We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

KFC Edinburgh - Meadowbank Retail Park

Chicken, Halal

Meadowbank Retail Park, Edinburgh, EH7 5TS

Delivery fee £2.50

Overall

3.6 stars out of 6 3.6 / 6
Food quality 3.5
Delivery time 4
Service 3.3

Based on the 111 most recent reviews

114 reviews of KFC Edinburgh - Meadowbank Retail Park

  • 20/07/2019
    Rebekah
    3.5 stars out of 6
    forgot several things of the order!
  • 16/07/2019
    Freya
    1.5 stars out of 6
  • 15/07/2019
    Deniss
    2.5 stars out of 6
  • 15/07/2019
    Sean
    5 stars out of 6
  • 14/07/2019
    Miguel
    6 stars out of 6
  • 14/07/2019
    Steven
    6 stars out of 6
    Fast efficient service
  • 14/07/2019
    Daniel
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Missing parts of the 12 piece chicken box, wrong juice. Soggy chicken batter and cold soggy chips. KFC is a joke compared to the other more unknown chicken takeaways
  • 07/07/2019
    Gemma
    1.5 stars out of 6
    Sent wrong food
  • 07/07/2019
    Andrew
    3.5 stars out of 6
    Gravy was all over the box, sauce was wrong and popcorn chicken missing from box meal.
  • 06/07/2019
    Abby
    2.5 stars out of 6
  • 06/07/2019
    Bonnie
    4 stars out of 6
  • 04/07/2019
    Inam
    2 stars out of 6
    Many things missing
  • 30/06/2019
    Leanne
    1 stars out of 6
    Never received what I had ordered... chips look about a week old... and waited an hour and a half for my order. Never again
  • 30/06/2019
    David
    2 stars out of 6
    The order was all wrong not a single item on it was right! The food was all cold and none of it what we wanted! We will never be ordering from here again it’s an absolute joke!!!
  • 30/06/2019
    Kim
    2 stars out of 6
    Food was all cold. The beans where replaced by gravy. The chicken wrap was pathetic. I paid over a fiver for a tortilla wrap with a smear of mayo...not a zinger twister like I ordered. Very very angry
  • 30/06/2019
    David
    3.5 stars out of 6
    Well half the order is missing which is such a shame because the food is good but when you can’t even get your full order what’s the point in ordering in the future
  • 30/06/2019
    MR
    6 stars out of 6
  • 29/06/2019
    Andharini
    6 stars out of 6
    Delicious chicken. My children love it!
  • 29/06/2019
    Amber
    1.5 stars out of 6
  • 28/06/2019
    Thomas
    4 stars out of 6
    One side wrong. Delivered beans instead of Gravy.
  • 25/06/2019
    Melissa
    3 stars out of 6
    Missing food from our order and the food we did get was cold.
  • 24/06/2019
    Keisha
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 23/06/2019
    James
    1 stars out of 6
  • 23/06/2019
    J
    2.5 stars out of 6
    The delivery driver stood outside my flat for 5 minutes on his phone while my food got cold. Also, the food came with no coleslaw which had been ordered.
  • 23/06/2019
    Chris
    1 stars out of 6
    Was only given half my order. Called the restaurant who advised they would send the rest. Nothing ever arrived.
  • 21/06/2019
    Rachael
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 20/06/2019
    David
    3 stars out of 6
    Ordered All stars flamin wrap meal and never got the popcorn chicken. The option to add Mash was there for the Zinger box meal so I thought I'd give it a try. I got beans instead I'm sorry but who gets beans from kfc? Not going to order from this one again.
  • 19/06/2019
    Rashda
    2 stars out of 6
    At first they took 10 mins to accept the order the changed the delivery time twice. All in all from beginning to end this order took 1and a half hour to get to me. Terrible!!
  • 18/06/2019
    Mehru
    6 stars out of 6
  • 09/06/2019
    Andrew
    4 stars out of 6
    They literally forget stuff every time I order
1 of 4 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery fee £2.50

View order