We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

KFC Oxford Cornmarket Street

Chicken

35 Cornmarket Street, Oxford, OX1 3EZ

Opening at 11:50

Overall

3.6 stars out of 6 3.6 / 6
Food quality 3.6
Delivery time 3.9
Service 3.2

Based on the 131 most recent reviews

134 reviews of KFC Oxford Cornmarket Street

  • 19/07/2019
    Cat
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Every time I’ve ordered from KFC, there has been at least one thing missing, and the restaurant NEVER answers the phone, so that’s money down the drain basically. Or there’s delivery issue. Ridiculous.
  • 19/07/2019
    Janice
    3.5 stars out of 6
  • 16/07/2019
    Armando
    3 stars out of 6
    Order incomplete
  • 14/07/2019
    MR
    4.5 stars out of 6
    They did not give me the correct side but the customer service did refund me - so it was fine overall.
  • 14/07/2019
    Ben
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Amazing food
  • 09/07/2019
    Scott
    3.5 stars out of 6
    Missed few bits
  • 09/07/2019
    Varun
    1 stars out of 6
  • 01/07/2019
    James
    1 stars out of 6
    The gravy was spilled all over everything. Chicken was cold as were the chips. We had no popcorn chicken arrive. Very disappointing.
  • 29/06/2019
    Nicko
    1 stars out of 6
    I got a wrong order!! I spent over £30 only to get a burger,chips,wings,salad and a drink I’m not impressed at all and the delivery guy was really rude saying it’s not his problem and his shift was finished!! I’m still trying to get a refund but seems like I can’t
  • 28/06/2019
    Megan
    1 stars out of 6
    1st order didn’t turn up and when I called justeat about it they said it would be 10 mins... then my order was cancelled! So I re ordered on the instruction of the justeat agent the 2nd time and the same thing happened again!!! Absolutely furious with the service! I have got £20 in compensation for the waste of time! And two refunds now... Wasted 4 hours of my life waiting on KFC... So stupid!
  • 28/06/2019
    Megan
    1 stars out of 6
    My order just didn’t turn up!
  • 26/06/2019
    Louise
    3.5 stars out of 6
    I've had to ring and complain yet again that items from my order where Missing, I'm not happy with the service, how hard is it to follow a simple Burger Bundle as an order and still get it wrong! This is one customer that won't be ordering from you again as 1 mistake is fine but on nearly every order is JUST NOT Acceptable!!
  • 25/06/2019
    Jason
    3.5 stars out of 6
    Food was ordered but I was missing part of my order
  • 25/06/2019
    Katie
    4 stars out of 6
  • 23/06/2019
    Chris
    1.5 stars out of 6
    Food was cold on delivery and wrong items sent. Ordered mashed potato and corn sides and was sent 4X Rice and Beans. Won’t be ordering from here again!
  • 22/06/2019
    Patrick
    5 stars out of 6
    First time I ordered and nothing was missing, no drink, no side missing. Wonderful :>
  • 22/06/2019
    Matthew
    2.5 stars out of 6
  • 21/06/2019
    Gayathri
    6 stars out of 6
  • 20/06/2019
    James
    1 stars out of 6
    Food was overly greasy. Wings were over cooked and the chips were soggy.
  • 20/06/2019
    Katherine
    3 stars out of 6
    The beans were forgotten from my order
  • 19/06/2019
    James
    3 stars out of 6
    I ordered - and paid for - baked beans and these did not arrive! Very disappointed
  • 19/06/2019
    Tsun
    6 stars out of 6
    Fast delivery and great quality food
  • 16/06/2019
    Nikki
    6 stars out of 6
    Food still hot even on push bike delivery
  • 10/06/2019
    Zimeng
    2.5 stars out of 6
    missing two items in my order
  • 08/06/2019
    Tsun
    2 stars out of 6
    The chicken was dry and clearly very old. Unusual as it is normally pretty good. Delivery was extremely slow, delayed over an hour.
  • 08/06/2019
    Nils
    5 stars out of 6
  • 08/06/2019
    Debby
    6 stars out of 6
    I didn't know that KFC delivered until i see it on the just eat app.. So i put my order in and no sooner i had done it, i was told it was on its way.. The food was nice and hot and delicious.. Definitely having it again
  • 07/06/2019
    Casper
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Food arrived late so had gone a bit cold. KFC gave me beans instead of the gravy I ordered. All rojnd poor service
  • 07/06/2019
    Debby
    6 stars out of 6
    Excellent service
  • 03/06/2019
    Shareen
    5.5 stars out of 6
1 of 5 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery fee £2.50

View order