We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

KFC Edinburgh - Kinnaird Park

Chicken

Kinnaird Park, Edinburgh, EH15 3HR

Opening at 10:30

Overall

4 stars out of 6 4 / 6
Food quality 4
Delivery time 4.4
Service 3.7

Based on the 526 most recent reviews

536 reviews of KFC Edinburgh - Kinnaird Park

  • 15/09/2019
    Amy
    2.5 stars out of 6
    I ordered a fillet bacon and cheese burger meal deal which was fine I also ordered 4 cookies but I only got 1 also ordered a big daddy burger which never came me and my boyfriend are very unhappy on what arrived and what didn't arrive it was a waste of money I will not be ordering from here again
  • 15/09/2019
    Arnold
    4.5 stars out of 6
    Unfortunately the food was cold,
  • 15/09/2019
    Robert
    3.5 stars out of 6
    Missing a can of juice
  • 14/09/2019
    Lynn
    3 stars out of 6
    We had an item missing and the chicken on the bone was very dry. Some of the other chicken pieces were so tiny that they were almost half the size of the normal portion.....
  • 13/09/2019
    Dave
    3 stars out of 6
    1 side, 1 piece of chicken and 1 dip missing from order. Popcorn chicken ice cold. Came quickly though 😂 I do resent paying £6 more via just eat than I would in person, only to get (even) worse service.
  • 13/09/2019
    Denym
    1.5 stars out of 6
    The food was freezing, it was bland and chucked into boxes. We were missing hot wings and a portion and my sides were left out. Overall disgusting and would like to settle this with a refund
  • 13/09/2019
    Razza
    6 stars out of 6
  • 12/09/2019
    Michael
    1.5 stars out of 6
    Order was wrong
  • 11/09/2019
    Craig
    6 stars out of 6
  • 09/09/2019
    Sam
    1 stars out of 6
    Useless wrong order enough said
  • 09/09/2019
    Yola
    2.5 stars out of 6
    i was delivered wrong order. can you please deliver correct order now?
  • 09/09/2019
    Sam
    6 stars out of 6
  • 08/09/2019
    Kerry
    4 stars out of 6
  • 08/09/2019
    Tarja
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Delivery with a smile. Satisfactory.
  • 08/09/2019
    Julie
    6 stars out of 6
    Thanks food was lovely and hot, delivered on time
  • 07/09/2019
    Yousif
    4 stars out of 6
    wrong order
  • 06/09/2019
    Emily
    3.5 stars out of 6
    I got the wrong order :(
  • 06/09/2019
    Susanne
    4 stars out of 6
    Didn't receive email advising late delivery till after delivery
  • 06/09/2019
    Adam
    3 stars out of 6
    Cold food
  • 05/09/2019
    Allan
    6 stars out of 6
  • 03/09/2019
    Sally
    6 stars out of 6
  • 02/09/2019
    Rachel
    6 stars out of 6
  • 02/09/2019
    Sam
    6 stars out of 6
  • 01/09/2019
    Jackie
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 01/09/2019
    Edward
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Wrong order for the second time this week
  • 31/08/2019
    Stella
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 31/08/2019
    Craig
    2 stars out of 6
    Missing stuff from my order was late pretty cold etc etc
  • 30/08/2019
    Melissa
    2.5 stars out of 6
  • 30/08/2019
    Connor
    5.5 stars out of 6
    One less star as they forgot my notes ( sauce and napkins
  • 27/08/2019
    Janine
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Food was hardly warm and chips tasted as though they had been lying.
1 of 18 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery fee £2.49

View order