We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

KFC Northampton - Nene Park Sixfields

Chicken

Nene Park Sixfields, Northampton, NN5 4EG

Opening at 12:00

Overall

4.4 stars out of 6 4.4 / 6
Food quality 4.3
Delivery time 4.9
Service 4.1

Based on the 279 most recent reviews

284 reviews of KFC Northampton - Nene Park Sixfields

  • 02/09/2019
    Grace
    2.5 stars out of 6
  • 31/08/2019
    Sam
    6 stars out of 6
  • 31/08/2019
    Tami
    4.5 stars out of 6
    I really don't know what was up with this order.. although hot and delivered on time it tasted disgusting! It just didn't taste like KFC! The chicken and corn had a weird metallic taste and was inedible.. what a waste of money and unfortunately has put us both off KFC.
  • 30/08/2019
    Chelsea
    6 stars out of 6
  • 30/08/2019
    Thomas
    5 stars out of 6
  • 25/08/2019
    Thomas
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 25/08/2019
    Rachel
    4.5 stars out of 6
    Order missing item and changed for something else without telling me. Apart from that it’s the hang over food that’s so needed 😍
  • 22/08/2019
    Thomas
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 21/08/2019
    Adam
    6 stars out of 6
    Delivery driver was very polite, food delivered hot and in perfect order too. Would definitely order again. Liked the fact the drinks were cans as we were wondering how they’d be transported.
  • 21/08/2019
    Chloe
    1 stars out of 6
    Didn’t receive food at all. Phoned restaurant no answer. Phoned just-eat and they were useless. So haven’t received food I ordered/paid for and am now down money cause no refund. If could give 0 stars would.
  • 20/08/2019
    Luke
    4.5 stars out of 6
    I ordered a original recipe twister as a box meal but the chicken within the wrap was poor, the chicken had a rubbery texture and therefore couldn’t eat.
  • 20/08/2019
    Julie
    3 stars out of 6
    The delivery was very efficient. Chicken was over cooked and had obviously been standing as the outside was so hard I couldn’t chew it and the chicken was dry. The dogs enjoyed it though. Had I ordered this in the restaurant I would have sent it back. Not up to standard at all I’m afraid.
  • 19/08/2019
    Thomas
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 18/08/2019
    Jonny
    5 stars out of 6
    Forgot my mini filet burger
  • 17/08/2019
    Ken
    1.5 stars out of 6
    Food was delivered 1 hour late and when it arrived it was only lukewarm. Customer service chat was incompetent and provided a guaranteed time which was not fulfilled.
  • 15/08/2019
    Cassie
    1.5 stars out of 6
  • 15/08/2019
    Danni
    3.5 stars out of 6
    I ordered 3 piece chicken cornal meal with pepsi max and ended up with a 2 piece cornal meal with a normal pepsi. I couldn't be bothered to ring to complain. just feel as if I've been cheated.
  • 14/08/2019
    Brittany
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Some on my food didn’t turn up 😔
  • 12/08/2019
    Livy
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 11/08/2019
    Kristina
    3.5 stars out of 6
    Order delivered completely wrong! Tried to call the restaurant numerous times and had no answer at all.
  • 11/08/2019
    Ian
    1 stars out of 6
    Didn’t arrive until 2 hours after I’d ordered so it was cancelled.
  • 31/08/2019
    Sakina
    6 stars out of 6
  • 11/08/2019
    Simon
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Half of the order was missing. I pay my respects to the Colonel, you would have thought he'd do me a solid and return the favour. Never ordering KFC delivery again.
  • 11/08/2019
    Ric
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 13/08/2019
    Rhiannon
    4 stars out of 6
    Food was hot with a quick delivery. Only complaint ordered a mini fillet burger which should come with mayo and lettuce it arrived with just a dollop of ketchup!
  • 15/08/2019
    Thomas
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 18/08/2019
    Lucas
    5 stars out of 6
  • 20/08/2019
    Lauren
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Yes the food was on time, but my partner is allergic to mayo and the restaurant did not read the note I left so now he can not eat his meal... NOT HAPPY
  • 12/08/2019
    Chloe
    4 stars out of 6
    Forgot dips and chips for popcorn chicken snack box that I ordered
  • 13/08/2019
    Thomas
    5.5 stars out of 6
1 of 10 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery fee £2.49

View order