We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

KFC Mile End

Chicken, Halal

381 Mile End Road, London, E3 4QS

Opening at 10:30

Overall

3.5 stars out of 6 3.5 / 6
Food quality 3.3
Delivery time 4.3
Service 3

Based on the 2275 most recent reviews

2457 reviews of KFC Mile End

  • 22/09/2019
    Yasmin
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 22/09/2019
    Stephanie
    1.5 stars out of 6
    We were missing half of our meal
  • 21/09/2019
    Shafia
    3 stars out of 6
    We prefer the old chips!!! And we would of liked to change the meal with salad rather than gravy! A choice would of been better, ended up throwing it away. Ither than that the meal was yum
  • 21/09/2019
    Luke
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Chips included with the bucket were not included
  • 20/09/2019
    Bam
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 20/09/2019
    Saima
    6 stars out of 6
  • 20/09/2019
    Shah
    3.5 stars out of 6
    Overall good.
  • 20/09/2019
    Mason
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 19/09/2019
    Ricky
    3 stars out of 6
    My wings were loads of sharpe bones my dip was wrong this is horrid!!!?
  • 19/09/2019
    Katharine
    6 stars out of 6
  • 19/09/2019
    K
    3 stars out of 6
    I can't believe I recieved incorrect order again, that would make it the 4th mistake in 4 orders! I ordered the Zinger Stacker meal, instead of hash brown amd cheese I got two chicken fillet in one burger?!!!
  • 19/09/2019
    Kelly
    2.5 stars out of 6
    I received a somebody else's order, when I lock this via the JUST EAT app they refunded me the food but left me to pay the £4.84 bill for delivery
  • 19/09/2019
    Michael
    1 stars out of 6
  • 19/09/2019
    Tazmina
    2.5 stars out of 6
    I placed an order and the chips didn’t arrive
  • 18/09/2019
    Fatema
    2 stars out of 6
    Wrong order
  • 18/09/2019
    Ya-Ling
    5 stars out of 6
  • 18/09/2019
    Mace
    2.5 stars out of 6
    i want to be honest - food was just disgusting. the only good thing about it - delivered quick. also, some things were missing too, fu*k that.
  • 18/09/2019
    Anjum
    6 stars out of 6
    Super fast service. Food was nice and warm
  • 17/09/2019
    Abdul
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 17/09/2019
    K
    2 stars out of 6
    Food nice and warm the but yet again two wrong drinks delivered to me I requested Tango and Sparkling water but given two Pepsi! Then my southern rice as a side was not delivered And I have been ordering from this kfc branch for a year plus and finding the same mistakes.
  • 13/09/2019
    Faiza
    1.5 stars out of 6
    I am extremely annoyed at this certain KFC. How can you possibly forget 2 mash potato’s and 1 large popcorn chicken? On top of that the food was cold!
  • 14/09/2019
    Adrian
    4.5 stars out of 6
    Perfect ever delivery, delivery guy remembered me from 2 weeks ago order. Well done!
  • 14/09/2019
    K
    3.5 stars out of 6
  • 15/09/2019
    Amran
    2.5 stars out of 6
    I didnt recieve half of my items from kfc i am very unhappy with this service
  • 15/09/2019
    Shah
    5 stars out of 6
    I was extremely surprised how early my delivery come, the food was hot, overall very happy.
  • 15/09/2019
    Monwara
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Food quality was poor
  • 15/09/2019
    Mojaker
    1 stars out of 6
    Ordered dips. All missing. Requested ketchup for the meals. None received. Very dry food with no sauces🤢
  • 16/09/2019
    Zia
    4 stars out of 6
    Missed out my wings. Very unhappy
  • 16/09/2019
    Rehana
    4.5 stars out of 6
    They missed an item on my order but everything else was fine
  • 17/09/2019
    Christopher
    1 stars out of 6
    Waited 2hours and food didn’t even get delivered to me. Called up customer service and was advised food had been delivered. When employing delivery drivers please ensure they are competent enough to deliver food and are able to use a map! Very poor service. Will not be ordering from here again.
1 of 82 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery fee £2.69

View order