We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

KFC Liscard

Chicken

Coronation Building, 14-15 Wallasey Road, Wallasey, CH45 4NE

Delivery fee £2.49

Overall

4 stars out of 6 4 / 6
Food quality 4
Delivery time 4.4
Service 3.8

Based on the 1165 most recent reviews

2020 reviews of KFC Liscard

  • 18/09/2019
    Brad
    6 stars out of 6
  • 17/09/2019
    Bella
    6 stars out of 6
    there was a mix up with the food but the staff was very nice about sorting it for us and the food was great
  • 16/09/2019
    Daniella
    4.5 stars out of 6
    Wasn't very pleased as things were missing from my order. And very small chicken fillets which weren't great. Needs improvements!
  • 16/09/2019
    Donna
    1.5 stars out of 6
    As usual missing items from order. will never order from again
  • 15/09/2019
    Roxanne
    6 stars out of 6
  • 14/09/2019
    Reuben
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Specifically asked for no mayo and birger had mayo and chips where cold will not order from here again
  • 14/09/2019
    Sharon
    6 stars out of 6
    As ordered
  • 14/09/2019
    David
    6 stars out of 6
  • 14/09/2019
    Ellisha
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Nice chips very burnt burgers , rice box was open and spilled in bag x
  • 13/09/2019
    Ryan
    3.5 stars out of 6
    Loads of things out my order was missing and there was answer when i rung up
  • 12/09/2019
    Carl
    1 stars out of 6
    Did not turn up and the 4 times I phoned Just Eat I was placed on hold for far too long. However you classed it as delivered even though as I am writing this right now it still has not arrived.... So it looks like I'm going to work hungry. Get me my refund.
  • 12/09/2019
    Leigh
    6 stars out of 6
  • 11/09/2019
    Ruth
    1 stars out of 6
    Order never received
  • 09/09/2019
    Lisa
    5.5 stars out of 6
    food was tasty as always bu they always run out of cookies which r just gorgeous
  • 09/09/2019
    Jess
    6 stars out of 6
    Perfect
  • 08/09/2019
    Jake
    6 stars out of 6
  • 08/09/2019
    Stephanie
    4.5 stars out of 6
    Chips were cold, and the burger looked/tasted a bit lobbed together. I don’t think I’d be in a rush to order again
  • 08/09/2019
    Michael
    3.5 stars out of 6
    Cold food
  • 08/09/2019
    Megan
    4.5 stars out of 6
    When you order a boneless banquet and get no sauce when they ask you what sauce with your meal!! There was no salt no pepper no wipes nothing...... Pitty as it just needed them extra things to make it delishious. Not a happy customer.
  • 07/09/2019
    Lee
    6 stars out of 6
  • 29/08/2019
    Keira
    2.5 stars out of 6
    ordered my food at 4pm, was 30 mins late so I rung up, they said it’d be with me soon, it’s now 7pm and it’s still not here and I’m pretty sure the restaurant is closed
  • 29/08/2019
    Nicola
    1 stars out of 6
    I placed my order at 4.30 for delivery at 5pm. It is 7.10 and my food has still not been delivered even though it says it has. I phone at 5.40 asking where the food was and I was told it would be with me in 15 - 20 minutes. 6.40 still no food and I called again to be told the driver was on his way and we would get it in 10 minutes. Still no food. I was offered £5 credit which is worthless as I will never use just eat again. Very very poor service.
  • 30/08/2019
    Kate
    1 stars out of 6
    Didn’t receive order
  • 02/09/2019
    Samantha
    3.5 stars out of 6
    Forgot items of food, burnt myself with the hot gravy due to not being sealed properly
  • 02/09/2019
    Maxine
    1 stars out of 6
  • 05/09/2019
    Adam
    3 stars out of 6
  • 05/09/2019
    Jossel
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 06/09/2019
    Jossel
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 06/09/2019
    Steve
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Missing items again, never get a full order from this restaurant
  • 07/09/2019
    Laura
    6 stars out of 6
1 of 68 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery fee £2.49

View order