We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

KFC Shankill

Chicken

2-16 Shankill Road, Belfast, BT13 1DS

Opening at 11:45

Overall

4 stars out of 6 4 / 6
Food quality 3.9
Delivery time 4.4
Service 3.7

Based on the 125 most recent reviews

158 reviews of KFC Shankill

  • 19/10/2019
    Peter
    1 stars out of 6
  • 14/10/2019
    Lydia
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Put in an order off around 27 pound and half off it was missing! Tried to contact just eat numerous off times and couldn't get threw! Some off the food was cold. This is brutal.
  • 28/09/2019
    Jacqueline
    1.5 stars out of 6
    Food late & kids food missing!
  • 28/09/2019
    Dineo
    5 stars out of 6
  • 24/09/2019
    Dineo
    6 stars out of 6
  • 14/09/2019
    Kevin
    6 stars out of 6
    Good food,good service
  • 16/08/2019
    Sean
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Didn’t give me my cookies
  • 11/08/2019
    Kelly
    1 stars out of 6
    Approx 45 mins to 1 hour later. When food arrived it wasnt the quality expected i am really unhappy woth service was on hold for over 20 mins then someone couldnt help
  • 10/08/2019
    Lesley
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 10/08/2019
    Steven
    1 stars out of 6
    Manager lied to me saying the food was with just eat delivery person. When I got the wrong order the order was closed so it doesn't seem likely a just eat delivery driver will pick up food for a closed order.
  • 09/08/2019
    Alice
    5 stars out of 6
  • 06/08/2019
    Carly
    4.5 stars out of 6
    Order food and got it order drinks and the drinks didn't turn it
  • 03/08/2019
    Gordon
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 30/07/2019
    Katie
    1 stars out of 6
    I never got this order
  • 16/07/2019
    Lorriane
    1.5 stars out of 6
    Our order came to £25 but all arrived was gravy beans a bottle of juice an some chicken strips am chips that where freezing, Two mash potatoes two burgers chicken popcorn was all missing an when we phoned I was told I would be refunded to reorder but was never refunded.
  • 13/07/2019
    Cat
    4.5 stars out of 6
    No drink delivered with order can't complain ther no option love hot KFC tho
  • 11/07/2019
    Lesley
    5 stars out of 6
    The food was delivered on time, tho the time was amended to a slightly later time than first given. The food was hot, the drinks were cold. Can't complain.
  • 07/07/2019
    Jade
    1 stars out of 6
    THIRD TIME ORDERINF FROM HERE FOR THEM NOT TO SEND THE GRAVY! WHY HAVW THE OPTION FOR SIDES IF NOT GONNA ADHEAR TO IT! Wasted Money again!!?
  • 07/07/2019
    Heather
    6 stars out of 6
  • 06/07/2019
    Dineo
    6 stars out of 6
  • 16/06/2019
    Michael
    6 stars out of 6
  • 20/06/2019
    Craig
    1 stars out of 6
  • 20/06/2019
    Miss
    2 stars out of 6
    Ordered twice. Order wrong both times. Are staff able to follow an order?
  • 21/06/2019
    Jacqueline
    1 stars out of 6
    Waited 3 hours on delivery. No gravy left so couldn't eat the rest of it.never order again.
  • 25/06/2019
    Emma
    2.5 stars out of 6
  • 27/06/2019
    Darra
    1 stars out of 6
    Awful!! Stated that the food had been delivered and it wasn’t
  • 29/06/2019
    Stephen
    1 stars out of 6
    I never recieved my order. Never using Just eat ever again....
  • 01/07/2019
    Lynsey
    3 stars out of 6
    Part of order missing held on phone with just eat for over 16 mins someone called sandy put me on hold and no one came Back to me ...... no zinger ricebox and no explanation not happy at all
  • 02/07/2019
    Kelly
    1 stars out of 6
    Horrific won’t order again got 1/4 of the meal, DO NOT ORDER FROM HERE
  • 03/07/2019
    Keith
    3.5 stars out of 6
    Never got half my order , not happy
1 of 6 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery fee £2.49

View order