We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

KFC East Finchley

Chicken, American

154 High Road, London, N2 9ED

Opening at 11:00

Overall

4.2 stars out of 6 4.2 / 6
Food quality 4.2
Delivery time 4.6
Service 3.9

Based on the 578 most recent reviews

994 reviews of KFC East Finchley

  • 21/10/2019
    Harley
    4.5 stars out of 6
    Quality of the food and the delivery time was great, but had multiple things missing from my order!
  • 20/10/2019
    Maria
    1 stars out of 6
    They don't give you the drinks
  • 19/10/2019
    Gillian
    1.5 stars out of 6
    I ordered two zinger burger and popcorn chicken yesterday evening. Unfortunately me and my boyfriend have had very dodgy stomachs all day today due to the food. Would obviously never eat here again.
  • 19/10/2019
    Sandra
    6 stars out of 6
    This time food was hot and arrived on time very pleased
  • 19/10/2019
    Marta
    6 stars out of 6
    All good!
  • 19/10/2019
    Salman
    1 stars out of 6
  • 18/10/2019
    Claire
    3 stars out of 6
    Some of the food had tipped out and was right next to the cold can drink., so it was inedible! Packaging of food was poor and the order was messed up.
  • 18/10/2019
    Paris
    1 stars out of 6
  • 17/10/2019
    Sandra
    1 stars out of 6
    My original delivery time was 6.21 it kept changing it ended up being past 7 30 plus the chips were cold and the chicken just bit warm, this isn't the first time my order ended up being this late from another branch I'm not impressed
  • 16/10/2019
    Olivia
    4 stars out of 6
  • 15/10/2019
    Eric
    6 stars out of 6
    Excellent hot comfort food, delivered swiftly
  • 12/10/2019
    Maria
    6 stars out of 6
    Love ordering from here as they are always on time and super friendly. Many thanks, Maria :)
  • 12/10/2019
    Keri
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Half of my order must still be in the shop and there’s no point calling no body answers the phone
  • 10/10/2019
    Florin
    1 stars out of 6
    I never received my food and I bean charge 17£ for nothing, this is the worst company I ever see in my life, how can you charge someone for nothing idiots I hope all die in cancer
  • 05/10/2019
    Aliki
    4 stars out of 6
    terrible, experience. I ordered 8 chicken pieces and asked for 8mayo and 6 refreshing wipes because we are 6 people and I got only one refreshing wipe and zero mayo. terrible, terrible, terrible..
  • 04/10/2019
    Colin
    2.5 stars out of 6
    These people never send you what you order. Wanted sweetcorn, they sent chips and lemon muffins instead of biscuits.
  • 02/10/2019
    Sarah
    4.5 stars out of 6
    Food was fine but we didn’t get what we actually ordered; ordered cookies as they are easy snack for packed lunch as well but got muffins!!
  • 01/10/2019
    Joanne
    3.5 stars out of 6
    Order not complete. KFC did not want to deal with this and Just Eat difficult to get through to
  • 01/10/2019
    Hafsa
    1 stars out of 6
  • 30/09/2019
    Dominic
    6 stars out of 6
  • 07/09/2019
    James
    6 stars out of 6
    Just as if we were at the shop. Very rapid delivery. Thank you 👍😊
  • 07/09/2019
    Matt
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Well, after 10 min late I called and the said there was no driver, but the app said food on route....called customer service (just eat) and they were very unhelpful
  • 07/09/2019
    Kaitlyn
    6 stars out of 6
    Missed out one portion of hot wings but overall fine
  • 08/09/2019
    Jason
    6 stars out of 6
  • 11/09/2019
    Eric
    6 stars out of 6
    Excellent, hot, comfort food - delivered swiftly.
  • 13/09/2019
    J.
    3 stars out of 6
    Our order was messed up, two items were missing.
  • 15/09/2019
    Stephen
    1.5 stars out of 6
    Got orders wrong.Didnt read note.Very poor service.
  • 21/09/2019
    Sofia
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 21/09/2019
    Jacob
    6 stars out of 6
    👍
  • 21/09/2019
    Will
    3.5 stars out of 6
1 of 34 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery fee £2.74

View order