We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

KFC Edgware

Chicken

138 Station Road, London, HA8 7AA

Opening at 11:50

Overall

4.6 stars out of 6 4.6 / 6
Food quality 4.6
Delivery time 4.9
Service 4.4

Based on the 441 most recent reviews

692 reviews of KFC Edgware

  • 17/09/2019
    Reza
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Food was cold
  • 16/09/2019
    Vali
    6 stars out of 6
  • 15/09/2019
    Scott
    6 stars out of 6
    Cracking service and a very quick delivery
  • 14/09/2019
    Danielle
    6 stars out of 6
  • 14/09/2019
    Lucia
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 12/09/2019
    Michaela
    1 stars out of 6
    I want a refund the food was horrible and cold plus very late
  • 12/09/2019
    Zia
    3 stars out of 6
  • 09/09/2019
    Sarah
    5 stars out of 6
  • 08/09/2019
    Sam
    1 stars out of 6
    Driver: great. KFC: Barely give any fries, the box was half empty! might as well just not give me any fries that I ordered. Also, they do not read their notes! EVERY TIME I HAVE WROTE KETCHUP AND MAYO IT HAS BEEN IGNORED!
  • 06/09/2019
    Mary
    6 stars out of 6
    It taste really good. The best I’ve had in a long time 👌🏾
  • 05/09/2019
    Leah
    6 stars out of 6
  • 04/09/2019
    Florin
    6 stars out of 6
    Nice
  • 04/09/2019
    Saira
    6 stars out of 6
    Kfc Edgware is the best they always listen to my order and add extra mayonnaise if I request it. The order came quickly and was delivered with a smile
  • 03/09/2019
    Subhan
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 01/09/2019
    Mimi
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 01/09/2019
    Malik
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 31/08/2019
    Mary
    3.5 stars out of 6
    Ordered a twister MEAL and only received the twister! Not impressed at all...
  • 31/08/2019
    Mark
    3 stars out of 6
    Ordered a variety bucket, didn’t receive any hot wings or chicken strips. Beans on toast for me and the wife now, at least the children got a meal. Not great as they wouldn’t redeliver and it takes days for just eat to refund money. Don’t order from here.
  • 30/08/2019
    Abdi
    1 stars out of 6
    My food never arrived ?
  • 29/08/2019
    Priscilla
    1 stars out of 6
    MY ORDER HAS NOT BEEN DELIVERED.
  • 26/08/2019
    Jose
    6 stars out of 6
    Food was tasting great! Looking forward for next time
  • 26/08/2019
    Liz
    6 stars out of 6
  • 26/08/2019
    Claire
    6 stars out of 6
  • 26/08/2019
    Tanya
    6 stars out of 6
  • 26/08/2019
    R
    5.5 stars out of 6
    nice food and fast delivery time
  • 26/08/2019
    Kuba
    6 stars out of 6
  • 25/08/2019
    Florin
    6 stars out of 6
    Absolutely perfect and very professional delivery very nice friendly and the food was absolutely delicious thank you again Very happy !!! Thank you 🙏🙏🙏
  • 25/08/2019
    Philip
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 19/08/2019
    Claire
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 19/08/2019
    Susan
    6 stars out of 6
1 of 24 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery fee £2.79

View order