We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

KFC Notting HIll

Chicken

44 Notting Hill Gate, London, W11 3HX

Delivery fee £2.50

Overall

4.5 stars out of 6 4.5 / 6
Food quality 4.7
Delivery time 4.6
Service 4.2

Based on the 86 most recent reviews

86 reviews of KFC Notting HIll

  • 14/07/2019
    Dimario
    6 stars out of 6
    Great!
  • 14/07/2019
    Mohamed
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Forget both my drinks
  • 13/07/2019
    Theo
    4 stars out of 6
    Imagine spending that bit extra knowing what you're going to get from the restaurant because its worldwide. I ordered a box meal, which includes a fillet burger, 1peice of chicken, two sides and drink. Only to have a big box with a fillet burger and fries and know peice of chicken. How the f does that be left out. That really destroyed my mood. Its the fact that i paid for something i didnt received annoys me
  • 13/07/2019
    Greta
    4.5 stars out of 6
    Forgot to put coleslaw
  • 13/07/2019
    Mehdi
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Just ordered food and its not complete and missing items
  • 12/07/2019
    Kim
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 11/07/2019
    Elizabeth
    3 stars out of 6
  • 10/07/2019
    Geetika
    3.5 stars out of 6
  • 09/07/2019
    Alexander
    6 stars out of 6
  • 07/07/2019
    Gabby
    2 stars out of 6
    Food was delivered nearly an hour late with no explanation why. Food was luke warm and disappointing. Overall disappointing experience
  • 06/07/2019
    Louise
    6 stars out of 6
    Hot food fast delivery excellent service
  • 05/07/2019
    Mish
    5 stars out of 6
    The chicken selection and burger was lovely. The chicken piece was wrong (leg not thigh) but it was still tasty :)
  • 05/07/2019
    Nicola
    1 stars out of 6
    Food was an hour late, arrived cold, food was lying in the bag out of the packaging and multiple items missing. Wont be ordering again!
  • 05/07/2019
    Cheryle
    4 stars out of 6
    KFC forgot to deliver the fillet bacon and cheese box meal and the corn. Then I rang Just Eat, spoke to a female and she informed me that she would credit me the meal £8.19 + £10.00 for delivery charges onto my account and that I would receive a confirmation email and this also hasn't been done... So I am not happy at all with either of your services today... Very disappointing all round from both services...
  • 01/07/2019
    Harry
    6 stars out of 6
  • 01/07/2019
    Desiree
    4.5 stars out of 6
    Great service
  • 30/06/2019
    Shauna
    3 stars out of 6
    One again items missing and Just Eat refused to provide a refund. Instead my account was creditied. Absolutely unacceptable. Why should I provide them with a loan?????
  • 30/06/2019
    Mi²
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Food was good and delivery but was missing something from my order
  • 30/06/2019
    Juan
    6 stars out of 6
  • 29/06/2019
    Lesley
    6 stars out of 6
    The driver who brought our food was really nice 👍🏽 and KFC lovely food and excellent service!
  • 28/06/2019
    Callum
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 27/06/2019
    Sean
    6 stars out of 6
  • 25/06/2019
    Ahmed
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 23/06/2019
    Kim
    6 stars out of 6
  • 23/06/2019
    Kristie
    6 stars out of 6
    Delicious food. Super fast delivery! Thanks!
  • 22/06/2019
    Fabio
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Come late and with missing items, as well as one wrong item!! Uterly annoying and no apology .
  • 20/06/2019
    Duncan
    4.5 stars out of 6
    Missed putting in one drink and gave me wrong burger.
  • 20/06/2019
    Kristie
    6 stars out of 6
    Hot & fresh food. Great service! Thanks!
  • 19/06/2019
    Michael
    2 stars out of 6
    No fries
  • 16/06/2019
    Sean
    6 stars out of 6
1 of 3 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery fee £2.50

View order