We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

KFC Leeds Meanwood

Chicken, Halal

Northside Retail Park, Stonegate Road, Leeds, LS7 2TT

Opening at 12:00

Overall

3.8 stars out of 6 3.8 / 6
Food quality 3.8
Delivery time 4.2
Service 3.5

Based on the 155 most recent reviews

158 reviews of KFC Leeds Meanwood

  • 19/07/2019
    Rebekah
    1.5 stars out of 6
    Absolutely shocking food was 45min late the driver had set off then went back to the restaurant and spent another 10min there food was edible but almost cold the number for KFC DOES NOT CONNECT
  • 15/07/2019
    Sharon
    1.5 stars out of 6
  • 13/07/2019
    Andy
    3.5 stars out of 6
    I don’t know how you burn fried chicken that bad but they managed it
  • 02/07/2019
    Jude
    4 stars out of 6
  • 30/06/2019
    Jessica
    1 stars out of 6
    Said 2:50 never came then arrive 3:20 did arrive it was stone cold still waiting for the refund hit my account not ordering KFC ever again. Disappointed throw it away so cold friend was starving she had to go home get some dinner £14;99 joke never doing it again
  • 30/06/2019
    Laura
    2.5 stars out of 6
    He basically just circled to house and kept driving off. Tried calling just eat and in a queue of 16 people. Also got our order wrong... honestly kfc in Meanwood is possibly the most useless restaurant on the planet. Get something wrong with the order EVERYTIME!
  • 27/06/2019
    Stacey
    1 stars out of 6
  • 27/06/2019
    Stuart
    2 stars out of 6
    I paid for zinger tower come as a plain burger I ordered and payed for a Pepsi come with Pepsi max joke
  • 27/06/2019
    Zebedah
    6 stars out of 6
    Food is lovely shame about the potions also ordered boneless banquet n that comes with popcorn chicken but on this occasion I got chicken wings instead that I hate also chips portion is like child’s it’s not free but Money’s worth still left hungry menu changed portions changed whatever next 😏☹️
  • 21/06/2019
    Ida
    6 stars out of 6
    Really loved the fact it was halal which is important to me.
  • 19/06/2019
    Chloe
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Missing item again. Cold food. Nobody orders gravy if the don't want gravy. I've given up.
  • 17/06/2019
    Chloe
    4.5 stars out of 6
    I was missing chips and a mini fillet from my order. No redelivery and all my daughter wanted was chips. Bit annoying when you're waiting on a fridge freezer being delivered and have no food in the house because yours is broken. Food was cold and the takeaway in 3 minutes away in the car....
  • 16/06/2019
    Catherine
    1 stars out of 6
    Did not receive the order, disappointed, hope I get my refund
  • 13/06/2019
    Roxane
    4.5 stars out of 6
    I don't like the fat chips! I want thin fries! The problem wasn't with the chicken, it was the horribe oil it had been cooked in. It tasted like the long life oil (cheap and nasty) which imparts a strong, unpleasant flavour where, really you shouldn't be able to taste the oil at all. I'll try Headingley next time to see if it is any better but I won't be ordering fat soggy chips!
  • 09/06/2019
    Umera
    1 stars out of 6
    Safe to say I am never going to order from here again, my food was two hours late. On top of that the customer service was horrible they were giving me conflicting information regarding the delivery. The food was not edible as it was two hours old .
  • 09/06/2019
    Gabriela
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Food was fine but not what you expect for 2h late delivery which is absolutely unprofessional. Didn’t get any “bonus” for a long wait, also this free dessert on Sundays that they’re advertising- didn’t get either.
  • 02/06/2019
    Nathan
    6 stars out of 6
    Super fast and good food, can’t complain!
  • 01/06/2019
    Zizou
    2.5 stars out of 6
    I wanted this at 20 past nine why is it hear at 9 o clock I expected better.
  • 01/06/2019
    Benjamin
    6 stars out of 6
  • 31/05/2019
    Alfonso
    6 stars out of 6
  • 18/05/2019
    Marcin
    5 stars out of 6
    Food was delivered slightly later than the app showed but it was pretty fast anyway. Unfortunately the drink was missing in my order. Overall quick and tasty as KFC. Just service has not done the best.
  • 18/05/2019
    Dan
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Turned up in 10 minutes. No complaints here.
  • 19/05/2019
    Louise
    3.5 stars out of 6
    Wrong order delivered ordered a tower burger and got 3 pieces of chicken instead! Called just eat who can only offer a refund
  • 20/05/2019
    Duja
    2.5 stars out of 6
    The portion of chips was absolutely ridiculous. I was basically given one portion for the price of 2.
  • 20/05/2019
    Zahra
    5 stars out of 6
  • 21/05/2019
    Aga
    6 stars out of 6
  • 23/05/2019
    Roy
    6 stars out of 6
    Oh my goodness! The chicken and chips were most delicious 😋 Thank you so much.
  • 23/05/2019
    Amna
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 26/05/2019
    Emma
    3 stars out of 6
    Order wrong. Items missing.
  • 27/05/2019
    Stuart
    4.5 stars out of 6
1 of 6 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery fee £2.50

View order