We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

KFC Notting HIll

Chicken

44 Notting Hill Gate, London, W11 3HX

Delivery fee £2.49

Overall

4.2 stars out of 6 4.2 / 6
Food quality 4.3
Delivery time 4.5
Service 3.9

Based on the 172 most recent reviews

176 reviews of KFC Notting HIll

  • 09/10/2019
    Sam
    6 stars out of 6
    perfect all meal nothing missing only dips. and packed in the correct way. Mmmmm
  • 08/10/2019
    Alan
    3.5 stars out of 6
    6 portions of fries missing from order! A substantial amount. Not happy with notting hill branch.
  • 05/10/2019
    Huda
    1 stars out of 6
    I placed an order on just eat s and I realised it was not halal therefore I cancelled the order within 3 min. The website will referred me to a chat which had 183 people waiting to be dealt with, I then called the restaurant which I cancelled the order and the will not proceed with the order as their branch is not halal, then I trained to call just eat customer service to speak to someone. My call was answered after 25 min. The delivery man rang the bell after 14 min of the order being made. We have turned the delivery away and didn not accept the order. In the mean time I was still holding on the chat to chat to a staff. Very awful experience with just eat when coming to cancel order!! The customer service was not helpful too, she said I should have cancelled it online and I said how when the site referred me to a chat which had 183 ppl waiting!! I want my refund be sent back to my initial method of payment. And not my just eat account
  • 05/10/2019
    Matthew
    1 stars out of 6
  • 04/10/2019
    Raul
    1 stars out of 6
  • 03/10/2019
    Sabrina
    5 stars out of 6
  • 02/10/2019
    STEVE
    6 stars out of 6
    just very good allround
  • 02/10/2019
    Ana
    5 stars out of 6
  • 01/10/2019
    Gary
    3.5 stars out of 6
    Order came to just short £30 missing half order 8x chicken wings 4 x fillets last order missing large popcorn chicken not good !!!!
  • 01/10/2019
    ZONICA
    6 stars out of 6
  • 01/10/2019
    Matei
    1 stars out of 6
    Disgusting service!!They came after 1:30 minutes with cold food not drink an chips..Never order again
  • 30/09/2019
    Richard
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 30/09/2019
    Alex
    1 stars out of 6
    Where is my food? I ordered it 3 hours ago good job kfc!
  • 29/09/2019
    Lina
    1 stars out of 6
    Cold stale food. 2 hours to get to me. Fuming.
  • 29/09/2019
    Martina
    1 stars out of 6
    Food was late and cold , won’t be ordering from this kfc in a hurry
  • 29/09/2019
    Dean
    6 stars out of 6
  • 27/09/2019
    Bill
    3.5 stars out of 6
    Second time now items missing from my order
  • 25/09/2019
    Dakota
    1 stars out of 6
  • 24/09/2019
    Tamara
    2.5 stars out of 6
  • 24/09/2019
    Tameisha
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 19/09/2019
    Keith
    6 stars out of 6
  • 20/09/2019
    Wendy
    5 stars out of 6
    Food was still warm so nice to eat 👍🏻
  • 21/09/2019
    Nat
    1 stars out of 6
    Food arrived later than advised initially. Chicken taste lees, skin on chicken near enough burnt & chips cold.
  • 21/09/2019
    Alexander
    1 stars out of 6
    Ordered here on 3 occasions and they have got the order wrong every time. STAY AWAY!! I won’t be ordering again.
  • 21/09/2019
    Aaliyah
    6 stars out of 6
  • 22/09/2019
    Annie
    6 stars out of 6
  • 22/09/2019
    Dina
    1.5 stars out of 6
    They didn't put the coleslaw
  • 23/09/2019
    Allan
    6 stars out of 6
    It was great
  • 23/09/2019
    Emily
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Missing chips
  • 24/09/2019
    Pumlani
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Worst service I've has by far.
1 of 6 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery fee £2.49

View order