We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

KFC Park Royal

Chicken, Halal

Unit 3, Royale Leisure Park, Park Royal, London, W3 0PA

Delivery fee £2.50

Overall

3.9 stars out of 6 3.9 / 6
Food quality 3.9
Delivery time 4
Service 3.7

Based on the 124 most recent reviews

126 reviews of KFC Park Royal

  • 10/07/2019
    Ádám
    4 stars out of 6
  • 10/07/2019
    Najib
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 10/07/2019
    Maryhayes
    6 stars out of 6
  • 08/07/2019
    Jackson
    5.5 stars out of 6
    The driver was great, he was professional, smiley and had great customer service.
  • 05/07/2019
    Jaspal
    6 stars out of 6
  • 05/07/2019
    Tahir
    6 stars out of 6
    good service
  • 04/07/2019
    Miranda
    3 stars out of 6
    as part of the 6 piece wicked variety bucket you are supposed to get 8 hot wings. instead we got 8 bland wings without any spices on it, not even salt and pepper, just bland chicken. First time ordering from this branch but wont be ordering there again if this is their hot wings. That's not how it supposed to taste...
  • 04/07/2019
    Neil
    1 stars out of 6
    ONLY RECEIVED HALF ORDER REALLY DISAPPOINTED
  • 02/07/2019
    Mounir
    4 stars out of 6
    Hi there, just to let you know you forgot to add the fries on the bag. But that's fine don't worry.
  • 02/07/2019
    Michael
    1.5 stars out of 6
    I don't normally write reviews but I had to make an exception for this shambles....food arrived 30 minutes after original given time, was barely warm and included a drumstick despite me specifically asking in the notes for no drumsticks. Awful. Never again.
  • 01/07/2019
    Susana
    6 stars out of 6
    Great food
  • 30/06/2019
    Leah
    6 stars out of 6
    Very good
  • 30/06/2019
    Faisal
    6 stars out of 6
  • 30/06/2019
    Steve
    3.5 stars out of 6
    A bit slower delivery than usual, though I probably ordered at peak time. Watching the delivery guys progress on the street map, he seemed to get a bit lost and drove across some playing fields!
  • 24/06/2019
    Zainab
    6 stars out of 6
  • 23/06/2019
    Stephanie
    1.5 stars out of 6
    The food was all squashed and cold and the tub of gravy had leaked all over the food where there wasnt much care taken with the food. Went all over me as I took the box out. Not happy! Not the drivers fault as gravy shouldn't be out at the bottom of everything.
  • 22/06/2019
    Mohammed
    3.5 stars out of 6
    "Driver at Restaurant" for a long time
  • 22/06/2019
    Miss
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Food arrived not that warm, disappointing
  • 21/06/2019
    Jazz
    2 stars out of 6
  • 20/06/2019
    Sundus
    3.5 stars out of 6
  • 15/06/2019
    M
    6 stars out of 6
  • 15/06/2019
    Elizabeth
    4 stars out of 6
  • 16/06/2019
    Johny
    1 stars out of 6
    Cold. Late. Only one thing was good. Garlic dip. No more orders from this KFC.
  • 17/06/2019
    Hoda
    5 stars out of 6
  • 18/06/2019
    Astrid
    3 stars out of 6
    Was missing the corn on the cob , and chips in my order and didn’t get any refund back
  • 19/06/2019
    Ann
    1.5 stars out of 6
    I will never use this fast eat again
  • 19/06/2019
    Dania
    3.5 stars out of 6
    Driver dropped food on doorstep and left food on floor
  • 19/06/2019
    Adam
    1.5 stars out of 6
  • 20/06/2019
    Neidia
    6 stars out of 6
  • 20/06/2019
    Jazz
    1 stars out of 6
    I did not receive this order. Called the contact number 3 times to be hung up on twice. The 3rd person offered me 50% of my original fee back if I cancel the order or to be contacted in 48hrs by their investigation team. Driver and just eat are a joke.

There are no items in your basket

Delivery fee £2.50

View order