We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

KFC Lewisham

Chicken

217 High Street, London, SE13 6LY

Opening at 11:00

Overall

4.7 stars out of 6 4.7 / 6
Food quality 4.5
Delivery time 5.1
Service 4.6

Based on the 532 most recent reviews

867 reviews of KFC Lewisham

  • 20/07/2019
    Teri
    5 stars out of 6
    Was upset that I didn't get the sides I asked for
  • 20/07/2019
    Danni
    4.5 stars out of 6
    The box meal I ordered didn’t come with 1 piece of regular chicken, it came with 2 hot wings instead this isn’t want I wanted
  • 20/07/2019
    Sharon
    6 stars out of 6
    Excellent fresh food always delivered quickly definitely recommended.
  • 20/07/2019
    Megan
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 19/07/2019
    Karen
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Food was delivered within 20min, and it was fab 👍
  • 18/07/2019
    Jay
    3 stars out of 6
    Good service
  • 18/07/2019
    Georgina
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 17/07/2019
    Chileshe
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Not the usual consistent standard of KFC at all. Very floury and super salty batter on the fried chicken. The wings were hardly spicy at all. 90% of my portion of fries were small tiny broken pieces. The gravy was good though. Perhaps this type of food should not be delivered as it didn’t seem to travel well. Maybe it arrived early because it wasn’t cooked fresh and had been sitting under a hot lamp for a while...?
  • 17/07/2019
    Sonia
    3.5 stars out of 6
    They didnt put all of the order complete They forgot to put the salad
  • 15/07/2019
    Leanne
    1 stars out of 6
    Food was disgusting cold bit replaced with silly alternative when I called up he refused to talk to me
  • 14/07/2019
    Thandeka
    1.5 stars out of 6
    Drink missing again!
  • 14/07/2019
    Roberta
    6 stars out of 6
  • 13/07/2019
    Alex
    5 stars out of 6
  • 13/07/2019
    Skii
    4 stars out of 6
    Quick delivery but seemed like it was re-heated chicken and chips. 2 large chips were supposed to be delivered however it seemed more like 2 small or under-regular chips... reason for stating this, we have a picky eater and he ate all the chips, if it was a large he wouldn't have finished as he only eats a small amount. Chicken was small seemed over cooked and well it just wasn't the same as going down and getting it cooked fresh.
  • 13/07/2019
    Cseh
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 13/07/2019
    Lee
    6 stars out of 6
  • 12/07/2019
    Claire
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 12/07/2019
    Ian
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 12/07/2019
    Marie
    6 stars out of 6
  • 12/07/2019
    Christine
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 11/07/2019
    Karnell
    4.5 stars out of 6
    No forgot my drink with order. :/
  • 09/07/2019
    Anthony
    4.5 stars out of 6
    My drink was missing, but the food was good
  • 08/07/2019
    Laila
    2 stars out of 6
    Cookies came in broken & not fresh
  • 07/07/2019
    Frank
    4.5 stars out of 6
    Chips were cold and drink was warm
  • 07/07/2019
    Krish
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 07/07/2019
    Lauren
    1.5 stars out of 6
  • 07/07/2019
    Cameron
    1 stars out of 6
    Driver went to the wrong door and didn’t end up getting the food which I ordered and already paid for with my card.
  • 07/07/2019
    Todor
    6 stars out of 6
  • 06/07/2019
    Lynn
    4 stars out of 6
    Smallest portion size of chicken looked more like a nugget 😕
  • 06/07/2019
    Ashley
    3.5 stars out of 6
    Missing my child's burger so had run to shop and buy his dinner, not impressed
1 of 29 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery fee £2.50

View order