We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

KFC Newcastle Cowgate

Chicken, Halal

KFC Ponteland Road, Newcastle, NE5 3AL

Delivery fee £1

Overall

3.9 stars out of 6 3.9 / 6
Food quality 4
Delivery time 4.3
Service 3.6

Based on the 519 most recent reviews

756 reviews of KFC Newcastle Cowgate

  • 15/07/2019
    Danny
    6 stars out of 6
  • 15/07/2019
    Brian-Lee
    6 stars out of 6
    Came on time and food great
  • 14/07/2019
    Alex
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 14/07/2019
    Michael
    3.5 stars out of 6
  • 14/07/2019
    Katie
    1.5 stars out of 6
    They missed part of our order and it’s not the first time and the food was just warm
  • 14/07/2019
    Carolann
    4.5 stars out of 6
    Oder came really fast really good service will be using this in future
  • 13/07/2019
    Tanya
    1 stars out of 6
    Avoid like the plague! The driver waited 20 minutes to be told they didn’t have anything I ordered, no rice, no cookies, then sent a completely different meal, the wrong drink and the sides missing. Absolutely ridiculous! Just eat have offered to refund me in full but avoid this restaurant
  • 13/07/2019
    Rayhan
    3 stars out of 6
    Gave the wrong food, can’t ring kfc as they use 3rd party delivery service, Atleast I got my money back!
  • 13/07/2019
    Carol
    6 stars out of 6
  • 13/07/2019
    Michael
    4 stars out of 6
    Food was early and hot. Unfortunately missing large popcorn chicken Second time this has happened in 3 orders.
  • 13/07/2019
    Dalton
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Food took over an hour I got the wrong order Disappointed
  • 13/07/2019
    Darren
    2 stars out of 6
    There was food missing from the order and it came cold
  • 13/07/2019
    Jordan
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 12/07/2019
    Michael
    1 stars out of 6
    It was an absolute disgrace. Ordered and was told it would be delivered by 8.40pm. food arrived at 10pm
  • 12/07/2019
    Lynne
    3.5 stars out of 6
  • 12/07/2019
    Sarah
    4.5 stars out of 6
    fast delivery and really nice delivery person! Food was all ok this time except ordered 4 chocolate cookies and received 4 white chocolate cookies instead, I like the white chocolate ones but my boyfriend doesn't and was a little disappointed! overall - good - I'm sure we will order again! thank you
  • 12/07/2019
    Laura
    4.5 stars out of 6
    Food was good but we didn't receive our chips.
  • 12/07/2019
    Danni
    6 stars out of 6
  • 12/07/2019
    Scott
    6 stars out of 6
  • 11/07/2019
    Danny
    3.5 stars out of 6
  • 08/07/2019
    Amy
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 09/07/2019
    Natalie
    1 stars out of 6
    Was really cold and tested like it was not fresh
  • 09/07/2019
    Fizaan
    3 stars out of 6
    Would be great if the lettuce came inside the burger rather than beside it. Also, no idea why they offer a variety of drinks when they only ever send Pepsi.
  • 09/07/2019
    Chelsey
    3 stars out of 6
  • 10/07/2019
    Sophie
    3 stars out of 6
  • 10/07/2019
    Dean
    6 stars out of 6
  • 10/07/2019
    Marc
    6 stars out of 6
    Turned up pretty much straight away, everything was hot and fresh, can’t complain at all.
  • 11/07/2019
    Demi
    6 stars out of 6
  • 11/07/2019
    Reyah
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 11/07/2019
    William
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Food came most order missing asked for beans got gravy cookies were smashed to smitherines and no answer when ringing shop 🤷‍♀️
1 of 26 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery fee £1

View order