We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

KFC Slough - Queensmere

Chicken, Halal

75 Queensmere Shopping Centre, High Street, Slough, SL1 1DG

Opening at 11:50

Overall

3.8 stars out of 6 3.8 / 6
Food quality 3.7
Delivery time 4.1
Service 3.5

Based on the 255 most recent reviews

409 reviews of KFC Slough - Queensmere

  • 19/07/2019
    Daniel
    1.5 stars out of 6
    Food was late and they got the order wrong by missing out a complete meal. When called to find out if it can be redelivered I was told this could t be done and was just offered a refund. Poor service
  • 18/07/2019
    Issa
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 16/07/2019
    Peter
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 12/07/2019
    Paul
    5 stars out of 6
  • 09/07/2019
    Rajvinder
    1.5 stars out of 6
    The food was delivered wrong! I ordered beans and received fries and both my burgers were big daddy when I ordered one fillet burger and one big daddy!
  • 08/07/2019
    Andy
    3.5 stars out of 6
    Wings are never cooked properly anymore. Always red at the bone. Chicken was dry and stale - clearly left there for some time and fresh chicken kept for anybody eating in to avoid complaints. The colonel must be rolling in his grave.
  • 07/07/2019
    Holly
    3 stars out of 6
  • 07/07/2019
    Faraz
    1.5 stars out of 6
    Food was nearly an hour late with no explanation. I had to call JustEat to ask what was going on. They gave me a £10 voucher as compensation but i would have just preferred to have received at least the courtesy of an update to say that they were running very late. Food was warm not hot. Driver could not find my house. Saw him standing outside the wrong house for a few minutes until I came out. If you’re going to offer delivery than offer it properly. Or just don’t offer it.
  • 06/07/2019
    Shamim
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Did not receive dips
  • 04/07/2019
    David
    6 stars out of 6
  • 03/07/2019
    Matty
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Couldnt order any sauce waste of time no sauce included nor offered rang number no help from customer service or resteraunt
  • 02/07/2019
    Salan
    1.5 stars out of 6
    The food was cold the chicken wasn’t cleaned properly barely any chips
  • 30/06/2019
    Lukas
    3.5 stars out of 6
    Ordered a wicked zinger variety bucket half the order was missing. including 8 chicken wings and 4 boneless peices Unacceptable
  • 30/06/2019
    Katie
    3.5 stars out of 6
    Had things missing on my order
  • 30/06/2019
    Kiran
    1.5 stars out of 6
    Delivered with missing items. DO NOT ORDER FROM THIS STORE. There’s a trend of missing items from this store.
  • 29/06/2019
    Mateusz
    4 stars out of 6
    the delivery was very fast and the food was good except part of the order missing. Great just eat service when asked for help.
  • 28/06/2019
    Angela
    2.5 stars out of 6
    I paid for large popcorn chicken and received a regular instead. The chips were stone cold. Rubbish.
  • 28/06/2019
    Nina
    6 stars out of 6
  • 25/06/2019
    Charlie
    1 stars out of 6
  • 24/06/2019
    Charlie
    1 stars out of 6
    COMPLETE WRONG ORDER.
  • 15/06/2019
    Scott
    5 stars out of 6
    👍🏻
  • 15/06/2019
    Nína
    6 stars out of 6
  • 15/06/2019
    Angela
    3.5 stars out of 6
  • 16/06/2019
    Emma
    1.5 stars out of 6
    I ordered a twister meal and they didn’t deliver my chips. My partners chicken was disgusting. Very disappointing
  • 17/06/2019
    Tammy
    6 stars out of 6
  • 18/06/2019
    Charlie
    2 stars out of 6
    This is the third time I have not got my dips. They are a part of the meal deal. I paid for them. Beans had also leaked everywhere.
  • 19/06/2019
    Monica
    5 stars out of 6
  • 20/06/2019
    Addila
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Just the right temperature, all the correct order..! Loved it!
  • 21/06/2019
    Hari
    5 stars out of 6
  • 22/06/2019
    Peter
    1 stars out of 6
    I just recive half of my order... just eat do investigation now.
1 of 14 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery fee £2.50

View order