We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

KFC Sheffield Berkley Centre

Chicken

1-3 Berkeley Precinct, Sheffield, S11 8PN

Delivery fee £2.50

Overall

3.8 stars out of 6 3.8 / 6
Food quality 3.9
Delivery time 4.3
Service 3.3

Based on the 116 most recent reviews

124 reviews of KFC Sheffield Berkley Centre

  • 07/07/2019
    Tom
    3.5 stars out of 6
    Received our food everything was okay other than missing chips
  • 06/07/2019
    Jonny
    1 stars out of 6
    Food arrived stone cold with missing items.
  • 30/06/2019
    James
    6 stars out of 6
  • 22/06/2019
    Laura
    4.5 stars out of 6
    Dunno what you pay the delivery guy on the bike but he needs a pay rise! Saw him out of the window looking exhausted from the bike rise but when I answered the door he still managed to have a massive smile on his face. A rarity in customer service these days
  • 22/06/2019
    Patricia
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 22/06/2019
    Emily
    3 stars out of 6
    We had a lot of items missing from our order!
  • 14/06/2019
    Cole
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Food was on time but the delivery was wrong and some of the chicken looked completely undercooked, I ended up throwing the food away on the advice of one of the just eat representatives
  • 09/06/2019
    Helen
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 08/06/2019
    Sam
    5 stars out of 6
    Missing items
  • 04/06/2019
    Olivia
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Food arrived, and order was completely wrong. Didn’t receive my chicken- instead received a small box of chips and no coleslaw
  • 03/06/2019
    Evie
    3 stars out of 6
    Delivery driver was appalling. O wrote clear instructions on how to get to my address from the main road and he clearly didn't follow or read them at all. I spent 4 mins on the phone to him as I kept saying directions to him to which he kept replying I am outside (he wasn't). It got to the point where I said just take the food back. Then 2 mins later he rang my doorbell. No apology when he came to my door.. Just.. sign my app. Then left. Appalling service. Advice for future... if a customer has gone to the trouble to write directions to help you.. READ THEM!
  • 27/05/2019
    Jack
    3.5 stars out of 6
    Ordered a boneless banquet, did not receive the 3 mini fillets but 3 hot wings instead and did not receive my drink that should have come with the meal. poor!
  • 26/05/2019
    Charles
    6 stars out of 6
  • 25/05/2019
    Jeremi
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 16/05/2019
    Adam
    6 stars out of 6
  • 13/05/2019
    Amelia
    3.5 stars out of 6
  • 12/05/2019
    Kate
    6 stars out of 6
  • 12/05/2019
    Roly
    6 stars out of 6
  • 10/05/2019
    Bradley
    1 stars out of 6
  • 10/05/2019
    Sal
    1.5 stars out of 6
    Couldn't deliver at the requested time.
  • 10/05/2019
    Lina
    6 stars out of 6
  • 08/05/2019
    Oliver
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 05/05/2019
    Steven
    4.5 stars out of 6
    I did not get my 7up
  • 03/07/2019
    Mojoyin
    3.5 stars out of 6
  • 04/07/2019
    Josh
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 05/07/2019
    Clare
    1 stars out of 6
    Wrong order
  • 11/05/2019
    Stu
    3.5 stars out of 6
    Barely any chips & chicken was cold!! Overall food was awful
  • 25/05/2019
    Elliott
    3.5 stars out of 6
  • 26/05/2019
    Lucy
    6 stars out of 6
  • 02/06/2019
    Andrew
    4.5 stars out of 6
    No large coleslaw delivered in meal deal, it’s not rocket science is it 🤔
1 of 5 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery fee £2.50

View order