We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

KFC Forge

Chicken

Forge Retail Park, Glasgow, G31 4EB

Delivery fee £2.50

Overall

4.4 stars out of 6 4.4 / 6
Food quality 4.4
Delivery time 4.7
Service 4.2

Based on the 495 most recent reviews

660 reviews of KFC Forge

  • 21/07/2019
    Hannah
    1 stars out of 6
    Ordered my food at half 8 and still had not arrived by half 10, contacted them and they said that cause my order already said delivered they could not send my order out again, even tho I didn’t receive it in the first place will definitely not be ordering from them again and will not be recommending them, such bad delivery service
  • 21/07/2019
    Sean
    3.5 stars out of 6
  • 20/07/2019
    Stewart
    5 stars out of 6
  • 18/07/2019
    Steven
    6 stars out of 6
    Hot del driver Very nice, so was the food..!
  • 18/07/2019
    Fletcher
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 17/07/2019
    Paul
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 17/07/2019
    Nicole
    6 stars out of 6
  • 17/07/2019
    Reece
    2 stars out of 6
    Food was as cold as being in the freezer terribble
  • 16/07/2019
    Robert
    6 stars out of 6
  • 14/07/2019
    Joseph
    5 stars out of 6
  • 14/07/2019
    Sean
    3.5 stars out of 6
    Order said here by 20 past and sat waiting for a driver to be assigned and pick it up, reason I'd imagine it was partially cold.
  • 13/07/2019
    Fletcher
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 13/07/2019
    Gary
    1 stars out of 6
    It says delivered but I haven’t received my order
  • 13/07/2019
    Julie
    1.5 stars out of 6
    Food was cold by the time we got it
  • 12/07/2019
    Cheryl
    6 stars out of 6
  • 12/07/2019
    TJ
    5 stars out of 6
  • 11/07/2019
    Lisa
    6 stars out of 6
    Good food speedy delivery
  • 10/07/2019
    Tony
    6 stars out of 6
  • 10/07/2019
    Nic
    2.5 stars out of 6
    3rd time I have ordered a sharing meal. Not 1 time has everything been included. This time there was no dips (as well as no option for gravy as a side). Last time they forgot the chips and before that they forgot the corn. Wont order again. Get the finger out please.
  • 10/07/2019
    Cheryl
    6 stars out of 6
  • 09/07/2019
    Cheryl
    6 stars out of 6
  • 07/07/2019
    Kalle
    3.5 stars out of 6
    Missing 1 burger. I was tracking the delivery and all of a sudden half way through the delivery it disappeared and then nothing for 20 minutes until another driver picked up the meal from the restaurant again. Took approx 45 mins in top of what it originally said and was missing some food.
  • 16/07/2019
    Ashley
    6 stars out of 6
  • 16/07/2019
    Cheryl
    6 stars out of 6
  • 16/07/2019
    Geoff
    3.5 stars out of 6
    The order was completely wrong
  • 19/07/2019
    Steven
    4.5 stars out of 6
    Food was great and came quick. 8 hot wings missing from the order though
  • 19/07/2019
    Scott
    3.5 stars out of 6
    Boneless chicken was completely tasteless was like someone forgot to add the spices to the mix absolutely disgusting meal total waste of money
  • 19/07/2019
    Leanne
    1.5 stars out of 6
    Order was delivered to wrong house, resulting in my being left with no food & outta pocked...... Shame on you Just Eat
  • 11/07/2019
    Fraser
    5 stars out of 6
  • 12/07/2019
    Steven
    1 stars out of 6
1 of 22 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery fee £2.50

View order