We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

KFC Liscard

Chicken

Coronation Buildings, Wallasey, CH45 4NE

Delivery fee £2.50

Overall

4 stars out of 6 4 / 6
Food quality 4
Delivery time 4.3
Service 3.8

Based on the 1069 most recent reviews

1869 reviews of KFC Liscard

  • 21/07/2019
    Andrew
    1 stars out of 6
    Food was not nice. Sent wrong order must of just gave me what was left at the end of the night
  • 21/07/2019
    James
    6 stars out of 6
  • 21/07/2019
    Michelle
    4.5 stars out of 6
    very nice food, got the drink wrong, i payed the extra £0.49 for normal pepsi, but gave me fanta :(
  • 21/07/2019
    Jack
    2.5 stars out of 6
    orderd sparkling water... got a tango?? how is that even closely the same word?
  • 20/07/2019
    Curtis
    5 stars out of 6
  • 20/07/2019
    Victoria
    3.5 stars out of 6
    Left message on order to state no mayonaise or mayonaise based sauce to be put onto burger. Food arrived with maynonaise based sauce on bacon and cheese burger. After 71 tries to restaurant to explain order we had to give up constantly engaged. Not sure will order again
  • 20/07/2019
    Nicolajane
    2 stars out of 6
    Asked for plain wrap but that was totally ignored! My 7 year old was in tears! Only halftime filled pots of gravy and chicken was soggy! Won’t be ordering again, total waste of money.
  • 20/07/2019
    Helen
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Good delivery time food acceptable
  • 19/07/2019
    Laura
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 19/07/2019
    Julie
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Good food, but one side order item was missing, fast delivery
  • 19/07/2019
    Sharon
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Food nice as always but always done out a the drinks with the meals very annoying
  • 19/07/2019
    Kate
    2 stars out of 6
  • 18/07/2019
    Emma
    6 stars out of 6
  • 17/07/2019
    David
    4.5 stars out of 6
    Good food, swift delivery but missing one of my sides and the drink was wrong so I got the smaller meal for the price of a large
  • 17/07/2019
    Tasha
    1.5 stars out of 6
    After about half an hour I decided to ring up and see what was going on. No one answered kfc and just eat. Just as I went up to kfc they finally delivered nearly 2 hours later. When they did finally turn up they delivered the wrong drink.
  • 17/07/2019
    Ben
    2 stars out of 6
    Over an hour later than the given time, if you are having to pay for delivery which I have had to that is unacceptable.
  • 17/07/2019
    Alisha
    4.5 stars out of 6
    Chicken very dry like it’s been sat out for a long time. Everything else spot on.
  • 16/07/2019
    Elizabeth
    6 stars out of 6
    Good was boiling hot and delicious!
  • 16/07/2019
    James
    6 stars out of 6
  • 16/07/2019
    Macauley
    3.5 stars out of 6
    There was more cheese on the cardboard than on the burger
  • 15/07/2019
    Jess
    6 stars out of 6
  • 14/07/2019
    Robin
    1.5 stars out of 6
    Chips burnt Chicken over cooked Wrong side
  • 14/07/2019
    Charlotte
    1.5 stars out of 6
    Wrong sides forgot dip , cold soggy .. AWFUL
  • 14/07/2019
    Scott
    3 stars out of 6
    Items were missed off our order so the meal was incomplete. Refunding less that £3 doesn’t make up for that
  • 13/07/2019
    Tyler
    5 stars out of 6
    Chips were cold but it was sound
  • 12/07/2019
    Curtis
    6 stars out of 6
  • 12/07/2019
    Jordan
    3.5 stars out of 6
    I ordered a fillet box meal and got a boneless banquet, the side on the bacon and cheese was wrong got gravy instead of corn
  • 12/07/2019
    Craig
    6 stars out of 6
  • 11/07/2019
    Danny
    1 stars out of 6
    Constantly leave things off the order. Not the 1st time. And when i told the driver he just told me it wasn't his problem.
  • 11/07/2019
    Mike
    5.5 stars out of 6
1 of 63 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery fee £2.50

View order