We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

KFC Govan

Chicken, Halal

382 Helen Street, Glasgow, G51 3RN

Opening at 10:30

Overall

4.2 stars out of 6 4.2 / 6
Food quality 4.1
Delivery time 4.5
Service 3.8

Based on the 700 most recent reviews

982 reviews of KFC Govan

  • 22/09/2019
    Abdul
    4.5 stars out of 6
    Some pieces of chicken were stale and hard.
  • 22/09/2019
    Stephen
    1.5 stars out of 6
    Over an hour late and items missing. Offered me £3 refund for almost £40 worth of food
  • 22/09/2019
    Namiayla
    1 stars out of 6
    I am disappointed that they sent the order late and top of it was a wrong order not happy
  • 22/09/2019
    Kaitlin
    1 stars out of 6
    order came and was much less that what was ordered... after waiting an hour and half I got less than half my order
  • 21/09/2019
    Asim
    1.5 stars out of 6
    third time order is wrong, chicken hard and dry, awful.
  • 21/09/2019
    Rachael
    1.5 stars out of 6
    Got complete wrong order and restraunt werent helpful in slightest
  • 20/09/2019
    Cristina
    1.5 stars out of 6
    Not only the food arrived late but I ordered Corn Cobette and was changed to Gravy :-( Plus the lettuce on the chicken burger was brown and mushy and the bun hard. I usually order from you but the last 2 deliveries have been awful...
  • 20/09/2019
    Robyn
    6 stars out of 6
    Great food just missing the garlic buttermilk sauce that i order
  • 19/09/2019
    George
    1 stars out of 6
    Waited over 2 hrs on food came up on the app it was delivered still no food no refund either terrible service
  • 19/09/2019
    Gemma
    2.5 stars out of 6
    My food delivery time was changed twice, by the time my food had arrived it had been 2 hours since I had ordered it and two of my items were missing.
  • 18/09/2019
    Claire
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Can’t read simple allergy instructions
  • 17/09/2019
    Suzanne
    3 stars out of 6
    Ordered a zinger box meal, with hot wings, corn and chips, I got gravy instead of corn, and no hot wings.. ! Really disappointed again.. staff really need to read orders and double check before sending.
  • 17/09/2019
    Cristina
    2.5 stars out of 6
    I usually order from you but on this delivery the Corn Cobette was missing from the order :-(
  • 17/09/2019
    Kevin
    5 stars out of 6
  • 17/09/2019
    Stacy
    1 stars out of 6
    Did not arrive
  • 16/09/2019
    Kate
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 15/09/2019
    Miss
    2.5 stars out of 6
    This is the second time I have ordered from here and both times items have been missing from my order. Will not order again.
  • 15/09/2019
    Miss
    6 stars out of 6
    All items arrived, nice and hot. Driver was polite. Just what i needed after eating hospital food for 2 weeks
  • 15/09/2019
    Zain
    2 stars out of 6
  • 15/09/2019
    Fi
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Wrong side. And I'm allergic to the one given.
  • 12/09/2019
    Mohsin
    3.5 stars out of 6
  • 12/09/2019
    Katy
    1 stars out of 6
    0/10. Courier didn’t deliver food but was marked at delivered. Last order of the night so either not made or guys away up the road with it. Customer service extremely unhelpful.
  • 13/09/2019
    Samia
    6 stars out of 6
  • 13/09/2019
    Andrew
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Restaurant was terrible, items missing, called them and just passed the buck to just eat unless we could come to the restaurant and collect missing items
  • 13/09/2019
    Syed
    3.5 stars out of 6
    Kfc is our all time favourite but tonight it disappointed ....zinger barely had anyhing in the name of mayonese .it was absoultly dry😫..
  • 14/09/2019
    Marri
    1.5 stars out of 6
    Ordered the boneless DIPPING banquet and it didn't contain any of the dips. AGAIN!!! That's literally every time. I will never be ordered from KFC again. At least in person I can check for the dips before I leave. Also the driver took forever, the food was lukewarm by the time it arrived. Not a good experience.
  • 14/09/2019
    Laura
    4.5 stars out of 6
    Not a good service tonight order a lot from here but delivery driver queries address tonight but never had problems before so wasn’t happy but then phoned your office and it was sorted ordered 5.45 delivery 6.45 so just letting you know for future etc
  • 14/09/2019
    Alexander
    4.5 stars out of 6
    I had a few issues with this order. Chips in popcorn boxes and hot wings instead of pieces.
  • 15/09/2019
    M
    6 stars out of 6
  • 15/09/2019
    Jack
    1 stars out of 6
1 of 33 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery fee £2.64

View order