We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

KFC Norwood - Norwood Road

Chicken, Halal

489-491 Norwood Road, London, SE27 9NJ

Delivery fee £2.50

Overall

3.7 stars out of 6 3.7 / 6
Food quality 3.5
Delivery time 4.3
Service 3.3

Based on the 323 most recent reviews

332 reviews of KFC Norwood - Norwood Road

  • 22/07/2019
    Alexis
    1.5 stars out of 6
  • 21/07/2019
    Becki
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 21/07/2019
    Nicolette
    4.5 stars out of 6
    Food was delivered well on time. However, its the second time that an item/s was missed from on our item.
  • 21/07/2019
    Sarah
    1 stars out of 6
    My food had missing items
  • 20/07/2019
    Safiyah’
    2 stars out of 6
    Some of my food was not delivered and when I called multiple times they did not pick up. To this day I have not received the rest of my order. 😤😤😡
  • 20/07/2019
    Flávia
    2.5 stars out of 6
  • 20/07/2019
    Leish
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Food weren’t hot enough and chips are disgusting
  • 20/07/2019
    Leish
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Fillet burger was chewy burger was like warm fries were horrible
  • 20/07/2019
    Lara
    6 stars out of 6
    Yummy!
  • 19/07/2019
    Caitlin
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Not a lot to say , was pretty good 😊
  • 19/07/2019
    Carlos
    4 stars out of 6
  • 19/07/2019
    Michael
    1.5 stars out of 6
    Food arrived missing items, and the delivery driver went from speaking fine English when he arrived, to not understanding me at all when I pointed it out. I don't want f**king credit on my JustEat account, I want a f**king apology and for someone to bring me my f**king food NOW.
  • 18/07/2019
    Philip
    3 stars out of 6
    Missing drink, fries were weird tasting, can't say I'll be ordering from here again.
  • 17/07/2019
    Leanne
    1.5 stars out of 6
    Cold chicken... burger missing top bun .... stale gravey and 5 chips chey chicken in boneless banquet absolutely disgusting i want my money back
  • 17/07/2019
    Richeal
    1 stars out of 6
    My order was completely wrong and service
  • 17/07/2019
    Tope
    2 stars out of 6
    The restuarant always give me the wrong drink. I ordered for sparkling water, i always get still water.
  • 16/07/2019
    Zoanne
    1.5 stars out of 6
    I received a burger instead of the two piece and no corn on the cob. The burger bun had black bits on it and has to be thrown away. I am very disappointed. I will not be ordering from here again.
  • 16/07/2019
    Brendon
    6 stars out of 6
  • 16/07/2019
    Stephen
    1.5 stars out of 6
    Order came late and I received wrong order
  • 15/07/2019
    Precious
    6 stars out of 6
  • 15/07/2019
    Edwina
    2.5 stars out of 6
  • 14/07/2019
    Jordan
    5 stars out of 6
    Order arrived promptly. Order had some additions to the meal not added (Tower Up) and wrong side, but arrived hot.
  • 13/07/2019
    Gerald
    4.5 stars out of 6
    Ordered hot wings as a side they sent a chicken leg. I have a dairy allergy and can only have the wings so could not eat the chicken leg.
  • 13/07/2019
    Georgina
    3.5 stars out of 6
    Did not obey the special instructions I had written
  • 12/07/2019
    Rochelle
    5 stars out of 6
  • 12/07/2019
    Miller
    4.5 stars out of 6
    Quick easy hand over I check and it was all there (this time)
  • 12/07/2019
    Karen
    3 stars out of 6
    Incorrect delivery and very dry and cold
  • 12/07/2019
    Reece
    1 stars out of 6
    Chicken was all hard. Got the wrong pieces of chicken. Food was cold and chicken was all rubbery. Don’t expect this from kfc.
  • 12/07/2019
    Chicquela
    6 stars out of 6
  • 11/07/2019
    Giulia
    1 stars out of 6
    I never received my order. I expect a refund soon.
1 of 12 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery fee £2.50

View order