We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

KFC Forge

Chicken

Forge Retail Park, Glasgow, G31 4EB

Opening at 10:30

Overall

4.3 stars out of 6 4.3 / 6
Food quality 4.3
Delivery time 4.5
Service 4

Based on the 586 most recent reviews

774 reviews of KFC Forge

  • 16/09/2019
    Steven
    1 stars out of 6
    My order has not arrived?!
  • 16/09/2019
    Monika
    4.5 stars out of 6
    no sauce.
  • 16/09/2019
    A
    6 stars out of 6
  • 15/09/2019
    Stephanie
    3 stars out of 6
    No Gravy, No corn on the cob, no coleslaw????? Just loads of fries....Never again
  • 15/09/2019
    Kasey
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Ordered gravy and never got it with the order or the sauces that I asked for. Happened a few times with not getting the right order. Although they did write on the receipt about the gravy i should have been contacted before order left the store. Not happy.
  • 14/09/2019
    Stephen
    1 stars out of 6
    Missing items from the order
  • 14/09/2019
    María
    3.5 stars out of 6
    The order arrived with all the sides and extras wrong, and when I tried to contact the chat to solve the issue they spent half an hour connecting me from one operator to another before we gave up and eat our wrong order. Good chicken, poor service.
  • 14/09/2019
    Diane
    3.5 stars out of 6
    Food cold Water warm No gravy with order Unable to contact by phone
  • 14/09/2019
    Danielle
    1 stars out of 6
    Didn’t get the gravy with my meal ! Chicken was cold & chewy as if it’s been re cooked pure utter rotten food for the money paid
  • 14/09/2019
    Brown
    3 stars out of 6
    Didnt deliver any corn on the cob or gravy pots no sides delivered at all!
  • 14/09/2019
    Kevin
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Order had 2 sides of gravy and beans that were missing and replaced with 1 side of coleslaw. Hot wings were 80% batter with not a lot of meat and it was late even though we ordered it an almost 2 hours in advance. The chicken pieces and fillets were good.
  • 14/09/2019
    Jacqueline
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 14/09/2019
    Chris
    3 stars out of 6
  • 12/09/2019
    William
    3 stars out of 6
    Missing item but given refund. Food delivered luke warm and took quite a while. I only used this delivery service because my daughter is off school I'll and I was unable to leave the house. I love KFC but I'm not impressed with just eat delivery service!
  • 10/09/2019
    Leah
    1.5 stars out of 6
  • 10/09/2019
    Sandy
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Delivery was very late after immediatrly showing the driver picking it up then taking extra time to deliver and when I received the order I was given the complete wrong juice.
  • 09/09/2019
    Monika
    6 stars out of 6
  • 09/09/2019
    Paul
    3 stars out of 6
    Sauce missing from burger. Cold.
  • 08/09/2019
    Amarpreet
    1 stars out of 6
    My gravy was spilt
  • 08/09/2019
    Marc
    3.5 stars out of 6
    wrong order gravy burst open over bag as well
  • 08/09/2019
    Jamiemcguire
    3 stars out of 6
    full tub of gravy spilled over the bag food drive and messy thanks to the driver.
  • 07/09/2019
    Torquil
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Didn’t get full order?
  • 06/09/2019
    Yudan
    3 stars out of 6
    I ordered the bucket. My kids just wanted fries but they forgot
  • 05/09/2019
    Simon
    6 stars out of 6
  • 05/09/2019
    Melissa
    1 stars out of 6
  • 04/09/2019
    Jamie
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 04/09/2019
    Natalie
    3 stars out of 6
    Missing items from order! Food was cold
  • 04/09/2019
    Damian
    2.5 stars out of 6
  • 03/09/2019
    Cheryl
    6 stars out of 6
  • 02/09/2019
    Marcin
    3 stars out of 6
    Miss dipps and pepsi max not normal. Burgers are not hot rest is fine
1 of 26 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery fee £2.64

View order