We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

KFC Park Royal

Chicken, Halal

Unit 3, Royale Leisure Park, Park Royal, London, W3 0PA

Opening at 11:50

Overall

3.9 stars out of 6 3.9 / 6
Food quality 4
Delivery time 4
Service 3.7

Based on the 157 most recent reviews

159 reviews of KFC Park Royal

  • 20/09/2019
    Carolina
    5 stars out of 6
  • 19/09/2019
    Amal
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Items missing!
  • 15/09/2019
    Uroosa
    6 stars out of 6
    Great service.
  • 15/09/2019
    Thuy
    3 stars out of 6
  • 15/09/2019
    Steve
    2.5 stars out of 6
    The delivery guy obviously couldn't read a map. Instead of going south from the restaurant towards West Acton Station and then east along Noel Road, as every previous delivery guy had done. He went north to Western Avenue, then east before turning north again to North Acton Station, before finally turning south towards my address. Thereby making the journey at least twice as long and taking twice the time! He also failed to deliver the coleslaw I ordered and paid for!
  • 15/09/2019
    Rihab
    6 stars out of 6
  • 14/09/2019
    F
    1.5 stars out of 6
  • 11/09/2019
    Annabel
    3.5 stars out of 6
    Delivery guy was great! Restaurant were awful and rude when I called with an issue, didn’t do anything to help solve the issue
  • 11/09/2019
    Jackie
    3 stars out of 6
    Didn't deliver what I asked for I asked for 4 chicken thighs only got 2 The food wasn't hot and it was very dry not fresh must have been left for a while
  • 10/09/2019
    27
    5.5 stars out of 6
    They sent wings instead of thigh
  • 10/09/2019
    Micah
    4 stars out of 6
  • 10/09/2019
    Ann
    4 stars out of 6
    Oow
  • 08/09/2019
    Luci
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Still waiting for my delivery fee refund although I have followed up again in an email to JustEat.
  • 08/09/2019
    Minionek
    6 stars out of 6
  • 06/09/2019
    Adrian
    1.5 stars out of 6
  • 05/09/2019
    Annmarie
    3 stars out of 6
  • 05/09/2019
    Natalie
    6 stars out of 6
    Great delivery and packaging of food
  • 05/09/2019
    Jazz
    1 stars out of 6
    Food didnt turn up. This is an ongoing situation. I wont be using Just Eat going forward.
  • 04/09/2019
    Jay
    5 stars out of 6
  • 01/09/2019
    Dilesh
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Came late and the driver went to the wrong house and woke up the whole street, food came in very small quantities then normal...complete mess
  • 31/08/2019
    Samira
    1.5 stars out of 6
  • 29/08/2019
    Dan
    4.5 stars out of 6
    Food was only just warm when it arrived
  • 23/08/2019
    Florin
    6 stars out of 6
    Great food. Great package. Food was hot on delivery and very tasty. I enjoyed each bite. Great service.
  • 21/08/2019
    Layal
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 24/08/2019
    Toysh
    5 stars out of 6
    We requested thighs and side breast but didn’t get the amount we would have liked
  • 26/08/2019
    Rihab
    3 stars out of 6
    I’m very disappointed
  • 30/08/2019
    Patryk
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 02/09/2019
    Solmaz
    6 stars out of 6
    Polite delivery driver, delivered early and the food was spot on.
  • 23/08/2019
    Fiaz
    6 stars out of 6
  • 30/08/2019
    Sikander
    6 stars out of 6
1 of 6 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery fee £2.69

View order