We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

KFC Livingston

Chicken

Almondvale Retail Park South, Livingston, EH54 6RQ

Delivery fee £2.50

Overall

4.3 stars out of 6 4.3 / 6
Food quality 4.3
Delivery time 4.5
Service 4

Based on the 408 most recent reviews

537 reviews of KFC Livingston

  • 11/07/2019
    Kim
    4.5 stars out of 6
    No dips or beans. Raging
  • 07/07/2019
    Douglas
    2 stars out of 6
    Items missing from my order.
  • 07/07/2019
    Mags
    4 stars out of 6
    No dips delivered once again
  • 06/07/2019
    Kirsty
    1 stars out of 6
    half order missing and unable to contact restraunt
  • 06/07/2019
    Joey
    1.5 stars out of 6
  • 06/07/2019
    Ross
    6 stars out of 6
  • 06/07/2019
    Claire
    2.5 stars out of 6
    I really don't understand how orders get delivered incomplete. Nearly everytime we order on here or go through and get a takeaway there is something wrong. Kfc in Livingston is a joke
  • 06/07/2019
    Callum
    3.5 stars out of 6
    Items missing, wrong sides, wrong drink.
  • 06/07/2019
    Rachel
    5 stars out of 6
  • 05/07/2019
    Patricia
    2.5 stars out of 6
  • 05/07/2019
    Kim
    5 stars out of 6
    Beans were missing from order
  • 05/07/2019
    Catrina
    1.5 stars out of 6
    2hrs+ waiting time, some of the food was not what we ordered. Luke warm at best and the chicken was very greasy. Did not finish our food due to the quality.
  • 05/07/2019
    Emma
    1 stars out of 6
    Over an hour late and food missing
  • 05/07/2019
    Liz
    6 stars out of 6
    Food was all there and hot
  • 05/07/2019
    Katie
    6 stars out of 6
  • 05/07/2019
    Joanne
    1.5 stars out of 6
  • 03/07/2019
    Terry
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Fries missing
  • 03/07/2019
    Neo
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 02/07/2019
    Laura
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 30/06/2019
    Marta
    3.5 stars out of 6
    Fries are missing. Drink order is wrong
  • 30/06/2019
    Derek
    6 stars out of 6
    fresh hot delicious
  • 30/06/2019
    Louise
    2 stars out of 6
    Ordered our food at 12:30 but did not receive it until 14:25.
  • 29/06/2019
    Dean
    6 stars out of 6
  • 29/06/2019
    Elaine
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Not happy with order as items were missing
  • 29/06/2019
    Bernadette
    1 stars out of 6
    Terrible experience I don’t even know why I gave them another try. Three times they changed the delivery time. When order came after two hours it was wrong. ⛔️AVOID⛔️
  • 29/06/2019
    Jock
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Chicken was dry and tough.. also got wrong juice.. not really surprising tho.. just what's expected of the standards of today. 🤔
  • 29/06/2019
    Robert
    2 stars out of 6
    Food 35 minutes late. Chips cold, chicken burnt
  • 29/06/2019
    Bradley
    4.5 stars out of 6
    Forgot my 3 dips that I paid for :-(
  • 29/06/2019
    Wendy
    5 stars out of 6
    Wrong juice sent, I asked for Tango, they sent Pepsi maxi, which I can’t drink
  • 28/06/2019
    Derek
    6 stars out of 6
    amazing!
1 of 18 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery fee £2.50

View order