We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

KFC Oldham - Huddersfield Road

Chicken

78-81 Huddersfield Road, Manchester, OL1 3NQ

Opening at 11:50

Overall

3.8 stars out of 6 3.8 / 6
Food quality 3.7
Delivery time 4.3
Service 3.3

Based on the 314 most recent reviews

320 reviews of KFC Oldham - Huddersfield Road

  • 14/07/2019
    Nathan
    5 stars out of 6
    Food was very nice but twice we have ordered a drink and it hasn't come
  • 14/07/2019
    Paisley
    3 stars out of 6
    Ordered a 14 piece and 6 piece bucket and only 13 came so we was missing 7 pieces. Unacceptable.
  • 11/07/2019
    Bethany
    3 stars out of 6
    Food was cold
  • 09/07/2019
    Chris
    4.5 stars out of 6
    The order was wrong
  • 09/07/2019
    Leah
    5 stars out of 6
    Forgot one of my flamin hot wraps
  • 06/07/2019
    Shabbeer
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Good but Forgot my gravy 😭
  • 06/07/2019
    Monique
    3.5 stars out of 6
    I ordered and payed extra for Pepsi and I got two tangos. Also no sauce ??? When I ordered garlic sauce and chilli sauce.
  • 06/07/2019
    Naomi
    3 stars out of 6
    Food arrived but boneless banquet was missing popcorn chicken and a piece of chicken
  • 06/07/2019
    Morgan
    2 stars out of 6
  • 06/07/2019
    Michelle
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 06/07/2019
    Casey
    2.5 stars out of 6
  • 06/07/2019
    Michelle
    3.5 stars out of 6
    food was luke warm by the time it arrived and a box of popcorn chicken was MISSING again.
  • 06/07/2019
    Katie
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 05/07/2019
    Katie
    1 stars out of 6
    Order 45 minutes late and when it arrived missing items! No gravy and replaced with beans - fair enough this has been explained. No bbq sauce and no can of 7up. Feel ripped off really!
  • 05/07/2019
    Ashley
    1.5 stars out of 6
  • 05/07/2019
    Steven
    3 stars out of 6
    Wasnt happy as half the order was missing and the chicken was not up to the Colonel's standard in fact sure he'd be turning over in his grave only good thing can say came earlier than expected!
  • 03/07/2019
    Bruno
    6 stars out of 6
  • 25/06/2019
    Millie
    3 stars out of 6
    the driver got lost
  • 23/06/2019
    Elizabeth
    2 stars out of 6
    Missing popcorn chicken, missing dips, wrong size gravy, cold food and no contact number
  • 23/06/2019
    Robyn
    3 stars out of 6
    Drinks were missing
  • 23/06/2019
    Antony
    1 stars out of 6
    Half the order was missing
  • 23/06/2019
    Aby
    3.5 stars out of 6
    no drinks delivered with my order!!
  • 23/06/2019
    Kinteng
    6 stars out of 6
  • 22/06/2019
    Jerome
    2 stars out of 6
    Forgot items on delivery, cold fries, cold burgers really ruined our Saturday eve..
  • 22/06/2019
    Yasmin
    6 stars out of 6
  • 21/06/2019
    Connor
    1.5 stars out of 6
  • 20/06/2019
    Stephanie
    1 stars out of 6
    Can’t really rate the food as it never turned up. Not only would I never order from KFC again but I will never use the just eat service again as their driver failed to deliver any food but marked my order as delivered 40 minutes after it said they would arrive. Awful service.
  • 20/06/2019
    Kayleigh
    3.5 stars out of 6
    Everything was good, minus the fact I ordered gravy and received coleslaw! Tried to ring KFC twice and got no answer!!!
  • 20/06/2019
    Zishan
    6 stars out of 6
    Really fast delivery. Good food too. Thank you.
  • 20/06/2019
    Jayne
    3.5 stars out of 6
    Food did not travel well. It was very greasy thus making the coating "soggy". Most of the food was thrown away. However, the mash potato was good although may be a little dry around the edges of the pot. Would NOT order again.
1 of 11 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery fee £2.50

View order