We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

KFC Nottingham Bulwell

Chicken

8 B682, Nottingham, NG6 8AT

Delivery fee £2.49

Overall

3.8 stars out of 6 3.8 / 6
Food quality 3.8
Delivery time 4.1
Service 3.4

Based on the 763 most recent reviews

1057 reviews of KFC Nottingham Bulwell

  • 13/10/2019
    Frankie
    1 stars out of 6
    Missing item - again! Every time we order, something is missing and we can never get through to the restaurant. Absolute incompetence
  • 12/10/2019
    Jamie
    3 stars out of 6
  • 12/10/2019
    Cheryl
    3.5 stars out of 6
    Chicken & chips were lovely.....Shame we didn’t get the full order, maybe next time actually try reading what customers are ordering...now I know why ppl leave bad reviews
  • 11/10/2019
    Louise
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Paid all that money and they miss some off ya food! Ring up and no1 answers!!!
  • 10/10/2019
    Rebecca
    3.5 stars out of 6
    Not happy food come freezing and sent the wrong order
  • 09/10/2019
    Laura
    1 stars out of 6
  • 07/10/2019
    Tracy
    2.5 stars out of 6
  • 06/10/2019
    Tiff
    2.5 stars out of 6
  • 06/10/2019
    Jay
    4 stars out of 6
    Apart from it being very hit and miss whether i receive everything i order, more times than not half the order is missing. But the food that does get delivered i cant fault
  • 05/10/2019
    Alex
    3.5 stars out of 6
    Missing a 3 piece chicken and got sent a beans instead of gravy. Orders are normally correct from here, but not tonight
  • 05/10/2019
    Coral
    6 stars out of 6
  • 05/10/2019
    Emma
    1.5 stars out of 6
    I ordered a burger bundle and havnt received half off the food, I also didnt receive the 4 cookies I purchased so I spent 31 pound something for 4 burgers which were wrong and 1 bag of chips (soggy and cold) with was ment to be fries ,
  • 02/10/2019
    Rosie
    1.5 stars out of 6
    Food was cold and I didn’t receive everything I ordered
  • 01/10/2019
    Chris
    2 stars out of 6
    Originally, the food was scheduled to arrive around half past 8 - that was then later pushed to 20:51 for no apparent reason. When it got to 20:45, I checked the order to find it had already been "delivered". The food finally arrived at 9pm by a sheepish delivery driver - not to mention the fact that the food was cold.
  • 29/09/2019
    George
    6 stars out of 6
  • 29/09/2019
    Jon
    4.5 stars out of 6
    Not bad food tbh although they forgot our coleslaw.. wife wasnt happy other than that would order again
  • 28/09/2019
    Jon
    4.5 stars out of 6
    Banging! Legit just moved to the area! Never had KFC delivered to the door! Honestly amazing! Driver was friendly! Just amazing!
  • 28/09/2019
    Lucy
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Amazing food!! When it was late they gave us more food, which made us feel valued and was a sign of outstanding customer service as they rectified the issue.
  • 28/09/2019
    Natalie
    6 stars out of 6
  • 28/09/2019
    Saffy
    1 stars out of 6
    Late and they swapped cookies with frozen muffins, which I hate. Waste of money, would have just preferred a refund.
  • 23/09/2019
    Angela
    6 stars out of 6
  • 24/09/2019
    Claire
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 26/09/2019
    Johnmono
    3 stars out of 6
    Ordered 2x twister boxes with fries, it came cold and was missing 2 fillets, I usually order a chickin box but they was unavailable on kfc justeat menu so went with boxes. Justeat have refunded the money so I thank justeat for that. Good service but the food is way off standard.
  • 27/09/2019
    Chloe
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 27/09/2019
    Alina
    6 stars out of 6
  • 27/09/2019
    Jade
    3.5 stars out of 6
    Items missing no big daddy box meal
  • 27/09/2019
    Natalie
    6 stars out of 6
  • 28/09/2019
    Wanda
    2.5 stars out of 6
  • 28/09/2019
    Juli
    1 stars out of 6
    Over hour late, cold food and bad customer service.
  • 28/09/2019
    Sam
    1.5 stars out of 6
    The driver was at the restaurant 20 minutes and took 20 mins to drive here and then the food arrived freezing cold.
1 of 36 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery fee £2.49

View order