We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

KFC Shankill

Chicken

2-16 Shankill Road, Belfast, BT13 1DS

Opening at 11:30

Overall

4.1 stars out of 6 4.1 / 6
Food quality 4
Delivery time 4.5
Service 3.7

Based on the 136 most recent reviews

143 reviews of KFC Shankill

  • 16/07/2019
    Lorriane
    1.5 stars out of 6
    Our order came to £25 but all arrived was gravy beans a bottle of juice an some chicken strips am chips that where freezing, Two mash potatoes two burgers chicken popcorn was all missing an when we phoned I was told I would be refunded to reorder but was never refunded.
  • 13/07/2019
    Cat
    4.5 stars out of 6
    No drink delivered with order can't complain ther no option love hot KFC tho
  • 11/07/2019
    Lesley
    5 stars out of 6
    The food was delivered on time, tho the time was amended to a slightly later time than first given. The food was hot, the drinks were cold. Can't complain.
  • 07/07/2019
    Jade
    1 stars out of 6
    THIRD TIME ORDERINF FROM HERE FOR THEM NOT TO SEND THE GRAVY! WHY HAVW THE OPTION FOR SIDES IF NOT GONNA ADHEAR TO IT! Wasted Money again!!?
  • 07/07/2019
    Heather
    6 stars out of 6
  • 06/07/2019
    Dineo
    6 stars out of 6
  • 03/07/2019
    Keith
    3.5 stars out of 6
    Never got half my order , not happy
  • 02/07/2019
    Kelly
    1 stars out of 6
    Horrific won’t order again got 1/4 of the meal, DO NOT ORDER FROM HERE
  • 01/07/2019
    Lynsey
    3 stars out of 6
    Part of order missing held on phone with just eat for over 16 mins someone called sandy put me on hold and no one came Back to me ...... no zinger ricebox and no explanation not happy at all
  • 29/06/2019
    Stephen
    1 stars out of 6
    I never recieved my order. Never using Just eat ever again....
  • 27/06/2019
    Darra
    1 stars out of 6
    Awful!! Stated that the food had been delivered and it wasn’t
  • 25/06/2019
    Emma
    2.5 stars out of 6
  • 21/06/2019
    Jacqueline
    1 stars out of 6
    Waited 3 hours on delivery. No gravy left so couldn't eat the rest of it.never order again.
  • 20/06/2019
    Miss
    2 stars out of 6
    Ordered twice. Order wrong both times. Are staff able to follow an order?
  • 20/06/2019
    Craig
    1 stars out of 6
  • 16/06/2019
    Michael
    6 stars out of 6
  • 16/06/2019
    Sophie
    1 stars out of 6
    Says food was delivered and it wasn’t still hasn’t came 47 mins later
  • 14/06/2019
    William
    6 stars out of 6
  • 14/06/2019
    Dineo
    4 stars out of 6
    Got half of the order wrong very annoyed but it arrived on time & it had good taste.
  • 06/06/2019
    Glenn
    1 stars out of 6
    3 hours from order
  • 27/05/2019
    Caithlin
    6 stars out of 6
  • 28/05/2019
    Dineo
    6 stars out of 6
  • 30/05/2019
    Colin
    3.5 stars out of 6
  • 02/06/2019
    Samantha
    2 stars out of 6
    KFC shankill refused to serve the delivery guy for 25 minutes so the order was late, not at the fault of the delivery guy. When the food did arrive the popcorn chicken was regular even though i had paid for a large, the box of the popcorn chicken was also only filled half way! The chips weren’t cooked properly either! so disappointing especially for how pricey the food is
  • 02/06/2019
    William
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Totally incompetent restaurant staff seemingly can’t count to 10 and forgot to add some items to order on top of the shortage Order with caution
  • 02/06/2019
    Blaze
    6 stars out of 6
    Great service, thank you!
  • 02/06/2019
    Lorraine
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Food was delivered in perfect condition! Still very warm and all contents were there. Very happy.
  • 02/06/2019
    Katie
    2 stars out of 6
    Didn’t receive any of our order, restaurant wasn’t any help when we called and the robot at just eat clearly didn’t care either.
  • 05/06/2019
    Dineo
    6 stars out of 6
  • 06/06/2019
    Carly
    6 stars out of 6
    Food came warm, service was good, food was really
1 of 5 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery fee £2.50

View order