We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

KFC Forge

Chicken

Forge Retail Park, Glasgow, G31 4EB

Opening at 10:30

Overall

4.4 stars out of 6 4.4 / 6
Food quality 4.3
Delivery time 4.6
Service 4.1

Based on the 537 most recent reviews

712 reviews of KFC Forge

  • 28/07/2019
    Connor
    5 stars out of 6
    Forgot the sauce and the popcorn chicken
  • 28/07/2019
    Donna
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 27/07/2019
    Mr
    3 stars out of 6
    Missing items again! Happens everytime no matter what KFC we order from. Customer service at just eat was also a shambles
  • 27/07/2019
    Chris
    6 stars out of 6
    Got me a spicy zinger fillet burger meal and christ did it hit the spot. Chucked in some popcorn chicken, fries and a coke for good measure. Delivered on time and hot. Great flavours 10/10 cheers
  • 26/07/2019
    Angela
    2 stars out of 6
    Chips were cold and they forgot an item absolutely abysmal, will not be ordering again
  • 24/07/2019
    Chris
    5 stars out of 6
  • 23/07/2019
    MARTA
    6 stars out of 6
  • 23/07/2019
    Steven
    6 stars out of 6
    Loved my meal 110% would highly recommend to everyone food was spot on an roasting when it arrived thankyou kfc =)
  • 22/07/2019
    Thorlene
    6 stars out of 6
  • 21/07/2019
    Hannah
    1 stars out of 6
    Ordered my food at half 8 and still had not arrived by half 10, contacted them and they said that cause my order already said delivered they could not send my order out again, even tho I didn’t receive it in the first place will definitely not be ordering from them again and will not be recommending them, such bad delivery service
  • 20/07/2019
    Stewart
    5 stars out of 6
  • 19/07/2019
    Scott
    3.5 stars out of 6
    Boneless chicken was completely tasteless was like someone forgot to add the spices to the mix absolutely disgusting meal total waste of money
  • 17/07/2019
    Paul
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 24/07/2019
    E.
    2 stars out of 6
    3 hours late, ridiculous. Ended up cooking but as I had paid for it online I was stuck with it even though it went to waste. I won’t use it again and won’t recommend it either
  • 26/07/2019
    Shannon
    6 stars out of 6
    The food case earlier than expected which was great, the food was hot as if it had just been cooked. The driver was lovely. Overall class meal
  • 27/07/2019
    Robbie
    1.5 stars out of 6
    Absolute disgrace how late my order was and it was cold when it arrived
  • 28/07/2019
    Callum
    3 stars out of 6
  • 31/07/2019
    Mac
    3 stars out of 6
  • 01/08/2019
    John
    4 stars out of 6
  • 01/08/2019
    Nicci
    6 stars out of 6
  • 01/08/2019
    Isobel
    2 stars out of 6
  • 01/08/2019
    Mr
    6 stars out of 6
  • 23/07/2019
    Kelsey
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Gravy was everywhere and ruined our food
  • 18/07/2019
    Fletcher
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 18/07/2019
    Steven
    6 stars out of 6
    Hot del driver Very nice, so was the food..!
  • 19/07/2019
    Steven
    4.5 stars out of 6
    Food was great and came quick. 8 hot wings missing from the order though
  • 19/07/2019
    Leanne
    1.5 stars out of 6
    Order was delivered to wrong house, resulting in my being left with no food & outta pocked...... Shame on you Just Eat
  • 21/07/2019
    Sean
    3.5 stars out of 6
  • 22/07/2019
    CHARLENE
    6 stars out of 6
  • 29/07/2019
    Cheryl
    6 stars out of 6

There are no items in your basket

Delivery fee £2.50

View order