We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

KFC Rotherham Fitzwilliam

Chicken, Halal

Sycamore Road, Rotherham, S65 1EN

Opening at 11:50

Overall

4.4 stars out of 6 4.4 / 6
Food quality 4.2
Delivery time 4.9
Service 4.1

Based on the 313 most recent reviews

476 reviews of KFC Rotherham Fitzwilliam

  • 23/07/2019
    Paul
    6 stars out of 6
    A very good service and all hot to thanks
  • 21/07/2019
    Jordan
    3.5 stars out of 6
    Wrong sides - very disappointed
  • 21/07/2019
    Andrew
    3 stars out of 6
    Got here all fine but items missing from order
  • 20/07/2019
    Martin
    6 stars out of 6
  • 18/07/2019
    Tony
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Absolutely wicked service 9 mins from order to knock on door 5 star service
  • 13/07/2019
    Paul
    6 stars out of 6
    It was hot a very good meal thanks
  • 13/07/2019
    Megan
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 13/07/2019
    Sean
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 09/07/2019
    Louise
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Half our order was missing and what part of the order that we did receive was disgusting I won't ever be ordering from here again
  • 09/07/2019
    Summa
    2.5 stars out of 6
    I had no gravy come with my order
  • 08/07/2019
    Komal
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 06/07/2019
    Sara
    6 stars out of 6
    brilliant
  • 05/07/2019
    Raimonds
    6 stars out of 6
  • 05/07/2019
    Richard
    6 stars out of 6
  • 01/07/2019
    Leanna
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Chicken was hot n coating was nice n crispy.. not keen on the fries though.. but overall was spot on
  • 01/07/2019
    Tony
    5 stars out of 6
  • 01/07/2019
    Lyndsey
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Was missing a mini fillet burger not really keen on there fries but over all was hot, tasty & fast delivery.
  • 01/07/2019
    Amy
    6 stars out of 6
    Food was still hot when it got here! 😍 driver was friendly! And it was on time!
  • 29/06/2019
    Anthony
    6 stars out of 6
    excellent food and service
  • 28/06/2019
    STITCHOTRON
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 28/06/2019
    James
    4 stars out of 6
    Everything was hot (fresh) I asked for zinger and there was no heat from the coating. The zinger fillet burger was disappointing as the chips were thicker that the chicken. Other than that was all good
  • 26/06/2019
    Sameeya
    6 stars out of 6
  • 25/06/2019
    Sameeya
    5 stars out of 6
    Last time I ordered they didn't put my fries in and this time I'm missing 2 hot wings. Nice food but they need to double check everythings in the bag.
  • 25/06/2019
    Courtney
    1.5 stars out of 6
    Absolutely shocking customer service. Ordered last week and they ignored my comment box and nothing came as ordered so I thought I'd ring up this time to double check. Spoke to a male first who was incredibly rude and hung up on me. Then got through 5 mins later to a female who was again incredibly rude and advised as they are a busy restraint they don't have time to specialise my order just for me baring in mind all I asked for was my burgers to be plain. Was then hung up on again. Disgusting. Worked in fast food for years and would never imagine speaking to customers the way I was spoken to today by both members of staff!
  • 23/06/2019
    Lisa
    4 stars out of 6
    Food was nice n hot but when i checked my order i was missig half my food ... so deffo wont be having it delerved would rather pick it up then i know i have all my order then
  • 22/06/2019
    Lauren
    2.5 stars out of 6
    They forgot my mash, the chips were very cold, the chicken was alright.
  • 22/06/2019
    Dylan
    6 stars out of 6
  • 22/06/2019
    Adele
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 22/06/2019
    Paul
    6 stars out of 6
    Thanks it was really great thanks again
  • 21/06/2019
    Kieran
    2 stars out of 6
    The timing was quite good but I spend 10 mins waiting for driver to call me to say he couldn't find me so when my food came it was clock cold n I had been sent chips instead of the mash that I ordered, terrible food too
1 of 16 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery fee £2.50

View order