We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

KFC Livingston

Chicken

Almondvale Retail Park South, Livingston, EH54 6RQ

Opening at 16:00

Overall

4.1 stars out of 6 4.1 / 6
Food quality 4.1
Delivery time 4.3
Service 3.7

Based on the 524 most recent reviews

682 reviews of KFC Livingston

  • 13/10/2019
    Sharon-Ann
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Wrong items
  • 12/10/2019
    Caitlyn
    3.5 stars out of 6
    Missing items in my order.
  • 12/10/2019
    Nikki
    1 stars out of 6
    The food never arrived although it was marked delivered!!! After waiting two hours I contact led just eat, to be told they had no drivers. But happily took my money. Reluctant to use just eat again.
  • 11/10/2019
    Samantha
    2 stars out of 6
  • 11/10/2019
    Stacie
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Food was cold, like i say, 25-30 mins, paid for big bottle super charger sauce, didnt receive, ordered spicy wings separately, didnt receive, did get wings in snsck box, with chips, so we were splitting chips in that, also had beans instead of gravy and chips instead of mashed potatoes, we wanted mashed potatoes as had already were splitting chips, total let down actually, if there was no mashed potatoes etc, we should have been asked what side we wanted, as it was all chips frozen, so none edible, i cant eat beans, so needed the gravy, so and been charged £5 for bottleof sauce i didnt receive
  • 11/10/2019
    Nicoll
    6 stars out of 6
  • 10/10/2019
    Elizabeth
    5 stars out of 6
  • 09/10/2019
    Yvonne
    6 stars out of 6
    Food was as ordered hot and delivery was quicker than estimated time
  • 06/10/2019
    Chris
    4 stars out of 6
  • 05/10/2019
    Kirsty
    6 stars out of 6
    Delivery person followed instructions on arrival as well.
  • 05/10/2019
    A
    1 stars out of 6
    Luke warm, delivered late and no sauces included . First time using KFC fir delivery..defo not again
  • 05/10/2019
    Lesley
    6 stars out of 6
  • 03/10/2019
    Liz
    4 stars out of 6
    Sauces were missing from order, this has happened previously as well. Not good enough
  • 03/10/2019
    Lilian
    6 stars out of 6
  • 01/10/2019
    Grant
    6 stars out of 6
    Always warm on time
  • 01/10/2019
    Paul
    3.5 stars out of 6
    Missed items from the order can of juice and portion of fries from a meal
  • 29/09/2019
    Michael
    1 stars out of 6
    My food has not been delivered at all. No communication as to why it was late and now claiming it has been delivered when it hasn't is unacceptable.
  • 28/09/2019
    Louiza
    1 stars out of 6
    Absolute joke of a place! Delivers half the order then says they can’t get on just eat to see our order have to take it up with just eat who is even worse been on phone near an hour now still not spoke 2 any1! 🚨 AVOID 🚨
  • 28/09/2019
    Steven
    3 stars out of 6
    Ordered a meal and got 6 portions of chips instead tried phoning the restaurant but no answer was going to go through the just eat service but couldn’t be bothered due the time it was taking, very disappointing
  • 28/09/2019
    David
    2 stars out of 6
    Missing the sauces and chicken pop corn for the kids not happy
  • 21/09/2019
    Zoe
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 21/09/2019
    Wendy
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 21/09/2019
    Barry
    6 stars out of 6
  • 21/09/2019
    Lisa
    3.5 stars out of 6
    Order was delivered later than first advised then items were missing and I had to spend 15 minutes in a queue to call up to be offered a refund - Delivery of the missing items would have been preferred
  • 21/09/2019
    Magdalena
    6 stars out of 6
    Great, fast delivery, delicious food
  • 21/09/2019
    Karen
    1 stars out of 6
  • 22/09/2019
    Caitlin
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Ordered two meals and your meant to get 2 dips with each meal. There was no dips at all! I ordered an extra 2 cans of juice and never got these either! Cant even phone to get them sent out
  • 22/09/2019
    Martin
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Disappointing
  • 23/09/2019
    Gary
    6 stars out of 6
    I was in my truck no where close for food, ordered on line quick delivery , food hot, I have 1 happy tummy.
  • 24/09/2019
    Ian
    3.5 stars out of 6
    We are a portion of fries missing
1 of 23 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery fee £2.49

View order