We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

KFC Leeds Meanwood

Chicken, Halal

Northside Retail Park, Stonegate Road, Leeds, LS7 2TT

Opening at 11:11

Overall

3.9 stars out of 6 3.9 / 6
Food quality 3.9
Delivery time 4.3
Service 3.5

Based on the 182 most recent reviews

202 reviews of KFC Leeds Meanwood

  • 20/10/2019
    Morwenna
    1.5 stars out of 6
    Half of the order was missing.. the restaurant wouldn't answer when calling and Just Eat Customer Service sent us around in circles for 2 hours. All in all a wasted Sunday evening.. and I'm still hungry!
  • 19/10/2019
    Carina
    1.5 stars out of 6
    Late and cold. Recieved the wrong drink.
  • 18/10/2019
    Claudia
    2.5 stars out of 6
  • 18/10/2019
    Mr
    3.5 stars out of 6
    Food order is always missing items or altogether wrong. Although I enjoy kfc their restaurant service is abysmal. Staff are rude and service is slow and inefficient. Although I always ask for no sauce in my burger they still put it in. Many a time food is missing from my order. I would suggest ordering from a different branch
  • 14/10/2019
    Zebedah
    5.5 stars out of 6
    The food seemed different this time. Chips were not so crispy like before n strips seemed a bit salty then usual. Also I ordered sweet chilli dip n got mayo. Usually chips are extra crispy n strips delicious but this time their was a difference.
  • 11/10/2019
    Vinka
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 06/10/2019
    Chrissy
    2.5 stars out of 6
    ONE order and they got it WRONG !! Never again as it happens every time
  • 03/10/2019
    Natalie
    1 stars out of 6
    No stars. Half of the order didn’t come. Restaurant phone rang out for an hour as did the just eat help line
  • 02/10/2019
    Nathanael
    6 stars out of 6
    Best delivery
  • 02/10/2019
    Faizan
    2 stars out of 6
    I didnt even recieve my order
  • 01/10/2019
    Simon
    3.5 stars out of 6
    Missing items of burger and dips. Driver said it wasn't to do with him. No response from just eat on the chat to complain. Terrible that missing and worse that there is no method to get the order fixed.
  • 27/09/2019
    Mimi
    3.5 stars out of 6
    The wings and fillets were missing, tried calling many times the line was always busy
  • 27/09/2019
    Gavin
    4 stars out of 6
    Chicken pieces were so small, not value for money, won't be ordering again
  • 27/09/2019
    Adam
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Food was nice but large popcorn chicken was missing from the 12 dipping boneless feast order
  • 23/09/2019
    Chastitey
    2 stars out of 6
  • 21/09/2019
    Samantha
    5 stars out of 6
    The food was great. However its really frustrating when you pay for drinks and don't receive what you ordered. I ordered Pepsi and recieved Pepsi Max. I am allergic to the sweeteners in Pepsi Max!
  • 20/09/2019
    Shamim
    6 stars out of 6
  • 16/09/2019
    Penelope
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 15/09/2019
    Emma
    4 stars out of 6
    cold food with missing items...refunded by Just Eat
  • 14/09/2019
    Thomas
    6 stars out of 6
    Deliver was very polite :)
  • 19/08/2019
    Mr
    3 stars out of 6
    Got the wrong order AGAIN!!!! I'm so annoyed. This is not the first time. They just dont seem bothered. Won't be ordering from here again
  • 22/08/2019
    Saleh
    2.5 stars out of 6
  • 23/08/2019
    Aretha
    6 stars out of 6
  • 30/08/2019
    Lillie
    6 stars out of 6
  • 31/08/2019
    Rochelle
    3.5 stars out of 6
    I left a note for KFC to put a leg in as preference for my chicken piece and they sent thigh!!!!! Totally ignored my message in the notes section!!! Not happy as my son only eats the leg !!!!
  • 03/09/2019
    Darren
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Every time I’ve ordered from KFC they always get it wrong. They either miss items off (this time they missed the drinks off the order) or they send the wrong items (this time sending chocolate muffins instead of lemon - I’m allergic to chocolate and they didn’t even call to check if they could send them).
  • 03/09/2019
    Antony
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Missed another item off my order again. Why does it happen so much?
  • 06/09/2019
    Alex
    1 stars out of 6
    Really poor experience with cold food delivered- extremely unhappy & dissatisfied
  • 07/09/2019
    Rachel
    1.5 stars out of 6
    Parts of order was missing was very unprofessional when called, didn't help to resolve the issue !!!
  • 12/09/2019
    Alex
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Food was cold on delivery not happy
1 of 7 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery fee £2.49

View order