We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

KFC Mile End

Chicken, Halal

381 Mile End Road, London, E3 4QS

Delivery fee £2.50

Overall

3.5 stars out of 6 3.5 / 6
Food quality 3.3
Delivery time 4.3
Service 3

Based on the 2193 most recent reviews

2319 reviews of KFC Mile End

  • 16/08/2019
    Juel
    2 stars out of 6
    Food was cold
  • 16/08/2019
    De
    4 stars out of 6
  • 16/08/2019
    Ali
    1 stars out of 6
    My food was not delivered.
  • 16/08/2019
    Adam
    3.5 stars out of 6
    Graveyard lid not on properly absolute carnage
  • 16/08/2019
    Gordon
    2.5 stars out of 6
    My order arrived but its wasn't MY order it's completely different order!!! Obviously someone else's! So dissapointed
  • 15/08/2019
    Katie
    3 stars out of 6
    my order was missing stuff
  • 15/08/2019
    Bill
    2.5 stars out of 6
    KFC mile end is rubbish
  • 15/08/2019
    Marcuss
    3.5 stars out of 6
    They gave me a can of drink instead of a bottle, 8 bits of chicken instead of 10 and 3 chips instead of 4
  • 15/08/2019
    Lili
    1 stars out of 6
    Inly received 1 box of fried when I suppose to get two with meal instead got chicken popcorn???
  • 15/08/2019
    Dee
    2 stars out of 6
    The food was cold and missing items again, when it happened last time we let it go but now this is the second time we find it unacceptable
  • 14/08/2019
    Iman
    3.5 stars out of 6
    Eubbish service, food was dropped all in the bag. Food was missing
  • 14/08/2019
    Liam
    2 stars out of 6
    I didn’t get my food
  • 14/08/2019
    Maryann
    1 stars out of 6
    Delivered wrong order
  • 14/08/2019
    Gracie
    2 stars out of 6
    It was my first time using just eat as I had heard really good reviews about it i fort I would give it ago but my food was over and hours after the time they said it was going to be.
  • 14/08/2019
    Hammad
    1 stars out of 6
    I had ordered from this KFC but the food arrived after 30 minutes late then the delivery time they had provided me. When I opened the bag I saw 4 items missing and the drink with the meal was wrong as well. The food which did arrive was cold and was not suitable to eat. I would not recommend this KFC for customers to use and order online. And KFC if you are reading this please do check the food you are sending out and make sure it is hot enough as we are paying money for the food. Thanks
  • 14/08/2019
    Hasnat
    3.5 stars out of 6
    Forgot to give any condiments
  • 14/08/2019
    Serena
    2.5 stars out of 6
    It’s not the first time I’ve got my order wrong. They always forget something from my order which I even paid for extra.
  • 14/08/2019
    Rohimabb
    3.5 stars out of 6
    For some reason the mile end KFC branch always forgets something this time it was a drink, they also don't seem to read notes.
  • 14/08/2019
    Alfa
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 13/08/2019
    Jasmin
    3.5 stars out of 6
  • 13/08/2019
    Fayek
    1 stars out of 6
    Was missing half my order, called serval times however there was no answer. Had to then go down my self to collect the rest of the food. First and last time I would ever order from here.
  • 13/08/2019
    Kiran
    4.5 stars out of 6
    I got coleslaw instead of mash quite annoyed
  • 12/08/2019
    Billie-Jo
    5 stars out of 6
  • 12/08/2019
    Abdul
    2 stars out of 6
    Ordered 2 Zinger box meal in both of the box hot wings were missing, I put mash cream in one of the box they put beans instead and also food was cold, I wouldn't ever order from there ever again.
  • 12/08/2019
    Ziaul
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Food missing
  • 12/08/2019
    Joseph
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Paid for 4 wings and never recieved them
  • 12/08/2019
    Anisur
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Food provided as expected with an excellent delivery time
  • 11/08/2019
    Lisa
    2.5 stars out of 6
  • 11/08/2019
    Shalliene
    6 stars out of 6
  • 11/08/2019
    Nicholas
    4 stars out of 6

There are no items in your basket

Delivery fee £2.50

View order