We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

KFC Harlow

Chicken

Unit 15 Staple Tye Shopping Centre, Harlow, Essex, CM18 7PJ

Opening at 11:50

Overall

3.8 stars out of 6 3.8 / 6
Food quality 3.8
Delivery time 4.1
Service 3.4

Based on the 747 most recent reviews

956 reviews of KFC Harlow

  • 18/07/2019
    Phil
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Arrived stone cold got a refund 're ordered hope it's hot this time
  • 18/07/2019
    Lee
    4.5 stars out of 6
    Chicken was cold in my burger , as were the fries
  • 17/07/2019
    Stacey
    3 stars out of 6
  • 17/07/2019
    Adam
    1 stars out of 6
    30 minutes late so it was cold and disappointing. I would rather have my money back.
  • 17/07/2019
    Megan
    1 stars out of 6
    Never been more disappointed in my life! Ordered food for my sisters 5th birthday and 6 of the 7 boxes of food ordered never showed up! When ringing the customer service line the only help offered was some vouchers to replace the missing food! When asking to speak to a manager was told I’d receive a call in 24 hours! NOT GOOD ENOUGH!! So I have one box of food between 7 kids?! Birthday ruined and so disappointed! NEVER USING JUST EAT AGAIN!
  • 16/07/2019
    Tym
    6 stars out of 6
    h
  • 16/07/2019
    Vicki
    1 stars out of 6
    This kfc are getting worst food came 20 mins late and was cold when it came . Called kfc to be told they can not send out the food again as the drivers were from just eat and not their own drivers . Had to talk to someone at just eat about this and was given a refund
  • 16/07/2019
    DJ
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Keep missing sauce, getting bored of it now how hard can it be
  • 14/07/2019
    Julia
    6 stars out of 6
    Food delivered hot and fresh. Will use again.
  • 14/07/2019
    Charlie
    1 stars out of 6
    Delivered to the wrong address
  • 13/07/2019
    Rachel
    2 stars out of 6
    Wrong drink, chicken was horrible and no chips with the meal
  • 13/07/2019
    Simone
    4 stars out of 6
    My food arrived somewhat warm but was missing a key item; orders need to be double checked. :(
  • 13/07/2019
    Peter
    5 stars out of 6
    Missing part of the box meal and smallest chicken breasts ever
  • 13/07/2019
    Dorina
    5.5 stars out of 6
    The food was tasty
  • 13/07/2019
    Abbie
    6 stars out of 6
  • 13/07/2019
    Leon
    3.5 stars out of 6
  • 13/07/2019
    Shawn
    4 stars out of 6
    Good 👍
  • 12/07/2019
    Michelle
    2.5 stars out of 6
    DO NOT USE THIS KFC. MISSED OUT OVER £10 WORTH OF FOOD ON MY ORDER. SHOCKING ABSOLUTELY TERRIBLE
  • 12/07/2019
    Neil
    6 stars out of 6
  • 12/07/2019
    Andrew
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Delivery was missing ordered items. Contact just eat direct totally ignored me kept saying I was 68 in line. No answer at all. Basically stole my money
  • 12/07/2019
    Steven
    4 stars out of 6
    Missing chicken popcorn and it's not the first time this has happened
  • 11/07/2019
    Marco
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Great food, great service, thank you.
  • 10/07/2019
    Jamie
    2 stars out of 6
  • 10/07/2019
    Charles
    3.5 stars out of 6
  • 09/07/2019
    Dave
    4.5 stars out of 6
    Food was good today & on-time
  • 09/07/2019
    Dorota
    2.5 stars out of 6
    There was no order
  • 08/07/2019
    Kieran
    6 stars out of 6
  • 07/07/2019
    Andrius
    3.5 stars out of 6
    Missing food, practically half the order
  • 07/07/2019
    Denis
    4.5 stars out of 6
    Why? Hello poor person who has to read these. I hope you're ok and the litany of tedious petty grievances don't get you down.
  • 07/07/2019
    Dave
    3.5 stars out of 6
    Food was ok but very late delivery again
1 of 32 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery fee £2.50

View order