We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

KFC Mile End

Chicken, Halal

381 Mile End Road, London, E3 4QS

Opening at 10:30

Overall

3.5 stars out of 6 3.5 / 6
Food quality 3.3
Delivery time 4.3
Service 3

Based on the 2088 most recent reviews

2147 reviews of KFC Mile End

  • 20/07/2019
    Joy
    1 stars out of 6
    Did not arrive
  • 18/07/2019
    Chama
    6 stars out of 6
  • 18/07/2019
    Zia
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Poor service. Meal wasnt even warm. And missing items..
  • 18/07/2019
    Adrian
    6 stars out of 6
  • 17/07/2019
    Louise
    2.5 stars out of 6
    They did not look at my description. I asked for thigh and rib and they sent any pieces they wanted. Bad customer rention if you do not meet their requirements. Why should I pay if order is wrong and food is cold?
  • 15/07/2019
    Nahim
    2 stars out of 6
    Food was super cold Left over chicken served Chips cold 1 Gravy missing
  • 15/07/2019
    Robin
    4 stars out of 6
  • 14/07/2019
    Naseem
    3.5 stars out of 6
    No sauces were given despite requesting in comments for the last 5 orders. Safe to say they don’t read your comments so don’t bother filling any requests in as it won’t be considered.
  • 14/07/2019
    Nebil
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 14/07/2019
    Najib
    1 stars out of 6
    Cold fries, Cold food paid for dips but there wasn’t any. Really disappointing as it was very local!
  • 14/07/2019
    Julie
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 14/07/2019
    Yadeesh
    3.5 stars out of 6
    Burger was good but did not receive the sides i ordered
  • 13/07/2019
    Louis
    3.5 stars out of 6
    Gravy was open and all over the chips.
  • 13/07/2019
    Zara
    5.5 stars out of 6
    i wasn’t given the dip that i ordered, it was part of my meal :/
  • 13/07/2019
    Rashed
    6 stars out of 6
  • 13/07/2019
    Catherine
    4 stars out of 6
    Missing “dip bar”
  • 13/07/2019
    George
    4.5 stars out of 6
    The driver was great but the food was missing a few items. The driver had nothing else on him so it seems like a restaurant problem as opposed to the driver forgetting to hand them over.
  • 16/07/2019
    Salma
    3.5 stars out of 6
    It gave one delivery time and then it changed the delivery time 4/5 times by very 3/4 minutes
  • 18/07/2019
    Mujahidur
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 18/07/2019
    Nazia
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 18/07/2019
    Sumaiya
    3.5 stars out of 6
    My order was missing
  • 18/07/2019
    Abdul
    1 stars out of 6
    I want refund
  • 18/07/2019
    Adrian
    5 stars out of 6
  • 14/07/2019
    Basim
    1.5 stars out of 6
  • 15/07/2019
    Mahhad
    5 stars out of 6
  • 13/07/2019
    Shorif
    6 stars out of 6
    EXCELLENT!
  • 14/07/2019
    Tahmid
    3 stars out of 6
    My gravy pot was not sealed tight and leaked all over my food.
  • 14/07/2019
    Rahma
    1 stars out of 6
    Never got my food even know it said delivered!! But to where?
  • 14/07/2019
    Terri-Ann
    2.5 stars out of 6
    The delivery person got lost. When she eventually got here and took the food out of the delivery bag the gravy had leaked all over the bag with the food in it and it leaked all on the floor and in her hand and my hand. There was chips missing too. And in the zinger burger meal, the burger had one little piece of strip burger in there and it was dry
  • 17/07/2019
    Shajan
    3.5 stars out of 6
    items nissing for the second time
1 of 72 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery fee £2.50

View order