We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

KFC Gateshead Felling

Chicken

226 Abbotsford Road, Gateshead, NE10 0NE

Opening at 11:50

Overall

4.1 stars out of 6 4.1 / 6
Food quality 4.2
Delivery time 4.4
Service 3.8

Based on the 435 most recent reviews

593 reviews of KFC Gateshead Felling

  • 20/10/2019
    Daniel
    3.5 stars out of 6
    The food arrived on time still hot. However, as usual, the order had an item missing, don't think I've had an order that was fully complete. Great driver, poor service by the restaurant.
  • 20/10/2019
    David
    2 stars out of 6
    Forgot to include 2 x dips Garlic & Buttermilk Mayonnaise, do effectively shortchanged me by 80p. Anything which doesn't get order completely correct is abysmal service. Driver got lost and I watched him on tracker circle house for 10 minutes.
  • 20/10/2019
    Anahera
    6 stars out of 6
  • 20/10/2019
    Toni
    3.5 stars out of 6
    Why aren't you giving out what customers have ordered? I have ordered twice this month and both times you have sent entirely different cans of pop than what we've asked for. 1st time asked for Pepsi and tango, 7up was delivered for both. 2nd time asked for tango, once again 7up was delivered. I checked the receipts both times and plain as the nose on your face it had what I wanted.
  • 19/10/2019
    Sarah
    1.5 stars out of 6
  • 18/10/2019
    Toni
    3.5 stars out of 6
    Can I ask why are you putting chips in one box for 2 orders? What if one wasn't staying for their tea and taking it home. Does my head in, when you ask for 2 different meals and the chips for both come in one box. They are different meals. Would understand if it was a sharing bucket.
  • 18/10/2019
    Catherine
    3 stars out of 6
    Lovely food delivered an hour late, rang just eat as instructed after kfc didn’t answer the phone. Gave up as on hold with no end in sight whilst trying to eat my own, home cooked tea.
  • 18/10/2019
    Indrani
    6 stars out of 6
  • 18/10/2019
    Alba
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Perfect timing and food great service as usual. Thanks
  • 13/10/2019
    Koda
    1 stars out of 6
    'driver' did not drive but came at walking pace across the span of 25 minutes. Food was obviously cold at that point, and driver holding food in soaked bag from the rain rather than kept in his insulated bag. Refused delivery but had to ensure persistent phone calls and door knocking before he finally left me alone. Order marked as 'delivered' one hour after the estimated time after returning to the restaurant. Certainly not delivered to me! I await my refund, and will be closing my Just Eat account as soon as I receive it.
  • 12/10/2019
    Chris
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Food delivered early which was great ! HOWEVER I’d have waited to expected delivery time just to have the full order, ordered 2 meals and 2 extras with gravy , 1 meal 1 extra and the gravy arrived how is that possible ! Shocking service at the restaurant
  • 12/10/2019
    John
    6 stars out of 6
  • 11/10/2019
    Oliver
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 11/10/2019
    Sharon
    6 stars out of 6
  • 09/10/2019
    Ana
    6 stars out of 6
  • 08/10/2019
    Gemma
    6 stars out of 6
    Great food nd fast delivery
  • 07/10/2019
    Donna
    3 stars out of 6
    Deliver was fast but when it got here it was cold and tasted like it had been standing there all day, We were also missing a meal, the restaurant hadn't given it to the driver as I seen him empty his bag. When I called the restaurant, I got no apology, all I got was attitude and I was told that there was absolutely nothing they could do and if I wanted my missing meal I would have to go pick it up myself as they couldn't deliver it. Discussing service
  • 07/10/2019
    Indrani
    6 stars out of 6
    Right order. Crispy hot food. Well on time. I’m full and happy.
  • 06/10/2019
    Maria
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Chips cold
  • 05/10/2019
    Lauren
    1 stars out of 6
    disgraceful for a world wife brand!! the order was totally wrong and several items missing! the burger was mainly batter no chicken! no sauce! dry and no mash or gravy!!! when I called the restaurant they don’t answer and just eat have no reply either!
  • 02/10/2019
    Diane
    3.5 stars out of 6
    Missing things from order, 2 hot wings and 1 mini fillet burger , can you refund what we didnt receive, shabby service !!!!! Thank you
  • 02/10/2019
    Christopher
    5 stars out of 6
  • 03/10/2019
    Stephen
    3.5 stars out of 6
  • 04/10/2019
    Gail
    1 stars out of 6
    2 hours and 15 mins it took to receive my food. and that's only cos i complained. Probably would still be waiting now for it!!! Cold chicken and hardly any breast meat in the boneless banquet. Flamin wraps were cold! Never again will i order KFC from Just Eat.
  • 04/10/2019
    Jay
    6 stars out of 6
  • 04/10/2019
    Sandra
    1 stars out of 6
    Food didn’t arrive after waiting for 2houra
  • 04/10/2019
    DAVE
    1 stars out of 6
    not deliverd
  • 04/10/2019
    David
    1 stars out of 6
    My order still hasn't turned up I'm starting to get very annoyed now
  • 04/10/2019
    Christine
    1 stars out of 6
    Be nice if it arrived still waiting rang yourself no answer started live chat still no response Rang KFC who can’t even get in touch Utter disgrace Quick to take money thou
  • 04/10/2019
    Victoria
    1 stars out of 6
    My food was never delivered!
1 of 20 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery fee £2.49

View order