We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

KFC Gravesend Perry Street

Chicken

4 Perry St, Northfleet, Gravesend, DA11 8QA

Opening at 12:00

Overall

3.5 stars out of 6 3.5 / 6
Food quality 3.8
Delivery time 3.3
Service 3.3

Based on the 995 most recent reviews

1514 reviews of KFC Gravesend Perry Street

  • 21/10/2019
    Melvin
    1.5 stars out of 6
    This has been the worst experience I've had using this KFC. No communication. Food came late and cold. Will not order with them again.
  • 21/10/2019
    Megan
    1 stars out of 6
  • 21/10/2019
    Yuliya
    6 stars out of 6
    Thank you very quick delivery. Food is nice
  • 20/10/2019
    Kathryn
    1 stars out of 6
    I pre ordered my food at 6pm to be delivered at 20.30. My food then arrived COLD at 21.16. I tried phone just eat twice but with no answer. Really bad customer service
  • 16/10/2019
    Julie
    4.5 stars out of 6
    Missing a bottle of drink and the corn
  • 15/10/2019
    Terry
    6 stars out of 6
  • 15/10/2019
    Angelena
    2.5 stars out of 6
    We orders a family 6 piece bucket 4 large sides we only received 3 we got chips rice and beans we never received the corn we ordered we have ordered before and had all order received but today chicken was lukewarm and rice was to chips were cold to
  • 14/10/2019
    Justin
    1.5 stars out of 6
    Order was meant to be arriving by 7.37pm. Did not arrive until 20.04. Food not hot. Tried calling restaurant numerous times with no answer
  • 11/10/2019
    Paula
    1 stars out of 6
    Wrong order brought and driver did not come back with correct order
  • 09/10/2019
    Bin
    2 stars out of 6
  • 08/10/2019
    Kelly
    5 stars out of 6
    Was lovely and hot :)
  • 06/10/2019
    Anthony
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Part of the order missing again. This is the second time this has happened.
  • 06/10/2019
    Laura
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Food was cold and they didn't bring me my drinks
  • 05/10/2019
    Yvonne
    6 stars out of 6
    Food was lovely, thank you
  • 05/10/2019
    Kaz
    6 stars out of 6
  • 05/10/2019
    Marion
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 05/10/2019
    Ash
    6 stars out of 6
  • 05/10/2019
    Natalie's
    3.5 stars out of 6
  • 04/10/2019
    Ben
    2 stars out of 6
  • 03/10/2019
    David
    1 stars out of 6
    Simple order and they can not fulfill. Just eat just as poor with customer service. I now lost £5 on my meal. Can't complain to anyone as restaurant don't take calls. Shocking all round. Poooor
  • 24/09/2019
    Paige
    6 stars out of 6
  • 26/09/2019
    Matt
    1 stars out of 6
    Ordered food and it never arrived, after an hour I had to call customer services, the upshot money went out of my account in an hour and I have to wait 3 to 7 days to get it back, nice
  • 26/09/2019
    Jordan
    1 stars out of 6
    Food never arrived, spent an hour on the phone with useless customer service and still waiting for my refund. NEVER using just eat or spending a penny at KFC again.
  • 27/09/2019
    Harkirat
    6 stars out of 6
    Tea good
  • 28/09/2019
    Liam
    2.5 stars out of 6
    So basically I had a friend over and we was just eating the chicken and it was all cool, and it starts getting dark in the room so I turn my light on and I discover that the chicken is very much pink, I'm writing this review like 20 mins after ive found out so I'm just waiting to see if I get something nasty yanno, but the chicken tasted great so idk if it balances out 🥴
  • 29/09/2019
    Sarah
    3 stars out of 6
    Food was freezing...
  • 01/10/2019
    Toni
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Super quick loved the delivery time
  • 01/10/2019
    Jake
    1.5 stars out of 6
    Food wasnt warm and the delivery was nearly 20 minutes late
  • 02/10/2019
    Dorcas
    3 stars out of 6
  • 03/10/2019
    Maxine
    5 stars out of 6
1 of 51 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery fee £2.49

View order