We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

KFC Gravesend Perry Street

Chicken

4 Perry St, Northfleet, Gravesend, DA11 8QA

Opening at 11:00

Overall

3.5 stars out of 6 3.5 / 6
Food quality 3.9
Delivery time 3.4
Service 3.4

Based on the 947 most recent reviews

1352 reviews of KFC Gravesend Perry Street

  • 18/07/2019
    Jenny
    5 stars out of 6
  • 17/07/2019
    Dave
    1 stars out of 6
    Unable to leave a full review as nearly 3 hours later i still havent got any food - useless
  • 17/07/2019
    Lisa
    1 stars out of 6
    My food was delivered to the wrong address, despite changing it on the website from home to work twice, when I took the order through to checkout it reverted back. I spent the entire time waiting for delivery on the phone trying to get through to the call centre to notify them of the error but the food was sent out while I was still on hold. The delivery driver called to say he attempted a delivery but there was no answer, I explained what had happened and he told me I’d have to call just eat head office and hung up. Didn’t ask what the other address was (only a few roads away). When I finally got through to the contact centre (not in England) the phone operative told me that as I had given the wrong address he could only refund half the amount paid, I asked to speak to a manager and there were none available. Personally I’d avoid this service like the plague.
  • 14/07/2019
    Vikram
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Good service
  • 13/07/2019
    Helen
    6 stars out of 6
  • 13/07/2019
    Ellisha
    1 stars out of 6
  • 11/07/2019
    Georgina
    2.5 stars out of 6
    I ordered 4 chicken wings,only got 2 :/ It was late too ..
  • 11/07/2019
    Tadi
    6 stars out of 6
  • 11/07/2019
    Clairenettleingham
    4.5 stars out of 6
    I would not order again but my son likes Kentucky
  • 11/07/2019
    Dave
    2.5 stars out of 6
    You have delivered totally the wrong order but the driver refused to take it back.the order was over 30 mins late on original time
  • 11/07/2019
    Anamaria
    6 stars out of 6
  • 11/07/2019
    Chantelle
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Delivered on time, regular updates, friendly driver, excellent, would use again.
  • 11/07/2019
    Dal
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 09/07/2019
    Michelle
    4 stars out of 6
    Gravy was cold and bbq sauce was missing. Very disappointed after our first order didn’t turn up. And second order was late
  • 09/07/2019
    Michelle
    2 stars out of 6
    My order didn’t even arrive. Had to get a refund and re-order. So angry. Had our diner over 2 hours of waiting
  • 07/07/2019
    Linda
    6 stars out of 6
  • 06/07/2019
    Henry
    3.5 stars out of 6
    Good service and standard kfc but the dips and sauces were forgotten which wasn’t ideal.
  • 05/07/2019
    Jake
    1.5 stars out of 6
  • 05/07/2019
    Adele
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Nice when it finally arrived but 30 minutes late not happy
  • 05/07/2019
    Claire
    3.5 stars out of 6
  • 05/07/2019
    Abbie
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Chicken was very greasy
  • 04/07/2019
    Matthew
    1 stars out of 6
    Missing many items... as usual...
  • 03/07/2019
    Leigh
    3.5 stars out of 6
    Kept changing the delivery time... went from 19:17 to 19:54 and arrived at 20:00
  • 03/07/2019
    Jacqui
    6 stars out of 6
    .
  • 02/07/2019
    Simon
    1 stars out of 6
    Order was wrong, and missing items.
  • 02/07/2019
    Nathan
    3.5 stars out of 6
    missing hot wings
  • 01/07/2019
    Ann
    4 stars out of 6
    Food was lovely and enjoyed it fast delivery x
  • 30/06/2019
    Megan
    4.5 stars out of 6
    Items were missing and when I shouted to the driver to call her back and walked up the road to say, she got in the car and drove off.
  • 30/06/2019
    Kiran
    6 stars out of 6
  • 30/06/2019
    Matt
    2 stars out of 6
1 of 46 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery fee £2.50

View order