We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

KFC Slough - Queensmere

Chicken

75 Queensmere Shopping Centre, High Street, Slough, SL1 1DG

Opening at 11:50

Overall

3.7 stars out of 6 3.7 / 6
Food quality 3.8
Delivery time 3.9
Service 3.4

Based on the 451 most recent reviews

635 reviews of KFC Slough - Queensmere

  • 21/10/2019
    Karl
    6 stars out of 6
    Everytime I’ve ordered from here food is spot on. Hot and early or on time. Delivery notes also exact. Brilliant and friendly drivers too
  • 20/10/2019
    Syed
    1 stars out of 6
    I have not received the order and it took me 2 and a half hour to get to customer service and even they have not dealt with my complain. Never buying from justeat as they have the worst service I have ever experienced
  • 19/10/2019
    Esha
    6 stars out of 6
  • 19/10/2019
    Numan
    6 stars out of 6
  • 18/10/2019
    Cherry
    6 stars out of 6
  • 18/10/2019
    Jaz
    2.5 stars out of 6
    tried to use your online service which gives me a message that it cant deal with my query right now, not an acceptable level of service. Very disappointed as both part of my order was wrong from the meal to the dessert.
  • 18/10/2019
    Mark
    1.5 stars out of 6
    Over an hour for delivery, food was cold and drink warm. Changed part of my order without any communication, a chicken shop that doesn’t have any chicken??? Stay clear from ordering online... terrible service
  • 18/10/2019
    Huma
    5 stars out of 6
  • 18/10/2019
    Mo
    1 stars out of 6
    Order was wrong and cold
  • 18/10/2019
    Susan
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Great food always delivered on time and still hot.
  • 18/10/2019
    Reni
    4.5 stars out of 6
    No fries at all, for the same price as in restaurant, I would expect some fries.
  • 17/10/2019
    Nasar
    6 stars out of 6
    Great experience great Sevice great food will definitely be coming back
  • 17/10/2019
    Rubeena
    1.5 stars out of 6
    Deleting this app will never use them again. Rude so called dedicated customer service team (Juliette) whose on tonight. Tried to get cocky on the chat. Pathetic customer service and aftercare. Just eat why are your standards so low?? Takes forever to get thru to someone, be warned all chat convos are generic they genuinely do not care. They’re very unhelpful and like to pass you around, a tactic we all know too well when a company just simple doesn’t want to know after they’ve taken ur money!!! Cannot get a simple order right. This is the second time in two weeks! Unacceptable! Think twice before using them.
  • 17/10/2019
    Jawad
    3.5 stars out of 6
    Ordered many times and each time the food has arrived cold. Especially the chips, they are soggy and cold but gotta make do since it’s the only KFC around but they seriously need to improve on making sure the food reaches customer hot
  • 15/10/2019
    Jessi
    1 stars out of 6
    Thai was not delivered!!!!
  • 15/10/2019
    Rebecca
    3 stars out of 6
  • 15/10/2019
    Ilhanoor
    3.5 stars out of 6
    Everything was good however my gravy was spilled all inside the bag
  • 14/10/2019
    Robbin
    3.5 stars out of 6
    Missing an item, which was a zinger Burger and tried to call them I was on hold for more than 10 minutes and still no answer
  • 14/10/2019
    Kathleen
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Fantastic food & delivery time spot on!
  • 13/10/2019
    Anthony
    5 stars out of 6
    Great delivery time, good food. Enjoyable meal.
  • 08/10/2019
    Saad
    2 stars out of 6
    Food was so cold..... Bit unfair
  • 08/10/2019
    Yaseen
    1 stars out of 6
  • 10/10/2019
    Sharron
    6 stars out of 6
    Food arrived on time and hot. Think was due as this was an early order. Would definitely order again
  • 11/10/2019
    Sarah
    5 stars out of 6
  • 11/10/2019
    Paul
    4 stars out of 6
    Wrong drink sent
  • 11/10/2019
    Emma
    1 stars out of 6
    Did not receive my order even though it said delivered!!!!!!!!!
  • 12/10/2019
    Kirandeep
    4.5 stars out of 6
    I read the reviews before ordering so was a little sceptical about ordering however food was hot and good when it was delivered. The delivery was 30 mins late than the original time said however within the normal time for a just eat order. I have had worse delivery from just eat
  • 12/10/2019
    Sophia
    3.5 stars out of 6
    He was quite rude and suggesting that I wrote my address wrong. He called first time and hung up on me
  • 13/10/2019
    Saima
    6 stars out of 6
  • 13/10/2019
    Kevin
    5 stars out of 6
1 of 22 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery fee £2.49

View order