We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

KFC Leeds - Harehills Roundhay Road

Chicken

246 Roundhay Road, Leeds, LS8 5RL

Delivery fee £2.50

Overall

4.6 stars out of 6 4.6 / 6
Food quality 4.5
Delivery time 4.9
Service 4.5

Based on the 131 most recent reviews

131 reviews of KFC Leeds - Harehills Roundhay Road

  • 18/07/2019
    Vilma
    1 stars out of 6
    Chicken piece is missing coleslaw is missing horrible
  • 13/07/2019
    IAN
    6 stars out of 6
  • 07/07/2019
    Beverley
    5 stars out of 6
    my food was very nice
  • 06/07/2019
    Rae
    5 stars out of 6
    I really enjoyed the burger and as always the gravy was spot on but I have to say I am not particularly impressed with the new, thicker chips (but that may just be my preference).
  • 06/07/2019
    Robert
    2 stars out of 6
    Not deliveded useless customer service shockingly poor and i have not been refunded
  • 05/07/2019
    Donna
    6 stars out of 6
    Everything was brilliant
  • 05/07/2019
    Wendy
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 29/06/2019
    IAN
    6 stars out of 6
  • 29/06/2019
    Levi
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Missing items for 3rd order in a row...
  • 29/06/2019
    Vicky
    6 stars out of 6
  • 27/06/2019
    Megann
    1.5 stars out of 6
  • 23/06/2019
    Donna
    5 stars out of 6
  • 22/06/2019
    Jagvinder
    4.5 stars out of 6
    Missing food! No Chips No Coleslaw
  • 21/06/2019
    Andrew
    6 stars out of 6
  • 21/06/2019
    Kelly
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 19/06/2019
    Shemmar
    3.5 stars out of 6
    Drive completely passed my house stopped half way up the road for about 5mins then continued to go further away to a roundabout stop for another 5mins comes back reaches close then stops for about 3mins then call to ask if I'm on the main road taking close to half an hour doing all this.
  • 19/06/2019
    Kyra
    3.5 stars out of 6
    Delivered in good time but KFC never seem to get the order right asked for a zinger meal and got a fillet burger
  • 18/06/2019
    Neama
    3.5 stars out of 6
    I dont knw why but why is the chicken batter soo dry and why is the chicken undercooked so confusing and stop charging delivery fee
  • 15/06/2019
    IAN
    3.5 stars out of 6
    Food was cold because the driver phoned from down the road wanting me to go and find him. He refused to deliver the food because it was raining. 25 minutes later he turned up with the food under a big umbrella moaning that he shouldn’t have to deliver food when it was raining ? Everything was cold
  • 14/06/2019
    Evie
    1.5 stars out of 6
  • 13/06/2019
    Mark
    5 stars out of 6
  • 13/06/2019
    Alina
    6 stars out of 6
    Good food, great service and delivered on time!
  • 13/06/2019
    Laura
    6 stars out of 6
    Delivered early,food was hot and everything I had ordered had been sent.
  • 11/06/2019
    Jen
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Again, a quick and efficient service. Didn't use restaurant service. I do find the fries to be disappointing - too many hard, inedible edges. Needs to be more fries too! Driver was quick and courteous.
  • 10/06/2019
    Natasha
    2.5 stars out of 6
    I had to run to find the delivery man in a different location that wasn’t my house
  • 09/06/2019
    Sophia
    6 stars out of 6
  • 09/06/2019
    Wendy
    5 stars out of 6
    Just no coleslaw but wasn’t going to make a big deal about that
  • 07/06/2019
    Daniel
    6 stars out of 6
  • 07/06/2019
    Jayah
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Food is nasty
  • 06/06/2019
    Daniel
    1 stars out of 6
    Driver didn’t know where to go and food was cold
1 of 5 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery fee £2.50

View order