We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

KFC Rotherham Fitzwilliam

Chicken, Halal

Sycamore Road, Rotherham, S65 1EN

Opening at 11:50

Overall

4.5 stars out of 6 4.5 / 6
Food quality 4.3
Delivery time 4.9
Service 4.2

Based on the 325 most recent reviews

513 reviews of KFC Rotherham Fitzwilliam

  • 17/09/2019
    Luke
    6 stars out of 6
  • 16/09/2019
    Luke
    6 stars out of 6
  • 15/09/2019
    Jodie
    6 stars out of 6
  • 08/09/2019
    Emma
    6 stars out of 6
    Our order arrived within about 10 minutes which I thought was way too quick tbh
  • 08/09/2019
    Steve
    5 stars out of 6
    Just how it should be,hot ,tastey and on time
  • 06/09/2019
    Gareth
    5 stars out of 6
    Chips need to be changed . I don’t like these chips and nobody else does either
  • 31/08/2019
    Stacey
    6 stars out of 6
  • 30/08/2019
    Deborah
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 27/08/2019
    Tina
    2 stars out of 6
  • 25/08/2019
    Luke
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 25/08/2019
    Addy
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Delivery was quick. TOO QUICK! You could have cooked the chicken before you sent it out. I wasn't in that much of a rush. Cost me £10.29 for something I can't even eat and no offer of replacement/refund.
  • 23/08/2019
    Richard
    6 stars out of 6
  • 21/08/2019
    Joe
    6 stars out of 6
    Food very hot and quick delivery
  • 21/08/2019
    Darren
    4.5 stars out of 6
    It was cold and the 2 piece meal one of the pieces of chicken was very small compared too when you go into the restaurant
  • 20/08/2019
    Stacey
    6 stars out of 6
  • 20/08/2019
    Hannah
    2 stars out of 6
    I wrote a note in the box before you pay asking for no tomato sauce, my order turns up with tomato sauce on it so I ring the restaurant 6 times with no answer! Won’t be ordering again service is disgusting! Food gone to waste
  • 19/08/2019
    B
    6 stars out of 6
  • 17/08/2019
    Gaz
    6 stars out of 6
  • 16/08/2019
    Mark
    6 stars out of 6
    Very happy thank you
  • 14/08/2019
    Emma
    6 stars out of 6
    Mint
  • 11/08/2019
    Erik
    6 stars out of 6
  • 09/08/2019
    Annette
    6 stars out of 6
    Fast delivery. Hot lovely food.
  • 08/08/2019
    Kerstie
    6 stars out of 6
  • 06/08/2019
    Shrouk
    6 stars out of 6
    First time ordering kfc the food was piping hot and they actually come bang on time and the delivery drive was very nice and pleasant would definitely order again
  • 05/08/2019
    Paul
    6 stars out of 6
    first time using service will definatly be using again
  • 03/08/2019
    Hayley
    6 stars out of 6
    Was only slightly late, but as to be expected on a Saturday night, left there before delivery time though, food was hot and perfect, can’t complain👏🏻
  • 02/08/2019
    Stacey
    6 stars out of 6
  • 30/07/2019
    Yasmin
    6 stars out of 6
  • 30/07/2019
    Lee
    3 stars out of 6
    Fries missing, food slightly warm. Never again
  • 30/07/2019
    Mia
    5.5 stars out of 6
    My delivery time kept changing and becoming longer but overall the food was great
1 of 18 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery fee £2.49

View order