We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

KFC Dundee - Murraygate

Chicken

32 Murraygate, Dundee, DD1 2AZ

Opening at 11:30

Overall

4.9 stars out of 6 4.9 / 6
Food quality 4.7
Delivery time 5.3
Service 4.7

Based on the 62 most recent reviews

63 reviews of KFC Dundee - Murraygate

  • 19/07/2019
    Anne
    6 stars out of 6
  • 18/07/2019
    A
    6 stars out of 6
    Excellent meal and amazingly fast delivery.. food piping hot and chips really good👍👏👏🍟♥️
  • 18/07/2019
    Bernice
    6 stars out of 6
  • 16/07/2019
    Chris
    3.5 stars out of 6
    Food quality is usually good, but my hot wings were so small and burnt black. Couldn't eat them.
  • 14/07/2019
    Elise
    6 stars out of 6
  • 07/07/2019
    Leah
    6 stars out of 6
  • 07/07/2019
    Lorraine
    5.5 stars out of 6
    It was better than i expected after reading other reviews
  • 07/07/2019
    Chris
    6 stars out of 6
  • 03/07/2019
    Lauren
    3 stars out of 6
    Forgot one of our orders and just eat couldn’t re order and I couldn’t get ahold of the store to make them aware of forgetting items I had ordered. So I was left with nothing to eat as I didn’t have the money to buy another one as it’s around £8 for my order really disappointed
  • 03/07/2019
    Paul
    1.5 stars out of 6
    Food arrived freezing.
  • 30/06/2019
    Logan
    6 stars out of 6
  • 29/06/2019
    Grant
    5 stars out of 6
    It's great that KFC deliver now but they could do with training their delivery guys to at least say something or maybe smile, this guy was so dour it was unbelievable.
  • 26/06/2019
    Brodie
    3.5 stars out of 6
  • 23/06/2019
    Jordan
    6 stars out of 6
    Exactly what I wanted and needed
  • 23/06/2019
    A
    6 stars out of 6
  • 20/06/2019
    Ewan
    6 stars out of 6
  • 16/06/2019
    Dee
    4 stars out of 6
    Happy
  • 15/06/2019
    Megan
    4.5 stars out of 6
    Ordered before and food has always been warm. But last time I ordered, parts of it was missing. No answer from justeat so couldn't get a refund or my full order.. seems to be a normal occurrence according to all the recent reviews.
  • 15/06/2019
    EVELYN
    6 stars out of 6
    Just had a taste for KFC and really enjoyed it a lot
  • 14/06/2019
    Ryan
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Delivery driver was the best experience of the order absolute legend
  • 09/06/2019
    Ajlan
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 09/06/2019
    Jennifer
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 10/06/2019
    Kelsey
    4.5 stars out of 6
    Food was good as usual and quite early but they forgot chips (4x) and the restaurant wouldn’t answer phone, doubt we’ll order again
  • 11/06/2019
    Scott
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 12/06/2019
    DAYLE
    3.5 stars out of 6
    If you live out with the centre do not order! It’s brought to you by bicycle. Not a problem but the foods ice cold and horrible. The worst of it is I felt sorry for the poor girl Sophia more than anything! She was so nice and I felt bad I didn’t have a tip for her!
  • 12/06/2019
    Ianthe
    4.5 stars out of 6
    Chips were missing from my meal.
  • 13/06/2019
    Alana
    6 stars out of 6
    Was worried as it was coming from the town to Ardler so thought it would be cold but everything was perfect.
  • 14/06/2019
    Bekki
    6 stars out of 6
    Fantastic will order again.
  • 14/06/2019
    Diane
    3.5 stars out of 6
    The order had large popcorn chicken missing, large fries missing and garlic mayo missing
  • 14/06/2019
    Robyn
    6 stars out of 6
1 of 3 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery fee £2.50

View order