We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

KFC Rockferry

Chicken

89 Saint Paul's Road, Birkenhead, CH42 1LJ

Opening at 11:50

Overall

4 stars out of 6 4 / 6
Food quality 4
Delivery time 4.2
Service 3.7

Based on the 996 most recent reviews

1466 reviews of KFC Rockferry

  • 23/07/2019
    Joanna
    6 stars out of 6
  • 23/07/2019
    Sarah
    6 stars out of 6
    Tasty chicken, no greasiness and a nice crispy coating, delivered on time by a polite driver. No complaints whatsoever.
  • 23/07/2019
    Ebony
    6 stars out of 6
    Food was hot and fresh, as always :)
  • 22/07/2019
    Tony
    3.5 stars out of 6
    I told them in the notes section not to forget my order, is the Wirral KFCs run by idiots? Never get an order right at all.
  • 22/07/2019
    Nicki
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 21/07/2019
    Heather
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 21/07/2019
    Emma
    2.5 stars out of 6
    I didn't get my bottle of coke.
  • 20/07/2019
    Walt
    6 stars out of 6
    Spot on full order. Very good service.
  • 20/07/2019
    Dean
    3 stars out of 6
  • 19/07/2019
    Abigail
    4 stars out of 6
    Some food hot and some cold
  • 19/07/2019
    Elise
    2 stars out of 6
    Received wrong order, wasnt that hard to get right as only ordered one box meal so I'm guessing I received somebody else's order. Ended up in the bin as it went cold waiting to speak to Just Eat to find out what to do.
  • 17/07/2019
    Lyndsey
    5 stars out of 6
  • 16/07/2019
    Ellie
    4.5 stars out of 6
    Missing items, other than that nice food like always but disappointed about items missing
  • 16/07/2019
    Zoe
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 14/07/2019
    Ruth
    1 stars out of 6
    Didnt receive part of my order!
  • 13/07/2019
    Andy
    5 stars out of 6
    Ok apart from a missing gravy
  • 13/07/2019
    DANIELLE
    1.5 stars out of 6
  • 13/07/2019
    Amy
    3.5 stars out of 6
    Order delivered incomplete. No gravy. Rubbish
  • 12/07/2019
    Laura
    1.5 stars out of 6
    Forgot most of my order and was very poor in quality
  • 11/07/2019
    Charlie
    2.5 stars out of 6
    awful and i got given a lemon muffin instead of chocolate
  • 11/07/2019
    Stephen
    3.5 stars out of 6
  • 11/07/2019
    Mihai
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 10/07/2019
    Paul
    2.5 stars out of 6
    The 3rd time now that something has been missing..... all told I’m £6 out of pocket due to missed gravy or fries!!! Try to ring Just Eat and number ‘70’ in the cue and the odd occasion I do get through they say there’s nothing they can do and I should contact the restaurant directly! Ha good luck with that one. Shocking!!!!!!
  • 09/07/2019
    Julie
    6 stars out of 6
  • 07/07/2019
    Olivia
    6 stars out of 6
  • 07/07/2019
    Dawn
    5 stars out of 6
  • 07/07/2019
    Lyndsey
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 07/07/2019
    Justin
    3.5 stars out of 6
  • 07/07/2019
    Anthony
    5 stars out of 6
    I didn't like the hash brown, which kinda soured the taste of the burger. As for the rest it was the same as normal. Thanks
  • 06/07/2019
    Joy
    2 stars out of 6
1 of 49 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery fee £2.50

View order