We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

KFC Oldham - Huddersfield Road

Chicken

78-81 Huddersfield Road, Manchester, OL1 3NQ

Opening at 11:50

Overall

3.8 stars out of 6 3.8 / 6
Food quality 3.7
Delivery time 4.4
Service 3.3

Based on the 447 most recent reviews

457 reviews of KFC Oldham - Huddersfield Road

  • 13/10/2019
    Jack
    2.5 stars out of 6
  • 13/10/2019
    Miss
    4.5 stars out of 6
    food came on time fair enough forgot to deliver 8 pieces of chicken and got no sauces which i requested my daughter wanted water said we not got water so put in a diet drink
  • 12/10/2019
    Michael
    6 stars out of 6
    Excellent quick service, and thanks for the large sides 😜
  • 11/10/2019
    Niamh
    2.5 stars out of 6
  • 10/10/2019
    Danny
    2 stars out of 6
    Food was cold
  • 06/10/2019
    Katie
    1.5 stars out of 6
    Order gave 3 different order times & then lost tracker. Delivery driver got lost but made contact so I could re direct him. When the order came it was lukewarm & parts from the order were missing. I rang customer service to be on hold for 15minutes & then cut off, when I finally got through, the agent only offered to refund 1 box meal even though there was food missing from 2 different box meals. I asked to speak to a supervisor/manger to be told I would be contacted within 24hrs. I have still NOT been contacted....
  • 06/10/2019
    Tom
    1 stars out of 6
  • 05/10/2019
    Jane
    6 stars out of 6
    Probably the fastest food delivery I have ever experiences, no fuss, exactly what I ordered. Couldn't fault it.
  • 05/10/2019
    Michael
    6 stars out of 6
    Fast friendly delivery service 😊
  • 04/10/2019
    Michael
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 03/10/2019
    Michelle
    3.5 stars out of 6
    Normally I would say food arriving early is good but on this occasion it wasn't. I ordered my food while waiting on my taxi home. I live 7mins away so waiting time n travel time. 10mins max. To get home to an angry delivery driver who had been waiting ages apparently. From estimated delivery time I had 35mins to get home...I was home in 10. 25mins earlier...your delivery driver wasn't happy but neither was I with cold food n being yelled at.
  • 03/10/2019
    Steve
    4 stars out of 6
    Food ok
  • 03/10/2019
    Danny
    5 stars out of 6
  • 02/10/2019
    Lukasz
    6 stars out of 6
  • 01/10/2019
    LESLEYANN
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 01/10/2019
    Madison
    1 stars out of 6
  • 30/09/2019
    Monique
    1 stars out of 6
    Beans were dry been left for hours
  • 30/09/2019
    Folah
    6 stars out of 6
  • 29/09/2019
    Russell
    1 stars out of 6
    Driver said he had a rest at restaurant as was busy day. Food came cold and most of chips had been eaten
  • 28/09/2019
    Stuart
    2 stars out of 6
    Everytime i use this app to order there is always stuff missing it gets very frustrating sorry but i wont be using the app again
  • 18/09/2019
    Angela
    6 stars out of 6
    It was all perfect and hot enough also fresh
  • 19/09/2019
    Christopher
    1.5 stars out of 6
    The dirtiest sweatiest place in England. And its run by the happy bus, they all need sectioning. Gettin to work in a ring and ride and that.
  • 21/09/2019
    Lee
    4 stars out of 6
    Never seem to get your order correct
  • 25/09/2019
    Emma
    1 stars out of 6
    Absolutely disgusted with this service.. I paid through Google pay and when my order arrived it was wrong, so it got sent back with the driver then never received anything more.
  • 25/09/2019
    Georgia
    6 stars out of 6
    Missing hot wings and wrong flavour wrap, otherwise good
  • 27/09/2019
    Shiquita
    4.5 stars out of 6
    Missing chicken from one of the meals
  • 27/09/2019
    Dom
    1 stars out of 6
    Another £30 on just eat. Might as well of been somebody else’s order that arrived, it was that far away from what I ordered Will not be a customer again. There’s always something wrong or missing with my orders from just eat. Not the first time either, Genuinely. These are the address that I have ordered too. All payment can be traced, so we can understand how much of money has been spent 107 St. John street Lees Oldham Ol43dj 37 Thomas street Lees Oldham Ol45bu
  • 27/09/2019
    Angelica
    3.5 stars out of 6
    Half of what I ordered was missing.
  • 28/09/2019
    Danielle
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Missing items again
  • 28/09/2019
    Andrew
    2 stars out of 6
    Order was missing all of our hot wings and gravy tastes awful
1 of 16 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery fee £2.49

View order