We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

KFC Exeter Sidwell Street

Chicken

65-66 Sidwell Street, Exeter, EX4 6PH

Opening at 11:50

Overall

3.4 stars out of 6 3.4 / 6
Food quality 3.4
Delivery time 3.8
Service 3.1

Based on the 632 most recent reviews

656 reviews of KFC Exeter Sidwell Street

  • 20/07/2019
    Grant
    1 stars out of 6
    Missing food, cold order and late delivery
  • 19/07/2019
    Harriet
    2 stars out of 6
    I was sent an email confirming the time of my meal. This was 18.45. When I checked added this time my time had then had another hour added to it. I contacted the shop. They said it wasn’t there problem and to make contact to just eat. I rang just eat but after being on hold for 45 minutes I gave up. The food was nice but the burger that came was not the burger I ordered
  • 18/07/2019
    Rachael
    6 stars out of 6
    Perfect Thankyou
  • 14/07/2019
    Alistair
    3.5 stars out of 6
    Gave the wrong order, we received beans instead of gravy
  • 14/07/2019
    Tony
    2 stars out of 6
    Appalling, wrong order,wrong food, late. Really KFC??? Aparently this is a zinger tower meal
  • 12/07/2019
    Katherine
    2.5 stars out of 6
    I placed the order on my app it gave me a time of 22 mins past it kept getting later and later. 55 mins past it arrived in the end! The food wasn’t very hot and no chips with a bucket meal?? I’ll be collecting myself next time.
  • 11/07/2019
    Alison
    3.5 stars out of 6
    Order wrong again
  • 10/07/2019
    Sarah
    6 stars out of 6
    Things missing off order thats 2nd time now. Unfortunately i will not order from them again. Such a shame everything else was perfect.
  • 10/07/2019
    Lauren
    1.5 stars out of 6
  • 10/07/2019
    Harvey
    1.5 stars out of 6
    Over half the order was missing and they weren't able to send replacements, was pretty dissatisfied, though they did refund some of the money though
  • 07/07/2019
    Tara
    3.5 stars out of 6
    Not what I ordered
  • 07/07/2019
    Claire
    4 stars out of 6
    Food arrived almost on time. Dips which we paid for were missing and a piece of chicken but extra beans were delivered .
  • 07/07/2019
    Alexander
    1 stars out of 6
    After 2.5 hours of waiting, I was told my food had just been delivered, when it hadn’t. Had to leave the house for a train so opened investigation ticket and left it. Full refund requested.
  • 13/07/2019
    Arron
    1 stars out of 6
    My food hasnt turned up but they have taken money out of my account. It was meant to turn up at 13:39. It's currently 14:50 and I am yet to receive it but they've marked it as delivered.
  • 17/07/2019
    Bradley
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Good food.
  • 19/07/2019
    Harry
    1 stars out of 6
    My item has no come to the correct address!!!!
  • 19/07/2019
    Lauren
    6 stars out of 6
    Delivered on time and order was spot on 👍
  • 19/07/2019
    Chris
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 20/07/2019
    Mrs
    1 stars out of 6
    THIS ORDER WAS NOT DELIVERED IT IS SHOWING AS DELIVERED BUT IT WAS NOT I HAD A CHILD WAITING AND HAVE HAD TO NOW COOK A MEAL
  • 20/07/2019
    Shania
    6 stars out of 6
    Lovely, polite deliverer.
  • 20/07/2019
    Mark
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Ordered a 12 piece bucket , when it finally arrived it was nearly 30 mins late . No large coleslaw and no bottle of drink . This is twice now I'm disappointed. Please get to grips staff.
  • 22/07/2019
    Rachel
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Ordered a fillet burger and was sent a tower burger. I also ordered a pepsi max and received a diet pepsi. The fries were undercooked. delivered on time, shame about what we received.
  • 11/07/2019
    Sarah
    6 stars out of 6
    i never got my pepsi
  • 06/07/2019
    Gordon
    4.5 stars out of 6
    missing item from my order
  • 06/07/2019
    Chris
    1 stars out of 6
    The order never arrived
  • 07/07/2019
    Dom
    6 stars out of 6
    Great cyclist too!
  • 09/07/2019
    Summer-Alisha
    6 stars out of 6
  • 10/07/2019
    Katie
    6 stars out of 6
    Brilliant food for once ! Well done team sidwell
  • 10/07/2019
    Bradley
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Arrived quickly but they did mix up my order but was quickly sorted out.
  • 13/07/2019
    Nikita
    5 stars out of 6
1 of 22 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery fee £2.50

View order