We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

KFC Edinburgh - Kinnaird Park

Chicken

Kinnaird Park, Edinburgh, EH15 3RD

Delivery fee £2.50

Overall

4 stars out of 6 4 / 6
Food quality 4
Delivery time 4.3
Service 3.6

Based on the 424 most recent reviews

432 reviews of KFC Edinburgh - Kinnaird Park

  • 20/07/2019
    Joy
    3 stars out of 6
    Forgot to send 4 chicken wings. How hard is it to follow an order. Never once been to KFC without them getting the order wrong. Idiots
  • 20/07/2019
    Tonia
    3.5 stars out of 6
    Bad customer service
  • 20/07/2019
    Tonia
    3 stars out of 6
    Terrible service. Would not redeliver even they have made mistakes for missing not one but four portions of food. Phoned and the staff at just eat was more apologetic than the person at KFC. All he did was saying go sort with just eat and they dont redeliver. Wasnt helpful at all on top of that his so called apology didn't sound apologetic at all but just wanting to hang up asap.
  • 19/07/2019
    L
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 19/07/2019
    Johnny
    6 stars out of 6
    nice munch,,,,cured my munchies for few hrs
  • 19/07/2019
    Razza
    5 stars out of 6
    Specifically asked for original recipe chicken leg pieces because my fiend has a broken hand and grip problems, and I got all thigh pieces
  • 18/07/2019
    Shaun
    6 stars out of 6
    Would definitely order again
  • 17/07/2019
    Nicole
    2.5 stars out of 6
    I was very pleased with the delivery time tonight as it came around 10 minutes early and was very nice and polite. However when we had the chicken it was cold on the inside( like it wasn’t cooked all the way through). Everything else was good but I don’t think it was cooked enough. I don’t normally complain but I think this is something that should be brought to your attention.
  • 17/07/2019
    Sean
    6 stars out of 6
  • 17/07/2019
    James
    2 stars out of 6
    The chicken was undercooked it was really horrible
  • 16/07/2019
    Darcy
    6 stars out of 6
  • 14/07/2019
    Courtney
    4 stars out of 6
  • 14/07/2019
    Mariusz
    6 stars out of 6
  • 14/07/2019
    Sam
    1.5 stars out of 6
    I asked for a zinger burger meal? There no chips and no wings with my meal typical KFC always something missing
  • 13/07/2019
    Mark
    5 stars out of 6
    :-)
  • 11/07/2019
    Mark
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Great delivery however they got the order wrong
  • 11/07/2019
    Kirsty
    4 stars out of 6
    Didn't get the right order, half was missing. Chips weren't as good as normal.
  • 11/07/2019
    Jamie
    4 stars out of 6
    So be honest I've only once actually received what I ordered. Which is a shame because I love KFC but this delivery service gets it wrong almost every time.
  • 11/07/2019
    Kelly
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Hot wings not delivered and snack box very light in comparison to many in restaurant experiences.
  • 11/07/2019
    Nicky
    3.5 stars out of 6
    Almost everything we ordered was wrong , wrong meals , wrong juice. Charged for towering the burgers and none had been. Should have been quite impressed as to how someone can get an order so badly wrong
  • 11/07/2019
    Margaret
    6 stars out of 6
  • 11/07/2019
    Scott
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Chicken was dry & delivery driver took a weird long route that you would never take. adding approx 2 miles to the journey. Asked for mayo but never got nor did i get any salt / napkins like everywhere else.
  • 09/07/2019
    Tara
    1 stars out of 6
    I payed for cookies and they never came forgot my order
  • 14/07/2019
    Euphemia
    6 stars out of 6
    Ist class service
  • 17/07/2019
    Emma
    1 stars out of 6
    Didnt even recieve the food and still haven't got my money back!!
  • 18/07/2019
    Vicki
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Food ordered 3 hrs earlier requested for 6pm restaurant accepted order then later changed time to 6.30pm
  • 18/07/2019
    James
    2 stars out of 6
    Disgusting , lukewarm fries along with chicken that's spent some time under a warm lamp. Not crispy coated to say the least. Never again.
  • 18/07/2019
    Jack
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 10/07/2019
    Scott
    6 stars out of 6
    Driver was excellebt and very friendly
  • 11/07/2019
    Scott
    5.5 stars out of 6
1 of 15 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery fee £2.50

View order