We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

KFC Leeds - Harehills Roundhay Road

Chicken

246 Roundhay Road, Leeds, LS8 5RL

Opening at 11:50

Overall

4.6 stars out of 6 4.6 / 6
Food quality 4.5
Delivery time 4.9
Service 4.5

Based on the 204 most recent reviews

204 reviews of KFC Leeds - Harehills Roundhay Road

  • 21/10/2019
    CLAIRE
    6 stars out of 6
  • 21/10/2019
    Mark
    5 stars out of 6
    Thank you KFC my order was on time and at the proper temperature and tasty as usual i will order again soon.
  • 20/10/2019
    Selamsew
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 18/10/2019
    Steve
    1 stars out of 6
    Asked for 2 x ribs and 1 x breast got a leg a wing and a breast won't order again from here.
  • 18/10/2019
    Tracey
    6 stars out of 6
  • 18/10/2019
    Luc
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 15/10/2019
    Emma
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Wrong food sent again, it’s not difficult to read
  • 13/10/2019
    Georgia
    6 stars out of 6
  • 11/10/2019
    Lilly
    6 stars out of 6
  • 09/10/2019
    Mary
    6 stars out of 6
  • 09/10/2019
    Kelly
    6 stars out of 6
  • 04/10/2019
    Nikola
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 01/10/2019
    Paula
    4.5 stars out of 6
    No Fries
  • 01/10/2019
    Emily
    1 stars out of 6
  • 01/10/2019
    Mandy
    3.5 stars out of 6
    Food was deluvered too early ibspecified a time for a reason i was missing parts of my order just shocking
  • 01/10/2019
    Emma
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Sent me the wrong food
  • 30/09/2019
    Mark
    5 stars out of 6
    Thank you KFC in making the best effort of getting my order delivered to me as soon as possible that was 10 mins early than estimated and the food was great just how KFC Should taste and i will order again soon.
  • 30/09/2019
    Bessie
    6 stars out of 6
  • 29/09/2019
    Alma
    1 stars out of 6
    Delivered one hour 20 minutes late.
  • 28/09/2019
    Katy
    1 stars out of 6
    Appalling!!! Paid £22.98 and got no food.
  • 14/09/2019
    Andy
    6 stars out of 6
  • 14/09/2019
    Zoe
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Missing big bottle of 7up
  • 19/09/2019
    Lureese
    1 stars out of 6
    Really annoyed
  • 20/09/2019
    Paul
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Missing two chips, no pop corn chicken. When you’re paying nearly £40 for a meal you expect it to be at the very minimum correct. Oh and it was delivered by a lady on a push bike so it was flat cold by the time she got it here. Yes a push bike!! Shocking tbh.
  • 20/09/2019
    Lee
    2.5 stars out of 6
  • 21/09/2019
    Rebecca
    5 stars out of 6
  • 21/09/2019
    Andy
    6 stars out of 6
  • 24/09/2019
    Kyle
    6 stars out of 6
  • 24/09/2019
    Haydn
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 26/09/2019
    Aretha
    6 stars out of 6
1 of 7 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery fee £2.49

View order