We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

KFC Erith

Chicken, American

1 Manor Road, Erith, DA8 2AB

Opening at 11:50

Overall

4.1 stars out of 6 4.1 / 6
Food quality 4.1
Delivery time 4.2
Service 3.8

Based on the 914 most recent reviews

1562 reviews of KFC Erith

  • 20/07/2019
    Tyler
    1.5 stars out of 6
    Very late, turned up with no drink!! Wasn't impressed at all. Userally we get a good service but this was terrible.
  • 20/07/2019
    Chris
    1.5 stars out of 6
  • 20/07/2019
    Darius
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Our food was 30 minutes late and one meal was missing. Very disappointing.
  • 20/07/2019
    Sean
    1 stars out of 6
    Delivery was an hour late. Chicken was cold, coating wet, slimy and flavourless. Fries were undercooked and inedible. Corn was mush. Beans were ok though.
  • 20/07/2019
    Christopher
    6 stars out of 6
    Brilliant service
  • 19/07/2019
    Yvonne
    6 stars out of 6
  • 19/07/2019
    Ryan
    1.5 stars out of 6
    It’s not really what you expect when you order a delivery when they take your money but don’t send your food. Abysmal service. Had to go to the restaurant to collect it. Disgraceful attitude from the employees including the manager at this restaurant. Disgrace of a restaurant
  • 19/07/2019
    James
    4.5 stars out of 6
    2nd time you’ve forgotten an item of my food!
  • 19/07/2019
    Frank
    6 stars out of 6
  • 19/07/2019
    Debbie
    6 stars out of 6
    But order was wronf
  • 19/07/2019
    Kim
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 19/07/2019
    David
    6 stars out of 6
  • 18/07/2019
    Chloe
    1 stars out of 6
    food was a hour late I rang the restaurant who said the driver cancled my order and that my food was not coming I then rang just eat who didn’t seem to have a clue what was going on and then my food was delivered but sent back with the driver. this is poor service and I will not be using again! I expect a full refund
  • 18/07/2019
    Gabby
    1.5 stars out of 6
    Order was cold. Asked for lettuce in wrap and burger but arrived with lettuce. Ordered super charge dip also did not come in the order
  • 18/07/2019
    Yvonne
    6 stars out of 6
  • 18/07/2019
    Jason
    3.5 stars out of 6
    Every time I order from KFC, my order isn't right. This time the mighty bucket for one was missing two mini fillets, the chips & my drink. I don't understand how it can be this wrong, they must have Stevie Wonder preparing the food.
  • 17/07/2019
    Faith
    6 stars out of 6
  • 17/07/2019
    Carol
    4.5 stars out of 6
    No drivers available so order ran late. Customer service was good and helpful and i received a five pound voucher
  • 17/07/2019
    Mrs
    3.5 stars out of 6
    Everything I ordered was delivered and on time. The only issue was I specifically asked for chicken legs and thighs and that was totally ignored! Surely these things should be taken note of and executed.
  • 15/07/2019
    Temi
    6 stars out of 6
  • 15/07/2019
    Joanne
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Wouid never order from Erith kfc again food was all wrong and cold and drink was wrong
  • 15/07/2019
    Tom
    6 stars out of 6
  • 14/07/2019
    Salih
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Food was 20 mins late, wasn’t even notified it would be late until it was already 10 mins past its delivery time, plus only a tiny portion of chips were delivered... nowhere near a large
  • 14/07/2019
    Sam
    2.5 stars out of 6
    2 piece chicken n chips. I got 2 manky tiny left over bits of chicken and about 10 chips
  • 14/07/2019
    Shantay
    1.5 stars out of 6
    I was missing numerous food items I called customer services and still get to receive a refund or conformation of refund
  • 13/07/2019
    Elizabeth
    6 stars out of 6
  • 15/07/2019
    Mario
    1 stars out of 6
    Did not arrive
  • 15/07/2019
    Stuart
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 19/07/2019
    Sam
    1 stars out of 6
    Food missing from the order, 45 minutes late
  • 19/07/2019
    Robert
    3.5 stars out of 6
    Delivery time moved from 1905 to 1914 but was delivered around 1919hrs.
1 of 53 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery fee £2.50

View order