We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

KFC Harlow DT

Chicken

Harlow Retail Park, Harlow, CM20 2TN

Opening at 12:00

Overall

3.3 stars out of 6 3.3 / 6
Food quality 3.6
Delivery time 3.3
Service 2.9

Based on the 463 most recent reviews

521 reviews of KFC Harlow DT

  • 22/09/2019
    John
    5 stars out of 6
    Simple to order
  • 22/09/2019
    David
    3 stars out of 6
    Chips were almost cold, not what I expect. KFC just comes in the paper bucket which gets cold quickly.
  • 19/09/2019
    Terri
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 17/09/2019
    Donna
    6 stars out of 6
    Great food and quick delivery very happy
  • 15/09/2019
    Harvey
    1 stars out of 6
    Not even delivered
  • 13/09/2019
    Teresa
    1 stars out of 6
    I ordered my food at 3pm to be delivered at 4pm it came just after 4,30pm and was cold
  • 11/09/2019
    Jason
    4 stars out of 6
    Over 2 hours waiting for food
  • 08/09/2019
    Elfeen
    6 stars out of 6
    Very tasty x
  • 07/09/2019
    Hamit
    4.5 stars out of 6
    We didn’t get the mini fillet meal at all? My partner and me had to share my meal :(
  • 07/09/2019
    Danni
    2 stars out of 6
    Some of order missing
  • 03/09/2019
    Keelie
    3 stars out of 6
    I didn't receive any fries with the meal that i paid for
  • 03/09/2019
    Steven
    2 stars out of 6
    Fries never came with my meal and the food was stone cold!!
  • 02/09/2019
    Frankie
    1 stars out of 6
    Missing items and a late delivery will not be ordering from a place that can get such a small order wrong terrible and disappointed
  • 31/08/2019
    Jon
    6 stars out of 6
  • 31/08/2019
    Neve
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 31/08/2019
    Francine
    6 stars out of 6
  • 28/08/2019
    Imad
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 27/08/2019
    Jenna
    1.5 stars out of 6
    Gravy was spilt all over the food. Food was exposed in the bag driver forgot the drinks then asked if we still wanted the food in the state it turned up in !!!!! What a joke this restaurant needs to be shut down always got bad reviews people are paid to work don't no how to wrap food properly for delivery !!! Highly wouldn't recomend
  • 25/08/2019
    Lewis
    5 stars out of 6
    missing a portion of fries.
  • 25/08/2019
    Samantha
    3.5 stars out of 6
    Customer service was awful when I tried to amend my order . This is only the 2nd time I’ve used this service . Very shoddy . No plans to use Just Eat in the future .my Kids weren’t happy . Avoid
  • 19/08/2019
    Jess
    3 stars out of 6
    My food was due at 14:35, however, did not arrive until 15:10. The delivery driver's excuse was that it was raining despite him arriving in a car, so I struggle to see how the weather would have affected this. My food was hot when it arrived, luckily, so I assume he did not pick it up until well after my expected delivery time, leaving me to wait well over an hour and a half to receive my food.
  • 20/08/2019
    Emma
    1 stars out of 6
  • 21/08/2019
    Marius
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 23/08/2019
    Louise
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 24/08/2019
    Niall
    1 stars out of 6
    Food came to me exploded in the guys just eat bag I have pics of evidence was not happy
  • 24/08/2019
    Nikki
    1 stars out of 6
    Our delivery time kept changing all in all we waiting over an hour and a half and the order was missing 2 items. Very disappointed!
  • 24/08/2019
    Neil
    6 stars out of 6
  • 24/08/2019
    Mrs
    1 stars out of 6
  • 25/08/2019
    Tamsin
    3.5 stars out of 6
  • 25/08/2019
    Tom
    4.5 stars out of 6
    I’m still waiting for a refund for a bottle of coke I didn’t receive
1 of 18 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery fee £2.49

View order