We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

KFC Glasgow Pollokshaws

Chicken, Halal

35 Cuthbertson St, Glasgow G42 7RJ, Glasgow, G42 7RJ

Opening at 10:30

Overall

4.7 stars out of 6 4.7 / 6
Food quality 4.6
Delivery time 5.1
Service 4.4

Based on the 856 most recent reviews

1069 reviews of KFC Glasgow Pollokshaws

  • 17/07/2019
    Kirsty
    1.5 stars out of 6
  • 16/07/2019
    Kirsten
    1.5 stars out of 6
    Missing items for the 3rd time in a row, food was cold and gave us wrong items as well as missing ones. Genuinely wont order again.
  • 16/07/2019
    Kate
    4 stars out of 6
  • 16/07/2019
    Lasma
    6 stars out of 6
  • 15/07/2019
    Israa
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 15/07/2019
    Abdul
    6 stars out of 6
  • 14/07/2019
    Joanne
    1 stars out of 6
    Doesnt deserve 1 star but cant leave review otherwise. First time using Pollokshaws & order never arrived! Even though says delivered. Not happy so sticking to Nitshill one. Just Eat customer service man on phone was very nice & helpful, apologised & refund on the way, also £10 compensation.
  • 14/07/2019
    SANJEEB
    6 stars out of 6
  • 14/07/2019
    Sharyn
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 14/07/2019
    Simon
    6 stars out of 6
  • 14/07/2019
    Thomas
    4 stars out of 6
  • 14/07/2019
    Michelle
    6 stars out of 6
    Arrived on time piping hot! Sent the wrong cookies perhaps they ran out of the ones I ordered
  • 14/07/2019
    Simin
    4.5 stars out of 6
    no spoon for salads and the hamburger is little burnt. Everything else is fine.
  • 14/07/2019
    Kieran
    1 stars out of 6
    Didn’t read comments about allergies
  • 14/07/2019
    Graeme
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Order was wrong, ordered tower up and just got regular burger!
  • 13/07/2019
    Christopher
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 12/07/2019
    Paul
    1 stars out of 6
    No delivery, had to wait over an hour on the phone and the order was cancelled.
  • 12/07/2019
    Sadie
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Was for lunch and should have arrived at 1.15 didn't arrive until 10 past 2 after our lunch had finished.
  • 11/07/2019
    Abdul
    3 stars out of 6
    Item missing in delivery
  • 10/07/2019
    Connor
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 10/07/2019
    Stephen
    5 stars out of 6
    Didn't get drinks with the order
  • 10/07/2019
    Amina
    1 stars out of 6
    Hi I ordered a kfc burger Today 10/07/19 wasn’t happy at all as it was burnt. Had to bin the burger... not happy with the meal.
  • 09/07/2019
    Sam
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Opened up the box and it was literally the bottom half of a burger. It’s as if someone lifted it and put in the bag part way through it being put together. Apparently you don’t do re-deliveries ! So disappointing ! 0/10 for effort.
  • 09/07/2019
    Singh
    4 stars out of 6
    I didn’t receive the bottle drink or Corn on the cobs side, but other than that it was good, I tried to call but nobody answered I really was waiting to have a cold Pepsi and woven with my bucket. So No help there ??
  • 08/07/2019
    Anees
    3 stars out of 6
    Items were missing, Note to restaurant was Totally Ignored.
  • 08/07/2019
    Liam
    6 stars out of 6
  • 07/07/2019
    Amy
    1 stars out of 6
    Missing majority of our order, cold and took too long to arrive.
  • 07/07/2019
    Christopher
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 07/07/2019
    Niamh
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Forgot part of our order. Chicken in wrap was really hard and chewy, definitely something not right with it. Chips had a lot of green bits on them. Food just wasn't great at all. Delivery was relatively quick though.
  • 07/07/2019
    Anna
    6 stars out of 6
1 of 36 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery fee £2.50

View order