We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

KFC Dundee - Murraygate

Chicken

32 Murraygate, Dundee, DD1 2AZ

Delivery fee £2.49

131 reviews of KFC Dundee - Murraygate

  • 21/10/2019
    Gillian
    6 stars out of 6
  • 20/10/2019
    Michael
    1 stars out of 6
    Food was late and I ordered a box meal only brought a single meal avoid!!
  • 20/10/2019
    Gary
    2.5 stars out of 6
  • 19/10/2019
    Liam
    4 stars out of 6
    Didn't get everything ordered, this included 2 fries for sides and gravy.
  • 18/10/2019
    Blair
    3.5 stars out of 6
    Ordered my food at around 3.10pm and was told on the website that i would at around half past. It came to around 3.50pm when i phoned just eat to question why it was late and was told it would be another an hour or so but received my food at 4.45. However, i received all my food and it tastes great
  • 18/10/2019
    Katie
    1 stars out of 6
    was missing items from my order and this isn’t the first time it’s happened. the delivery driver was also very rude
  • 17/10/2019
    Elise
    6 stars out of 6
  • 17/10/2019
    Carrie
    6 stars out of 6
  • 16/10/2019
    Matt
    4.5 stars out of 6
    order was missing the dips but otherwise great
  • 16/10/2019
    Elise
    6 stars out of 6
  • 15/10/2019
    John
    4.5 stars out of 6
    Wrong juice, missing chips and side sauce otherwise no problem great food
  • 14/10/2019
    Elise
    6 stars out of 6
  • 13/10/2019
    Grant
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 11/10/2019
    Shanna
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Didn't send some of the food. I was talking to the chat thing and it randomly ended the conversation before fixing the issue. I did not receive the missing food or a refund
  • 10/10/2019
    Jordan
    4 stars out of 6
    There was no kfc gravy and it ruined my meal
  • 08/10/2019
    Michal
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Gravy container broke smearing everything inside and the order was wrong besides, no chicken pieces inside and no chicken popcorn a single burger and fries instead. Luckyly got a refound so I will try again...
  • 08/10/2019
    Teresa
    6 stars out of 6
  • 08/10/2019
    Sean
    1 stars out of 6
    Food not delivered even thought said it was and the driver stopped giving updates saying they were a 1 minute away request a refund please
  • 06/10/2019
    Mark
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 05/10/2019
    Lesley
    3.5 stars out of 6
    Unfortunately the four double chocolate cookies were one double chocolate and three whites chocolate ones - my children can’t eat white chocolate
  • 27/09/2019
    Jake
    2 stars out of 6
    Made a specific request due to dietary needs which was ignored. Food was cold. tried to contact restaurant but phone rang out. Very disappointed.
  • 28/09/2019
    Amy
    1.5 stars out of 6
  • 29/09/2019
    Paul
    1.5 stars out of 6
    KFC have been getting in the habit of never sending what I order. Tends to be I will order a Cola or Tango with my meal and I will get a Sugar Free Sprite or 7-UP. Let it slide a few times but this time I was told "They said sorry." and I didn't receive the full order which came to a total of £13+ for one meal and a wrap. Done ordering from here.
  • 30/09/2019
    Derek
    6 stars out of 6
  • 30/09/2019
    Matt
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 30/09/2019
    Matthew
    1 stars out of 6
    Cold and late
  • 01/10/2019
    Tam
    3.5 stars out of 6
    I was disappointed at how the chicken was cooked and it was under cooked and the pieces of chicken wear small one the other hand the meal was perfect so said the person who ate it
  • 01/10/2019
    Thomas
    1.5 stars out of 6
  • 03/10/2019
    Amber
    4 stars out of 6
    Gave me the completely wrong order. Just eat we’re great though, gave me full refund The delivery man was very nice
  • 03/10/2019
    Jack
    4.5 stars out of 6
    The tester ain’t forgot too give the Pepsi so got no drink with my food
1 of 5 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery fee £2.49

View order