We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

KFC Glasgow Pollokshaws

Chicken, Halal

35 Cuthbertson St, Glasgow G42 7RJ, Glasgow, G42 7RJ

Opening at 10:30

Overall

4.6 stars out of 6 4.6 / 6
Food quality 4.5
Delivery time 5
Service 4.3

Based on the 962 most recent reviews

1292 reviews of KFC Glasgow Pollokshaws

  • 14/10/2019
    Krzysztof
    1 stars out of 6
    I was cheated on delivery no full order missing 10x 2 Hot Wings. I never got my food and money back. The guy doesn't show a receipt
  • 13/10/2019
    Lee
    1 stars out of 6
    The food never came. I’ve already complained to just eat after the restaurant hung the phone up on me after saying.. that just eat had cancelled the order.. And just eat customer service telling me that’s not true? Not happy at all with the service and demand a refund. I was told the ‘escalations team’ would be in touch. I look forward to their call. There is also no option for the food never came so I’m forced to pick ‘LATE’ and over an hour, when infact it never arrived
  • 13/10/2019
    Nargis
    6 stars out of 6
  • 13/10/2019
    Edan
    4 stars out of 6
    Chicken burger was still pink , not cooked
  • 13/10/2019
    Aaron
    6 stars out of 6
    Excellent Food very warm!
  • 13/10/2019
    Amanda
    4 stars out of 6
    I have not received my bonelss chicken fillet, and have had to call the store now on here, not happy as this was for my child, and she dosnt like the twister, now I have to arrnge somhing else,
  • 12/10/2019
    Alan
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 12/10/2019
    Lee
    4 stars out of 6
    Good food but paid for 2 gravy’s and only received 1 🙁
  • 12/10/2019
    Krush
    4 stars out of 6
  • 11/10/2019
    Pridheepkumar
    5 stars out of 6
  • 11/10/2019
    Nouman
    1 stars out of 6
  • 11/10/2019
    Andrea
    5 stars out of 6
  • 11/10/2019
    Richard
    1 stars out of 6
    My food never arrived. And i could not get through to anyone about my delivery
  • 11/10/2019
    Akh
    5 stars out of 6
  • 11/10/2019
    Tafara
    4 stars out of 6
    the food was cold
  • 11/10/2019
    Paul
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Will use again
  • 10/10/2019
    Anna
    4.5 stars out of 6
    I ordered a meal but didn’t receive my chips or my drink
  • 10/10/2019
    Jon
    2 stars out of 6
  • 09/10/2019
    Asif
    3 stars out of 6
    It's alright. Good, better service.
  • 09/10/2019
    Marcus
    2.5 stars out of 6
    I tried to cancel this order after an hour and Just Eat "bot" refused refund. I will never use just eat again. Terrible customer service.
  • 05/10/2019
    Zain
    6 stars out of 6
  • 05/10/2019
    Michelle
    6 stars out of 6
    Kfc fulfilling aw ma chicken n gravy needs. Can we pls get rid of the chips but
  • 05/10/2019
    Algirdas
    6 stars out of 6
    Prepared fresh food for me before closing 👌
  • 06/10/2019
    Andy
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Easy and tasty. Simple.
  • 06/10/2019
    Leanne
    6 stars out of 6
  • 06/10/2019
    Maricka
    6 stars out of 6
  • 07/10/2019
    Sean
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Messed my order up and never recieved order for over an hour after delivery time
  • 08/10/2019
    Joshua
    5 stars out of 6
  • 08/10/2019
    Mohamed
    6 stars out of 6
  • 09/10/2019
    Simon
    6 stars out of 6
1 of 44 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery fee £2.49

View order