We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

KFC Northampton - Alexander Terrace

Chicken

12 Alexandra Terrace, Northampton, NN2 7SJ

Opening at 12:05

Overall

4.2 stars out of 6 4.2 / 6
Food quality 4.3
Delivery time 4.6
Service 3.8

Based on the 366 most recent reviews

375 reviews of KFC Northampton - Alexander Terrace

  • 20/10/2019
    Imogen
    3.5 stars out of 6
  • 20/10/2019
    Lucy
    1.5 stars out of 6
    Over an hour late and it wasn’t the meal we ordered!
  • 19/10/2019
    Alistair
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Food arrived on time unfortunately the gravy had spilt into the bag and covered the rest of the food leaving it soggy and inedible nobody wants soggy chicken. Could not get hold of the restaurant to complain and the just eat site was unresponsive to so a real let down
  • 19/10/2019
    Anthony
    5 stars out of 6
  • 19/10/2019
    John
    2.5 stars out of 6
    I had various items missing from my order and some of my food they did arrive was cold.
  • 18/10/2019
    Ellie
    4 stars out of 6
  • 17/10/2019
    James
    2 stars out of 6
    Waste of time and money, then had to spend an hour on the phone just to be refunded only half the money. NEVER AGAIN
  • 16/10/2019
    Laura
    3.5 stars out of 6
  • 14/10/2019
    Joanna
    6 stars out of 6
  • 13/10/2019
    Ashling
    1 stars out of 6
    Terrible
  • 11/10/2019
    Ceri
    2.5 stars out of 6
  • 11/10/2019
    Ruby
    6 stars out of 6
  • 11/10/2019
    Great
    3 stars out of 6
    Missing items and dips
  • 10/10/2019
    George
    6 stars out of 6
  • 10/10/2019
    Helen
    6 stars out of 6
  • 09/10/2019
    Josh
    1.5 stars out of 6
    Food was delivered late, completely the wrong order and didn’t answer the phone after 20 attempts so couldn’t correct the order.
  • 09/10/2019
    Tracy
    6 stars out of 6
    Excellent
  • 09/10/2019
    Harrison
    4.5 stars out of 6
    Mini fillet burger missing from order
  • 08/10/2019
    Lisa
    3.5 stars out of 6
    Food missing again when down to store as was told I would have to order on line again and claim money back place is a joke staff cannot read an order and put correct items in bag sort it out
  • 06/10/2019
    Ed
    6 stars out of 6
    A*
  • 28/09/2019
    Jane
    1 stars out of 6
    1:20 late so refused it and have still been charged
  • 29/09/2019
    Lauren
    1 stars out of 6
    Food was late over an hour, and very soggy! The poor bike rider was riding in the rain, and when he gave us the food the bag snapped and went everywhere so we didnt get our meal! 121 people waiting online chat on just eat and guess what KFC never answered their phone.
  • 30/09/2019
    John
    1 stars out of 6
  • 02/10/2019
    Michael
    1 stars out of 6
    No chips and the second time the food has been wrong or late or both
  • 02/10/2019
    Ty
    1 stars out of 6
    Where’s my food?
  • 03/10/2019
    Mitchell
    1.5 stars out of 6
    Not only was the order late, part of the order was missing! Very disappointing
  • 03/10/2019
    Samantha
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Love kfc what ever the weather heartbroken that you missed something in my order😭! Absolutely gutted !
  • 04/10/2019
    Ruby
    6 stars out of 6
  • 05/10/2019
    Andrew
    5 stars out of 6
    Great
  • 06/10/2019
    Lollie
    3.5 stars out of 6
    Didn’t receive the little box of popcorn chicken with the order 😔
1 of 13 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery fee £2.49

View order