We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

KFC Nottingham Bulwell

Chicken

1 Hucknall Ln, Nottingham, NG6 8AJ

Opening at 11:11

Overall

3.9 stars out of 6 3.9 / 6
Food quality 4
Delivery time 4.1
Service 3.6

Based on the 701 most recent reviews

900 reviews of KFC Nottingham Bulwell

  • 15/07/2019
    Ashley
    5 stars out of 6
  • 14/07/2019
    Thea
    6 stars out of 6
  • 13/07/2019
    Laura
    5 stars out of 6
  • 13/07/2019
    Jason
    1 stars out of 6
    When I order fries I want fries not chips with potato skins on it there should be an choice if you want to order then chips
  • 10/07/2019
    Barbara
    6 stars out of 6
  • 10/07/2019
    Winter
    6 stars out of 6
    Lovely and hot
  • 10/07/2019
    Stathis
    1 stars out of 6
    The order was never delivered
  • 10/07/2019
    Warren
    1 stars out of 6
    Ordered gravey for the 7th time no exaggeration and got beans! Food was cold! And the chips are absolutely shocking.
  • 11/07/2019
    Luke
    3.5 stars out of 6
  • 11/07/2019
    Sabrina
    1 stars out of 6
    They had no brought the right order when phone to see what gone of said it was up to driver to tell customers not up to kfc
  • 12/07/2019
    John
    4 stars out of 6
    Food was on time but order was wrong and couldn't get through to them when phoned
  • 12/07/2019
    Daryl
    4 stars out of 6
    No gravy available, restaurant could have called to ask for alternative choice rather than assuming.
  • 13/07/2019
    Magdalnea
    6 stars out of 6
  • 13/07/2019
    Ashton
    6 stars out of 6
  • 13/07/2019
    Kelly
    6 stars out of 6
    Lovely and hot and early delivery
  • 13/07/2019
    Lynne
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Totally the wrong order...Phoned just eat and they are sorting it out...unfortunately this will take 48 hrs ...
  • 13/07/2019
    Nia
    1 stars out of 6
  • 14/07/2019
    Byron
    1 stars out of 6
    Worst kfc I’ve ever had, missing multiple items, came 25 minutes late and absolutely freezing might aswell not cook the chips if they come like that
  • 14/07/2019
    Genna
    1.5 stars out of 6
    Order was wrong, food was cold, took 40mins extra to come - will not order again
  • 14/07/2019
    Scarlett
    1 stars out of 6
    I don’t understand why every time I order from kfc they get my meal wrong, the meal that I requested and ordered is right in front of their face. What is so hard?
  • 15/07/2019
    Gemma
    2 stars out of 6
    The burger was wrong the Chicken tasted bad and the chicken was hard and cold the chips wasn’t nice and i ordered gravel and beans came. Very poor wont order again.
  • 09/07/2019
    Luke
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Food was nice but they didn't send my gravy and popcorn was missing
  • 07/07/2019
    Matt
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Food was a bit cold to be honest put me off using again
  • 07/07/2019
    Sadie
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 07/07/2019
    Ashley
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Quick delivery, very friendly and polite driver
  • 08/07/2019
    Wendy
    4 stars out of 6
    The meal was OK but only warm not hot
  • 09/07/2019
    Dean
    6 stars out of 6
    This is to Mandy and Malik.. our meal was piping hot and delivered on time. We didn't get our sides but a quick call to KFC and was sent out within mins or was told the entire meal would have been refunded. Excellent customer service. Thank you very much 🤙
  • 09/07/2019
    Sharon
    6 stars out of 6
  • 09/07/2019
    Sabrina
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Some of the order is missing
  • 13/07/2019
    Michael
    6 stars out of 6
1 of 30 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery fee £2.50

View order