We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

KFC Northampton - Nene Park Sixfields

Chicken

Nene Park Sixfields, Northampton, NN5 4EG

Delivery fee £2.50

Overall

4.5 stars out of 6 4.5 / 6
Food quality 4.4
Delivery time 4.9
Service 4.1

Based on the 208 most recent reviews

211 reviews of KFC Northampton - Nene Park Sixfields

  • 18/07/2019
    Ashley
    4.5 stars out of 6
    Received the wrong drink and cookies
  • 17/07/2019
    Daniel
    4.5 stars out of 6
    Dip was forgotten for the third time.
  • 16/07/2019
    Sylwia
    6 stars out of 6
  • 16/07/2019
    Lauren
    6 stars out of 6
    Friendly driver, piping hot food and bang on time 👍🏻
  • 16/07/2019
    Katherine
    3 stars out of 6
    delivered early despite me asking for it to be delivered at a specific time so i’d actually be home to answer the door and I ordered a fanta but was given a pepsi max, when I mentioned this to the delivery driver he said ‘tough darling’ then walked away
  • 14/07/2019
    Clare
    4.5 stars out of 6
    We was missing popcorn chicken from our order
  • 14/07/2019
    Kelly
    6 stars out of 6
    Really quick! Still hot 👍🏻
  • 14/07/2019
    Lewis
    6 stars out of 6
  • 13/07/2019
    Taylor
    5 stars out of 6
    Delivered quickly and food was great thanks
  • 09/07/2019
    Vikesh
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Ordered Strretwise Allstars flamin wrap meal, 1 gravy and a large pepsi MAX bottle. They dindt send me the gravy, and they sent the wrong drink. Had to reorder the missing and incorrect items and still had to pay for the mistake that wasnt made by me. Both receipts state it was ordered the first time. Error is all down to the restaurant and still had to spend more money for something i had already ordered and paid for. x2 payments for 1 lot of food. Food was also almost cold once given to me. Not happy!
  • 09/07/2019
    Vikesh
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Ordered Strretwise Allstars flamin wrap meal, 1 gravy and a large pepsi MAX bottle. They dindt send me the gravy, and they sent the wrong drink. Had to reorder the missing and incorrect items and still had to pay for the mistake that wasnt made by me. Both receipts state it was ordered the first time. Error is all down to the restaurant and still had to spend more money for something i had already ordered and paid for. x2 payments for 1 lot of food. Food was also almost cold once given to me. Not happy!
  • 09/07/2019
    Mark
    6 stars out of 6
  • 09/07/2019
    Thomas
    5 stars out of 6
  • 08/07/2019
    Tiffany
    5.5 stars out of 6
    really fast and friendly driver happy to order again and love that there is no min order
  • 07/07/2019
    Emma
    3 stars out of 6
  • 07/07/2019
    Sam
    6 stars out of 6
  • 06/07/2019
    Andy
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Driver had no idea where he was going on arrival food barely warm ordered 3piece meal got 2 1st and last time i'll order.should've checled the reviews 1st an saved myself £10.48 and a trip to the bin
  • 06/07/2019
    Gavin
    4.5 stars out of 6
    No complaints about the food, you know what you are getting with KFC, but we had some items missing from our large order which I have had to have credited back into my account!
  • 04/07/2019
    Liane
    6 stars out of 6
    Don’t like the chips but burger was banging 😀
  • 04/07/2019
    Thomas
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 01/07/2019
    Corey
    2 stars out of 6
  • 29/06/2019
    Paul
    1 stars out of 6
    Awful experience. Food was with delivery driver for over an hour as we saw him zigzag across our neighbourhood searching for our house, and never arrived. The restaurant would not answer their phone either, so am waiting for a refund
  • 29/06/2019
    Sam
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Food was fine but burgers didn't have much sauce on them.
  • 29/06/2019
    Aishah
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Food came earlier than expected but very angry that my wrap had a sticky label inside of it which is very disgusting and shows that the staff and the place is unhygienic.
  • 28/06/2019
    Sam
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 24/06/2019
    Katie
    5.5 stars out of 6
    It was good
  • 23/06/2019
    Trevor
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 22/06/2019
    Anna
    3 stars out of 6
    My order came not complete as well so less of chips delivery driver didn’t care my food is not complete and my bottle drink is missing he said it’s not his problem waste of money
  • 22/06/2019
    John
    3 stars out of 6
    I only got one portion of fries when I ordered 2 also no beans that I also ordered this is the second time this has happened the on line service does not coincide with what you select not happy
  • 22/06/2019
    Denis
    6 stars out of 6
    Good
1 of 8 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery fee £2.50

View order