We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

KFC Hull - Beverley Road

Chicken

Beverley Road, Hull, HU3 1UP

Delivery fee £2.49

Overall

3.7 stars out of 6 3.7 / 6
Food quality 3.7
Delivery time 4.2
Service 3.3

Based on the 263 most recent reviews

271 reviews of KFC Hull - Beverley Road

  • 14/10/2019
    Andreea
    1 stars out of 6
    The food was missing items , I try to call and fix the problem, but nobody answer at the phone. I will never order again from KFC. I am very disappointed.
  • 13/10/2019
    Katy
    2 stars out of 6
    My food came1hr 50mins after ordering. I had numerous emails telling me arrival times. All were way off. Then I called the take away and the girl who answered the phone told me she had no idea about when the order would come, that it was not her problem basically and I should contact Just Eat. When I tried to do that (after taking a long time to find an actual number) I was in a queue behind 22 people and it was a national number. There was no other way of finding out about my order. Made me wish I had not bothered in the end. Very disappointing service and communication from all involved.
  • 13/10/2019
    Liam
    6 stars out of 6
  • 12/10/2019
    John
    3 stars out of 6
    I was ripped of. I ordered the Daredevil tower box meal and what I ended up with was a zinger burger and my drink was missing. I paid £9 for it as well... This isn’t the first time I ordered from this KFC in Hull and it also isn’t the first time they got my orders wrong. My housemates even had the same problem with missing orders from this resteraunt.
  • 12/10/2019
    Erica
    6 stars out of 6
  • 12/10/2019
    Rhys
    6 stars out of 6
    Delivered exactly on time and food was spot on as always
  • 10/10/2019
    Eleni
    6 stars out of 6
  • 06/10/2019
    Jamie
    6 stars out of 6
    The only thing wrong with my order is I never got my two hot wings apart from that it was brilliant
  • 06/10/2019
    Danielle
    4.5 stars out of 6
    I didn’t receive my drink :(
  • 06/10/2019
    Ellie
    2.5 stars out of 6
    ordered my food at 1:20 it arrived at 4:14
  • 02/10/2019
    Jack
    3.5 stars out of 6
    I ordered some food and the gravy was open and in a paper bag once the bag was removed it split and gravy went everywhere can provide pictures. This isnt the first time its happened rang the store and they blamed the “carless driver”
  • 02/10/2019
    Marina
    2.5 stars out of 6
    I ordered 2 meal box. Big daddy box meal and fillet box meal. So on the big daddy box meal was missing coleslaw and from the fillet box meal as missing the fillet burger the sides and the still water. I paid nearly 20£ and I received nearly NOTHING. LOL.
  • 01/10/2019
    Sandra
    6 stars out of 6
  • 29/09/2019
    Amzy
    1 stars out of 6
    I will never order again,it says that my food has been delivered but I have not received my food I want a full refund.
  • 28/09/2019
    Connor
    1 stars out of 6
    2 drinks and piece of chicken was missed off. Order was cold and late
  • 28/09/2019
    Nancy
    6 stars out of 6
    Food piping hot. Fast delivery. Very polite.
  • 26/09/2019
    Aimee
    1 stars out of 6
  • 24/09/2019
    Ellie
    3.5 stars out of 6
    The order was wrong and the food was so damaged that the beans had soaked it! Even though we didn’t order beans? We ordered gravy and got 4 pots of beans???
  • 22/09/2019
    Sarah
    3 stars out of 6
  • 14/09/2019
    Nancy
    6 stars out of 6
    All 5*
  • 24/08/2019
    Megan
    3 stars out of 6
    Was quite disappointed with my order, they where missing items, no drinks, and missed off sides. The food was cold and the chicken was like rubber. Had to ring just eat to get my money back for the missing items. even though the woman I spoke to on the phone from KFC was lovely, I would not recommend getting food delivered from here
  • 25/08/2019
    Liam
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Ordered a couple of times from here and the food is usually nearly cold and mainly missing items and also wrong dips and drinks given Definitely won’t be using again
  • 30/08/2019
    James
    5 stars out of 6
    Chips were really bad, didn’t get the size meal I ordered. Burger was good. Expected delivery time went up by 20 mins.
  • 30/08/2019
    T
    3.5 stars out of 6
    Smallest portion of chips I've ever seen, cold and rubbery too. Chicken was ok but overall very disappointing. Won't be ordering again.
  • 31/08/2019
    Agnieszka
    6 stars out of 6
    All amazing
  • 01/09/2019
    Codie
    1 stars out of 6
    Food Stone Cold, Items missing, Bone in Boneless chicken. KFC state on the phone not there issue and to contact just eat. Left the restaurant 20-30mins on push bike before arriving with me as told by the restaurant. KFC would not replace the food just says I must go to the store at a later date to complain and get replacement items.
  • 04/09/2019
    Noreen
    6 stars out of 6
    Piping hot excellent service thanks
  • 08/09/2019
    Jordan
    1.5 stars out of 6
    Food was Luke warm being chicken unable to really reheat asked for 2 tangos got 2 7up frees and payed and asked for 2 Supercharger dips and they sent hot sauce instead? Not entirely sure how this got mixed up maybe the person arranging the order had some kind of brain fart, poor
  • 08/09/2019
    Jo
    2 stars out of 6
    Food turned up had half the order missing and the half we received was cold rang and got a refund
  • 14/09/2019
    Shaun
    1.5 stars out of 6
    Ordered 12 pc boneless and got a 10pc on the bone with missing fries, missing gravy, missing dip bar and incorrect bottle of drink... I want a refund
1 of 10 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery fee £2.49

View order