We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

KFC Lewisham

Chicken

217 High Street, London, SE13 6LY

Opening at 11:00

Overall

4.6 stars out of 6 4.6 / 6
Food quality 4.4
Delivery time 5
Service 4.4

Based on the 622 most recent reviews

1001 reviews of KFC Lewisham

  • 22/09/2019
    Laura
    5 stars out of 6
    No drinks delivered
  • 22/09/2019
    Bradley
    2.5 stars out of 6
    There was a metal screw in my meal - luckily saw it before I choked
  • 22/09/2019
    Rupal
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 21/09/2019
    Dexter
    6 stars out of 6
  • 20/09/2019
    Danni
    1 stars out of 6
  • 18/09/2019
    Sophie
    5 stars out of 6
  • 18/09/2019
    Danielle
    4.5 stars out of 6
    My gravy was spilled all over my box meal. It was everywhere.
  • 17/09/2019
    Ross
    4.5 stars out of 6
    Payed for one extra southern rice but was not deliver with rest of meal.
  • 17/09/2019
    Sezen
    1.5 stars out of 6
  • 17/09/2019
    Sophie
    1.5 stars out of 6
    The gravy almost looked like water! It was really really running it ruin my food, the chips were cold and the chicken was cold.
  • 16/09/2019
    Mia
    6 stars out of 6
  • 16/09/2019
    Malika
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 15/09/2019
    Katia
    4 stars out of 6
    I ordered 2x box meals, both were missing one of the two mentioned sides and then the extra chicken on the side was missing in both boxes too so I only got half of what I paid for.
  • 15/09/2019
    Steven
    6 stars out of 6
  • 15/09/2019
    Taiwo
    1 stars out of 6
    Terrible service. The driver was literally taking his time to walk up the stairs and give me my food. Never ordering from here again.
  • 14/09/2019
    Whitney
    6 stars out of 6
  • 14/09/2019
    Tanuj
    5 stars out of 6
    Drink missing
  • 14/09/2019
    Cseh
    6 stars out of 6
  • 14/09/2019
    Ellen
    2.5 stars out of 6
  • 14/09/2019
    Harry
    4 stars out of 6
  • 07/09/2019
    Christopher
    6 stars out of 6
    Can't complain, :) nice kfc, tastsy and fast, no mistakes.
  • 07/09/2019
    Auntie
    6 stars out of 6
    The food was lovely and the driver was a star
  • 08/09/2019
    Charlene
    4.5 stars out of 6
    I did not get my chips or my hot wings and I am yet to receive a refund. I am a single mum and I cannot afford to pay for items I have not received.
  • 09/09/2019
    Rogan
    6 stars out of 6
  • 10/09/2019
    Jennifer
    6 stars out of 6
    Food delivered on time...everything included as ordered. Thanks!
  • 10/09/2019
    Keziah
    4.5 stars out of 6
    6 piece bucket did not include one leg piece of chicken, only Thigh, Wing and Rib No dips of any sort. No Ketchup, Mayonaise or BBQ sauce. Disappointing!!!
  • 10/09/2019
    K.
    6 stars out of 6
  • 11/09/2019
    Teresa
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 13/09/2019
    Isaac
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 13/09/2019
    John
    6 stars out of 6
    Chips were scrumptious and Chicken was worth eating. Mmmmmmm lovely meal. Good service. Fast delivery
1 of 34 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery fee £2.69

View order