We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

KFC Govan

Chicken, Halal

382 Helen Street, Glasgow, G51 3RN

Opening at 10:30

Overall

4.2 stars out of 6 4.2 / 6
Food quality 4.2
Delivery time 4.6
Service 3.9

Based on the 666 most recent reviews

915 reviews of KFC Govan

  • 03/08/2019
    Victoria
    1 stars out of 6
    Awful! Delivery driver phoned to say he could not find address then phoned again to say he had rang my buzzer multiple times but it had not went in my flat so must have still been at wrong address! He then said I would need to come down to main door to collect order even after informing him I have broken my ankle. So never got my dinner. Will never order from here again. Abysmal delivery service.
  • 03/08/2019
    Donald
    6 stars out of 6
    Top notch 👌🏻
  • 03/08/2019
    JONATHAN
    2 stars out of 6
    Forgot popcorn chicken unsatisfied
  • 02/08/2019
    Lorraine
    6 stars out of 6
  • 01/08/2019
    Venus
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 31/07/2019
    Charlie
    5 stars out of 6
  • 31/07/2019
    Kevin
    6 stars out of 6
  • 30/07/2019
    Jolanta
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 30/07/2019
    Laura
    6 stars out of 6
  • 30/07/2019
    Connor
    6 stars out of 6
  • 30/07/2019
    Jordan
    2 stars out of 6
    Never read comments to see the changes I requested
  • 28/07/2019
    ADAM
    6 stars out of 6
  • 28/07/2019
    Connor
    6 stars out of 6
  • 28/07/2019
    Antje
    4 stars out of 6
    Gravy was to spicy , everything else was fine
  • 27/07/2019
    Elizabeth
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Part of order was missing, our drinks where substituted with ones we didn't want and half the food was cold. Phoned restaurant and just eat to sort and what a mess that was.
  • 26/07/2019
    Will
    3.5 stars out of 6
    Cold on arrival and chicken was like rubber. Inedible. Not the usual standard for KFC
  • 26/07/2019
    Donna
    3.5 stars out of 6
  • 26/07/2019
    Megan
    1 stars out of 6
    Order didn’t arrive, according to Just Eat it has to be investigated and we have to wait 2 days to get our money back 😡😡
  • 26/07/2019
    Lorraine
    5 stars out of 6
  • 25/07/2019
    Linda
    5 stars out of 6
    food wasn't great this time but still edible
  • 30/07/2019
    Lindsay
    4.5 stars out of 6
    Food was good, just kfc normal, didn’t get dips and mash was just an ordinary micro mash, pleasant but not amazing . Good size of fillets and gravy was ace!
  • 31/07/2019
    Darren
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Only issue was they sent the wrong wrap, but it’s just as nice so not real complaints
  • 02/08/2019
    Matthew
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Chips cold chicken not cooked enough or hot enough very disappointed
  • 03/08/2019
    Gavin
    6 stars out of 6
  • 25/07/2019
    Agnes
    1 stars out of 6
    Ordered 2hours 15minutes ago still haven't received it won't be ordering again
  • 26/07/2019
    ADAM
    6 stars out of 6
  • 27/07/2019
    Sebastian
    1.5 stars out of 6
    i order bucket for one...don't really know what was inside but chicken was awful,secont timie from kfc govan ...
  • 27/07/2019
    Samantha
    3 stars out of 6
    Missing items, was told would be added to my balance and then to have a balance taken away from me, truly deplorable company
  • 29/07/2019
    Ryan
    1 stars out of 6
    Placed order at 11am to be delivered at 12.30, it’s now 1.40 and just eat has said my order has been delivered however still no sign of it and can’t get anyone on the chat although earlier my chat was ended when I was still speaking! Just eat are a joke!
  • 30/07/2019
    Darren
    1 stars out of 6
    They where missing my chips from my order

There are no items in your basket

Delivery fee £2.50

View order