We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

KFC Forge

Chicken

Forge Retail Park, Glasgow, G31 4EB

Opening at 10:30

Overall

4.2 stars out of 6 4.2 / 6
Food quality 4.2
Delivery time 4.5
Service 4

Based on the 627 most recent reviews

835 reviews of KFC Forge

  • 26/09/2019
    Alex
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Once again order wrong. Cannot get to speak with anyone. Live chat is useless
  • 26/09/2019
    Theresa
    3.5 stars out of 6
  • 26/09/2019
    Halima
    6 stars out of 6
  • 24/09/2019
    Chloe
    1 stars out of 6
  • 24/09/2019
    Caitlin
    4 stars out of 6
    Gravy was disgusting, chips were dry but chicken was good
  • 23/09/2019
    John
    6 stars out of 6
    Missing dips and no creamy mash. Food was cooked through and prompt delivery.
  • 23/09/2019
    Patrick
    5 stars out of 6
  • 22/09/2019
    Jemma
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Ordered borh meal no chips xame with the meals called up ans they said they couldnt find my order number so payed £22 for juice and burgers not happy
  • 22/09/2019
    Piotr
    2.5 stars out of 6
  • 22/09/2019
    Steph
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 22/09/2019
    Kevin
    1.5 stars out of 6
    Food was an hour and a half late and the fries were missing from both meals ordered. Disgraceful
  • 21/09/2019
    Charlotte
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 21/09/2019
    Laura
    2 stars out of 6
    Food was a mess and freezing cold and the pop corn chicken was half empty and burger had one bit of chicken when shoulda been two bits and all mashed
  • 20/09/2019
    Gary
    3.5 stars out of 6
    Last week paid for a cookie never got it this week bought mash they sent gravy really not happy at all will stick to the London road one from now on
  • 20/09/2019
    Rachael
    4 stars out of 6
    Only negative is the restaurant did not inform either Just Eat or the customer to say they were out of corn cobs as a side and ‘assumed’ that gravy would be an appropriate substitute. Either contact the customer, or update Just Eat to say what items the restaurant does not have so customers are not disappointed. ‘Assuming’ never works for anyone...
  • 20/09/2019
    Stephanie
    2.5 stars out of 6
  • 20/09/2019
    Shaun
    3.5 stars out of 6
    Asked for no sauce on rap ended up having sauce on rap Chips were cold Asked fur salt and tomato sauce to be put in bag witch I never got
  • 20/09/2019
    Paul
    6 stars out of 6
    A++ service, food was hot, juice cans were cold and the delivery driver was a huge help.
  • 19/09/2019
    Liz
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Could have been hotter but still same good KFC taste
  • 19/09/2019
    Shannon
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Ordered a boneless banquets with gravy and got beans
  • 16/09/2019
    Steven
    1 stars out of 6
    My order has not arrived?!
  • 17/09/2019
    Natalie
    3 stars out of 6
    Missing items!!!!!
  • 18/09/2019
    Fraser
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Good food but way too expensive
  • 18/09/2019
    Daniella
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Half my order was missing and didnt come with things I asked for I will be putting in a complaint £40 on food not one bit was right
  • 18/09/2019
    Natalie
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Food nice but gave me beans not gravy not happy about that
  • 18/09/2019
    Alastair
    1 stars out of 6
    Rubbish avoid
  • 18/09/2019
    Karen
    4.5 stars out of 6
    Food was over cooked and missing items again
  • 18/09/2019
    Kuba
    2 stars out of 6
    Not right order delivered. Missing stuff
  • 19/09/2019
    Janice
    5 stars out of 6
  • 19/09/2019
    Melanie
    5.5 stars out of 6

There are no items in your basket

Delivery fee £2.49

View order