We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

KFC Forge

Chicken

Forge Retail Park, Glasgow, G31 4EB

Delivery fee £2.49

Overall

4.3 stars out of 6 4.3 / 6
Food quality 4.3
Delivery time 4.5
Service 4

Based on the 584 most recent reviews

772 reviews of KFC Forge

  • 16/08/2019
    Alex
    1 stars out of 6
    Missing items . Unable to speak with anyone . Won't be ordering again.
  • 16/08/2019
    Dan
    1.5 stars out of 6
  • 15/08/2019
    Kieren
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Horrible fool meal missing disgracful
  • 15/08/2019
    Cheryl
    6 stars out of 6
  • 13/08/2019
    Mariola
    1 stars out of 6
    I did not receive the order yesterday evening, I hope that the money will be returned to my account today...
  • 12/08/2019
    Fiona
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 11/08/2019
    Janet
    6 stars out of 6
  • 11/08/2019
    Martin
    5 stars out of 6
  • 11/08/2019
    Margaret
    6 stars out of 6
  • 11/08/2019
    John
    6 stars out of 6
    Missing creamy mash from order Not goof K.F.C
  • 10/08/2019
    Mark
    1 stars out of 6
  • 10/08/2019
    Caitlin
    2 stars out of 6
    Asked for no lettuce as my son had an allergy and they still put it on, nothing but sheer laziness and nothing but imbeciles
  • 09/08/2019
    Pamela
    6 stars out of 6
    Kids loved it
  • 08/08/2019
    Adrian
    1.5 stars out of 6
    Food was cold chip soggy I can see the restraunt from the delivery address! How can it be cold by travelling 250m??? And over priced portions were shocking
  • 08/08/2019
    Adam
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 06/08/2019
    MARCIN
    3.5 stars out of 6
  • 06/08/2019
    Keira
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 05/08/2019
    Michelle
    1 stars out of 6
    Would give no stars. Ordered from here at 20.57, received my food at 22.51, surely KFC can't be that busy. Food arrived cold and soggy.
  • 05/08/2019
    Jordan
    1 stars out of 6
    Food wasn't delivered at all and when asked couldn't be more blunt &vauge told is we need to wait 8-14 days for a refund
  • 04/08/2019
    James
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 03/08/2019
    Paul
    1 stars out of 6
    Not delivered
  • 03/08/2019
    Stewart
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 03/08/2019
    Geoff
    2 stars out of 6
    Wrong order twice in a row now
  • 02/08/2019
    Kate
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 11/08/2019
    Lyndsey
    1.5 stars out of 6
  • 02/08/2019
    Trish
    2 stars out of 6
    Ordered boneless dipping feast but order arrived with boned chicken and no dips. Several pieces of chicken were so over cooked they were inedible and calls to restaurant went unanswered
  • 04/08/2019
    Debbie
    6 stars out of 6
  • 06/08/2019
    Emma
    1 stars out of 6
    I did not receive my order!!!
  • 07/08/2019
    Ailey
    1 stars out of 6
  • 08/08/2019
    Mark
    6 stars out of 6

There are no items in your basket

Delivery fee £2.49

View order