We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

KFC Glasgow Great Western Road

Chicken

Great Western Road, Glasgow, G15 6SA

Delivery fee £2.50

Overall

4.6 stars out of 6 4.6 / 6
Food quality 4.6
Delivery time 5
Service 4.4

Based on the 531 most recent reviews

728 reviews of KFC Glasgow Great Western Road

  • 20/07/2019
    Wallace
    3.5 stars out of 6
    Items missing from order. Was a lot of hassle to get it re ordered and took a long time to get “full order “ Almost 2 hours in total because of missing items. Not good enough when you have kids in the house waiting
  • 19/07/2019
    Daniel
    5 stars out of 6
  • 19/07/2019
    Jamie
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 18/07/2019
    Paige
    3.5 stars out of 6
  • 18/07/2019
    Denai
    6 stars out of 6
  • 17/07/2019
    Vincent
    6 stars out of 6
  • 16/07/2019
    Ian
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Asked for white meat or at least not all dark meat in a 3 piece box. Got 3 pieces of dark meat, not one piece of white. Not unrealistic at all, know its impossible to give everyone only white meat but second time recently getting only dark meat after specifying a preference. Not the end of the world here but will be the last time I order. No point spending money just to throw the food in the bin. Always an alternative option from somewhere that will try to please the customer and not take them for granted.
  • 16/07/2019
    Arlene
    4.5 stars out of 6
    Recieved order quickly, but one of the meals were missing chips. And when telling KFC they said take it up with just eat!
  • 16/07/2019
    Matthew
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 15/07/2019
    Celia
    1.5 stars out of 6
    This order arrived late missing all sides and 1 meal was so disappointed with this service and by the time I tried to sort it out the food received was unedible cos it had gone cold will never order from kfc again and I would hope to receive a full refund
  • 15/07/2019
    Thomas
    6 stars out of 6
    Was great
  • 15/07/2019
    David
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Forgot Fries
  • 14/07/2019
    Ianmcaleer
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 14/07/2019
    Nicola
    3.5 stars out of 6
    Not correct order chicken dry no gravy
  • 14/07/2019
    Donna
    6 stars out of 6
  • 13/07/2019
    Robert
    5 stars out of 6
  • 13/07/2019
    Linda
    6 stars out of 6
    Thankyou
  • 12/07/2019
    Vincent
    6 stars out of 6
  • 12/07/2019
    Valerica
    6 stars out of 6
  • 12/07/2019
    Alana
    4.5 stars out of 6
    Seems like the staff need a lesson in counting as there was only 6 pieces of poppers in one box and 8 in the other when I have always received 10 any other time we order these. Driver drove past my flat 3 times before deciding he had the right address.
  • 10/07/2019
    Tracy
    2 stars out of 6
    Didnt receive my full order
  • 10/07/2019
    Andrew
    1 stars out of 6
    2nd time someone's ruined the order by making us pay for something which isn't included in the delivery. Starting to think there's theft from this store
  • 10/07/2019
    Martin
    1 stars out of 6
    Ordered a zinger tower meal and received 8 chicken wings instead
  • 10/07/2019
    Craig
    3.5 stars out of 6
    I ordered and payed for just chicken three pieces, I received only two pieces. I have used this service many times and have been happy with the service and the food, but this time I'm left annoyed. I understand mistakes can happen, I'm interested to know what if anything you are prepared to do about this.
  • 10/07/2019
    Vincent
    4.5 stars out of 6
    The chicken was stale and like rubber.
  • 09/07/2019
    Gus
    4.5 stars out of 6
    Food was good and hot, minus the chips but that was expected. Didn’t receive gravy and was really disappointed! It would have saved the chips, which is why I ordered It in the first place. Nothing worse than a part of your meal missing.
  • 09/07/2019
    Amanda
    6 stars out of 6
  • 09/07/2019
    Derek
    6 stars out of 6
    I ordered the Big Daddy Box Meal and 3 pieces of chicken. The box meal is £6.99 in store but I was charged £8.49 online. The chicken was 80p extra. I was charged a 50p service charge and also the expected £2.50 delivery charge. Would appear I’ve been charged for delivery by both KFC and Just Eat. Can’t explain what the extra £3.30 is for otherwise. All in, this delivery cost £6.30 more than collectingnin person.
  • 09/07/2019
    Vincent
    5 stars out of 6
  • 08/07/2019
    Gary
    3.5 stars out of 6
    Half of order received and wouldn't redeliver missing items
1 of 25 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery fee £2.50

View order