We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

KFC Gateshead Felling

Chicken

KFC Abbotsford Road, Felling, Newcastle, NE10 0AZ

Delivery fee £2.50

Overall

4.3 stars out of 6 4.3 / 6
Food quality 4.4
Delivery time 4.7
Service 4

Based on the 261 most recent reviews

411 reviews of KFC Gateshead Felling

  • 17/07/2019
    John
    5.5 stars out of 6
    There was no corn cobette, instead I received 2 x fries.
  • 17/07/2019
    Lauren
    1.5 stars out of 6
    I waited 1 and a half hours for a KFC which arrived WITHOUT GRAVY... AGAIN. Any reasonable human knows that the gravy is the best bit, the reason for ordering. To be let down 3 times has really exacerbated some deep rooted trust issues tbh. I don't know who I need to talk to for gravy disappointment compensation, but it needs to happen. Do better, KFC. These are people's lives you're destroying.
  • 17/07/2019
    Will
    6 stars out of 6
  • 16/07/2019
    Nadene
    3 stars out of 6
    Ordered boneless banquet meal and streetwise box bbq wrap. The boneless banquet came in its box the fillets were very small pieces. The streetwise box meal did not come in its box and the wrap was a mess, it looked like it was thrown together and cold. Not happy at all
  • 16/07/2019
    Kimberley
    6 stars out of 6
    Food is always perfect , delivery times are always super fast , can’t fault it , favourite place to order from x
  • 15/07/2019
    Sam
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Very disappointed that they charge for delivery now! Food is great mostly Not ordering from here again
  • 14/07/2019
    Nathan
    2.5 stars out of 6
  • 14/07/2019
    Danny
    3 stars out of 6
  • 14/07/2019
    Leon
    4.5 stars out of 6
    Wrong order!
  • 11/07/2019
    David
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 11/07/2019
    Maria
    2.5 stars out of 6
    My whole order was WRONG!
  • 11/07/2019
    Sam
    4 stars out of 6
    Was late Feel sorry for the drivers Give them a pay rise you miserable lot MotorBiker dude was canny as out
  • 11/07/2019
    Kylie
    3.5 stars out of 6
    BOUGHT 2 GRAVY WHICH DIDNT ARRIVE WITH THE MEALS. THATS THE BEST BIT :-(
  • 11/07/2019
    Ethan
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 10/07/2019
    Karen
    5 stars out of 6
    After reading reviews I was a bit wary of ordering. But I have to say I have nothing bad to say. Early delivery, food was cooked a hot enough. All my order was correct and I would order again
  • 07/07/2019
    Darren
    3 stars out of 6
  • 07/07/2019
    John
    5 stars out of 6
  • 07/07/2019
    Nathan
    6 stars out of 6
    Everything was there and was still hot excellent service
  • 06/07/2019
    Daniel
    4.5 stars out of 6
    Food was good and delivery early. Disappointing that it was missing a whole meal. Not sure how difficult putting 2 meals in a bag can be. Had to ask just eat for a refund on the missing meal.
  • 06/07/2019
    Yasmin
    4 stars out of 6
    I requested a 19.30 delivery. It came 15 minutes early. My order was wrong!
  • 05/07/2019
    Lisa
    6 stars out of 6
    Food was hot & tasty everything was there & delivery guy was lovely will definitely order again
  • 04/07/2019
    Trisha
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Not good at all no top on my burger bun chips were not good
  • 02/07/2019
    L
    6 stars out of 6
  • 02/07/2019
    Anth
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Asked a large coleslaw on my bill get a regular ..... hhhmmm
  • 01/07/2019
    Haroon
    2.5 stars out of 6
  • 01/07/2019
    Mr
    5 stars out of 6
    Twice they forget items on order
  • 01/07/2019
    Abbie
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 30/06/2019
    Kevin
    6 stars out of 6
  • 05/07/2019
    Lesley
    6 stars out of 6
  • 14/07/2019
    John
    1 stars out of 6
    After waiting for a delivery for 2 hours, and having to call Just Eat, I received a text saying my order has been cancelled. Very poor service. Not happy at all.
1 of 14 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery fee £2.50

View order