We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

KFC Hull - Beverley Road

Chicken

Beverley Road, Hull, HU3 1UP

Delivery fee £2.50

Overall

3.8 stars out of 6 3.8 / 6
Food quality 3.7
Delivery time 4.3
Service 3.3

Based on the 210 most recent reviews

216 reviews of KFC Hull - Beverley Road

  • 14/07/2019
    Ian
    1.5 stars out of 6
    I would like to get what I pay for! Not rice that looked like it was being eaten, and where are my cobettes?
  • 14/07/2019
    Jodie
    1 stars out of 6
    Missed the gravy from the order. Chips cold.
  • 13/07/2019
    Laura
    2.5 stars out of 6
    The food delivered was overcooked and burned, not edible. Called to the restaurant directly and they have told me that they have had issues with the food being overcooked, very unprofessionally sounded as they cannot help me as I have to contact Just Eat directly. When I called Just Eat directly, they told me that I have to send pictures of burned food and they will carry out investigation which will take place around 7 days! So I have been left with no food as Just Eat refused to deliver another order or refund money I have paid!!! Spoken to couple people o the phone from Just Eat and they told me different thing - one lady told me that it will take 7 days to investigate and her colleague told me that my money will be refunded within the next 2 days. Cannot believe they could not sorted this for me on the night and left me without food and money!!!!Never again.
  • 12/07/2019
    Reece
    4.5 stars out of 6
    I did not receive everything I ordered - very unhappy!!!
  • 12/07/2019
    Brsniping
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 11/07/2019
    Imogen
    4.5 stars out of 6
    Bottle of Pepsi max missing and brought the wrong cookies
  • 07/07/2019
    Chris
    1 stars out of 6
    Never received it
  • 07/07/2019
    Adam
    3 stars out of 6
    Once again left out food from my order.
  • 06/07/2019
    Claire
    1 stars out of 6
    Came late and also with sides we hadn't ordered, that went out of date the next day and 2 things missing. We have tried from you twice and both times been very disappointed as things were missing! When we called the restaurant they brushed it off saying it wasn't their fault despite them actually sending the order out!
  • 06/07/2019
    Wendy
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 05/07/2019
    Tony
    4.5 stars out of 6
    ASKED FOR BREAST PIECES AND GOT DRUMSTICKS, DONT LIKE DRUMSTICKS HENCE THE REQUEST WASTED MY MONEY AS I WILL HAVE TO BIN THEM, THANKS FOR NOT READING MY SPECIAL REQUEST NOT HAPPY.
  • 02/07/2019
    Bobbie
    6 stars out of 6
  • 30/06/2019
    Neil
    3.5 stars out of 6
    Ordered an 8 piece dipping box. Arrived with no dips. Useless
  • 30/06/2019
    Michael
    5 stars out of 6
    KFC at home. Nothing better.
  • 30/06/2019
    Melanie
    3.5 stars out of 6
    Ordered last week and had items missing, ordered this week and had chicken missing! For how expensive this is, it shouldn’t have anything missing. Strongly suggest using a different store as errors are not rectified.
  • 30/06/2019
    Lauren
    4.5 stars out of 6
    Asked for one item to be plain and it came with everything on it. Apart from that, food was good
  • 29/06/2019
    Jenny
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 29/06/2019
    Julie
    3 stars out of 6
    When I placed the order the restaurant initially confirmed my delivery time would be 17.30pm At 17.45pm the restaurant changed the delivery time to 18.05pm. Our food arrived a couple of minutes after 18.05. Despite the food being kept in a heat proof bag, the chicken and chips were cold. On the positive side the chicken was deliciously flavoured as always and the deliver driver was pleasant enough.
  • 24/06/2019
    Helen
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Absolutely terrible! 12 cold fries, soggy and smashed burger, £16 to feed the dog
  • 13/06/2019
    William
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 13/06/2019
    Jayne
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Food arrived barely warm with the chips cold and missed one of the drinks out so not best pleased
  • 09/06/2019
    Olamide
    3.5 stars out of 6
    Didn’t get all I ordered for!
  • 09/06/2019
    Miss
    4.5 stars out of 6
    Got my order wrong. Luckily I like gravy
  • 09/06/2019
    Joe
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 09/06/2019
    Anett
    6 stars out of 6
  • 08/06/2019
    Huishi
    6 stars out of 6
  • 07/06/2019
    Harry
    6 stars out of 6
  • 07/06/2019
    Chris
    1.5 stars out of 6
    Also received someone else’s order, poor service across the board, disappointed.
  • 06/06/2019
    Enanga
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 06/06/2019
    John
    3.5 stars out of 6
    Only arrived with half of order
1 of 8 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery fee £2.50

View order