We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

KFC Harlow DT

Chicken

Harlow Retail Park, Harlow, CM20 2TN

Opening at 11:50

Overall

3.4 stars out of 6 3.4 / 6
Food quality 3.6
Delivery time 3.5
Service 3

Based on the 433 most recent reviews

444 reviews of KFC Harlow DT

  • 15/07/2019
    Lauren
    1.5 stars out of 6
    I’ve just received my order and have received 2 pots of gravy instead of 1 gravy and 1 mash. Tried to contact the restaurant and couldn’t get through.
  • 15/07/2019
    Nathan
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 14/07/2019
    Gulay
    2.5 stars out of 6
    terrible delivery and missing items!!!!
  • 14/07/2019
    Fenn
    1 stars out of 6
    Wasn’t happy with the delivery time they was late by 30 minutes. Phoned just eat and they told me KFC had no drivers available?? Why allow people to order food if you don’t have enough drivers. Would have been quicker for me to walk than wait 1.5 hours for my food. Absolutely fuming driver was rude too.
  • 13/07/2019
    Sahin
    2 stars out of 6
    There using a third party company to deliver and also can't keep up with the amount of orders
  • 13/07/2019
    Joanne
    1.5 stars out of 6
    They gave driver wrong order so driver had to go back and swap.
  • 13/07/2019
    Kirsty
    2 stars out of 6
    Food arrived cold no salt for chips chicken wings was black chicken in burger was not very nice
  • 12/07/2019
    Mike
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 11/07/2019
    Oluwamayowa
    5 stars out of 6
  • 11/07/2019
    Sophie
    1.5 stars out of 6
    wrong food arrived and left so much out of the order awful service and staff are extremely rude
  • 08/07/2019
    Julie
    2 stars out of 6
    It was cold
  • 08/07/2019
    Rob
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 07/07/2019
    Monika
    2.5 stars out of 6
  • 06/07/2019
    Callum
    1.5 stars out of 6
  • 06/07/2019
    Tracy
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 05/07/2019
    Sam
    2 stars out of 6
    I had to pick my own food up it was a joke. if you can't deliver food you shouldn't be on this app
  • 05/07/2019
    Jade
    2.5 stars out of 6
  • 05/07/2019
    Louie
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 04/07/2019
    Alex
    1 stars out of 6
  • 04/07/2019
    Paige
    1 stars out of 6
    I ordered this at.about 7.50 said it would be here at 8.40 I rung kfc at 9 and he told me he didn’t know how long it would be it would be here when it was here. Poor customer service. At 10pm I rung again (2 hours and 15 minutes after ordering it) to be told it had been delivered to me. I can assure you by this time it had not. I then called yourself to be told you would open up an investigation to which I’ve heard nothing from. We went to bed without eating and we had a knock on the door about 10.30pm I no longer wanted the food it was 2 and a half hours after I had ordered it. Who orders dinner at 7.45 to eat at 10.30pm. The food when it did arrive was cold and soggy so no doubt had been cooked this whole time. Needless to say it went straight in the bin. Shocking on your behalf and KFC’s.
  • 04/07/2019
    Rin
    4.5 stars out of 6
    Glad to see that for once they had their cookies in stock. Overall no real complaints, but what happened to the simple, plain, normal Twisters they used to do? Now it's four stupid flavours that make no sense. Just bring back the original!
  • 03/07/2019
    Jamie
    4 stars out of 6
  • 02/07/2019
    King
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 30/06/2019
    Kat
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Order didnt turn up, called the restaurant to say where our food was they couldnt give me a time as they didnt have enough drivers, i ended up driving to the restaurant to collect my food. When i got there, there was no apology!! And then took another 10 mins putting our food together.. clearly had all the time in the world. Its over 12 hours later my just eat app still says the restaurant is preparing our food.
  • 29/06/2019
    Luke
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Didnt even recive half my order
  • 29/06/2019
    Antony
    6 stars out of 6
  • 29/06/2019
    John
    4.5 stars out of 6
    Ordered food and half of it came, i dont know if it was packed wrongly or delivery driver had taken it, i would recommend sealing the bags so customers know their food hasnt been tampered with in future
  • 28/06/2019
    Lindsay
    2 stars out of 6
    I have never been so disappointed with a delivery from JustEat before. I ordered my food at around 20.00 and was due to be delivered by 20.45. I am currently still waiting for my delivery (22.25) although the website itself says that my delivery has been delivered!
  • 28/06/2019
    Sabrina
    1.5 stars out of 6
  • 27/06/2019
    Sabrina
    1 stars out of 6
    My food wasn’t delivered! 2 hours after placing an order I’ve been told my food can’t be delivered. The service is despicable.
1 of 15 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery fee £2.50

View order