We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

KFC Edgware

Chicken

138 Station Road, London, HA8 7AA

Opening at 11:50

Overall

4.6 stars out of 6 4.6 / 6
Food quality 4.5
Delivery time 4.9
Service 4.3

Based on the 413 most recent reviews

636 reviews of KFC Edgware

  • 18/07/2019
    Belinda
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Food was cold
  • 15/07/2019
    Mohayimin
    6 stars out of 6
  • 14/07/2019
    Maria
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 14/07/2019
    Craig
    6 stars out of 6
  • 14/07/2019
    Alan
    6 stars out of 6
    Yes!! You smashed it AGAIN team KFC Edgware! 18 minutes from placing our order to delivery! Everything perfectly hot and our special requests met - thank you very much! WE can’t understand some of the negative comments on this review feed as our experience has always been 100% positive and we would say so if it wasn’t. Long live the Colonel and team KFC Edgware 🙏🏻
  • 12/07/2019
    Parv
    5.5 stars out of 6
    The text informing me of time came after 10pm/ after delivery
  • 12/07/2019
    Dilesh
    6 stars out of 6
    Brilliant! I usually order from Harrow Wealdstone but lately the food is cold and not great taste. This order came right on time, hot and tasty! Will order again!
  • 12/07/2019
    Jane
    6 stars out of 6
    Ten minutes
  • 11/07/2019
    Fatima
    1 stars out of 6
    i never even received my order disgusted and will never be using this service again
  • 07/07/2019
    Amaal
    6 stars out of 6
  • 07/07/2019
    Danny
    3 stars out of 6
  • 05/07/2019
    Kim
    6 stars out of 6
    The food was delicious, very hot and just yummy.
  • 02/07/2019
    Bombay
    4.5 stars out of 6
    Extremely salty chicken peices... no flavour in the wings
  • 30/06/2019
    Man
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 30/06/2019
    Justin
    1.5 stars out of 6
  • 29/06/2019
    Alan
    6 stars out of 6
    Bravo Bravo Bravo team KFC Edgeware! 20 minutes from order to delivery and that’s on a Saturday night!!! Order was absolutely perfect as usual including my special requests. Thank you all so much Delivery guy was super nice and we hydrated him with a red bull and a bottle of Evian on this the hottest day of the year! Long live the Colonel! He would be so proud of you all :)) Have a fabulous weekend 🙏🏻𗀬
  • 29/06/2019
    Sarah
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 29/06/2019
    Kamil
    6 stars out of 6
  • 28/06/2019
    Stas
    3.5 stars out of 6
    No chicken wing, breast instead of a drumstick and Pepsi instead of orange tango. Seriously?
  • 28/06/2019
    Deepen
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 27/06/2019
    Nick
    6 stars out of 6
    Will order again!
  • 25/06/2019
    Tazmin
    5 stars out of 6
  • 21/06/2019
    Tirian
    6 stars out of 6
  • 21/06/2019
    Catherine
    6 stars out of 6
  • 19/06/2019
    Jamie
    1 stars out of 6
  • 08/07/2019
    Kenny
    1 stars out of 6
    Please I did not receive my food .. waited for it for over 2 hours. House is a town house not a block of flats ... have reported to just eat and they have promised to open an investigation in the next 48 hours I now have to reorder the food as my house guest has to eat and I am stuck at work!!! This has been most inconveniencing to me! I am now reordering the food again!!!!! As my house guest had to eat!!!!!!
  • 13/07/2019
    Charlie
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 22/06/2019
    Cheryl
    1 stars out of 6
  • 24/06/2019
    Kim
    6 stars out of 6
    Food was very hot and delicious. Thanks 👍🏻
  • 27/06/2019
    Sarah
    3.5 stars out of 6
    Food was bad, forgot chicken wings and chicken looked like it had been cooked yesterday
1 of 22 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery fee £2.50

View order