We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

KFC Govan

Chicken, Halal

382 Helen Street, Glasgow, G51 3RN

Opening at 10:30

Overall

4.2 stars out of 6 4.2 / 6
Food quality 4.2
Delivery time 4.6
Service 3.9

Based on the 623 most recent reviews

842 reviews of KFC Govan

  • 19/07/2019
    Anthony
    3.5 stars out of 6
  • 18/07/2019
    Kiko
    6 stars out of 6
  • 16/07/2019
    Sharon
    2 stars out of 6
    The delivery was fine but chicken wings missing from order
  • 14/07/2019
    Bennett
    1 stars out of 6
    Did not receive goods and was refused refund .. disgusting way to treat regular customers
  • 13/07/2019
    ADAM
    6 stars out of 6
  • 13/07/2019
    ??
    1 stars out of 6
    where is my fuxk food??? i dont get it
  • 14/07/2019
    Taylor
    5 stars out of 6
  • 14/07/2019
    ADAM
    6 stars out of 6
  • 14/07/2019
    Heather
    1 stars out of 6
    Second time the creamy mash isn’t included. Food is fine if they don’t screw up the order. But they do screw it up most of the time.
  • 14/07/2019
    Tony
    6 stars out of 6
  • 15/07/2019
    Lyndsay
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Chips were disgusting
  • 15/07/2019
    Mary
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Absolutely vile, coating solid and corn stone cold mush, there's no way this was fresh, now have broken tooth and payed for inedible rubbish
  • 16/07/2019
    Iain
    1 stars out of 6
    Ordered food and it was not delivered. Contacted restaurant 20 minutes after it was “delivered” and told the courier had come to the door and rang the bell followed by trying to phone me. I’ve been told I can get a 50% refund. What a joke!
  • 17/07/2019
    Ashley
    1 stars out of 6
    Food was not delivered at all.. No contact from store or delivery driver, not happy!
  • 17/07/2019
    Jake
    4 stars out of 6
    There wasn’t any fries with my order, I thought I had ordered a meal. The menu needs to explain that more because I feel a bit ripped off just having a burger and wrap :(
  • 17/07/2019
    Paul
    3.5 stars out of 6
    Food was good didn't deliver my drink I ordered with my meal!
  • 17/07/2019
    Jamie
    6 stars out of 6
  • 17/07/2019
    Caroline
    3.5 stars out of 6
    Did not receive all my order did not get my fries but was charged for them
  • 19/07/2019
    Michael
    6 stars out of 6
  • 13/07/2019
    Stephen
    3.5 stars out of 6
    Food was luke-warm and was missing food. Called the restaurant but said there was nothing then could do. Didn’t get my money back, only a credit on my next order. Can’t say I’m inspired to order anything again soon
  • 13/07/2019
    Jacqui
    6 stars out of 6
  • 13/07/2019
    IAIN
    6 stars out of 6
  • 07/07/2019
    Lesley
    5.5 stars out of 6
    No dips with my order (driver said when he arrived) but other than that, the whole service was good.
  • 08/07/2019
    Kelly
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Awful! The chips still had their skin on them, the chicken was all fat. Asked for no salad or sauce on the burger, and guess what?! it had it on it!
  • 09/07/2019
    Cara
    2 stars out of 6
    Original delivery was supposed to be 14:19 then got changed to 14:39 but only just received my delivery at 15:07.Food is cold.
  • 09/07/2019
    ADAM
    6 stars out of 6
  • 11/07/2019
    Finlay
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 12/07/2019
    Beata
    3.5 stars out of 6
    I missing the fries.i tried to msghere but doesnt work.then i called the restaurant and turn us down that isthe Justeat fault.eventually i never had my fries ... disappointing...big time
  • 13/07/2019
    Cameron
    2.5 stars out of 6
  • 18/07/2019
    Caol
    1 stars out of 6
    Not the shops fault that just Eat’s app decided to change the delivery address to somewhere else than the one I entered.
1 of 29 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery fee £2.50

View order