We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

KFC East Finchley

Chicken, American

154 High Road, London, N2 9ED

Opening at 11:00

Overall

4.3 stars out of 6 4.3 / 6
Food quality 4.2
Delivery time 4.6
Service 4

Based on the 539 most recent reviews

912 reviews of KFC East Finchley

  • 19/07/2019
    Tiffany
    6 stars out of 6
    Good
  • 19/07/2019
    Aston
    1 stars out of 6
  • 18/07/2019
    Sunny
    3.5 stars out of 6
    The wrong burger was in the order. I ordered a zinger tower and I got a cheese and bacon burger
  • 18/07/2019
    Aaron
    1.5 stars out of 6
    Food was 2 portions of chips short Obviously ran out of popcorn chicken as they used hot wings at the bottom of the popcorn chicken to pad it out. Without a doubt I’ll never use them again
  • 18/07/2019
    John
    1 stars out of 6
  • 18/07/2019
    Sean
    2.5 stars out of 6
  • 17/07/2019
    Christopher
    1 stars out of 6
    Food arrived 20 minutes late, cold, smallest chicken wings I’ve seen, plus 4 x BBQ sauces I paid for (£2) were not present, just 5 small sachets instead. Complained to Just Eat who agrees to refund the whole order amount.
  • 16/07/2019
    Laia
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 15/07/2019
    Joshua
    5 stars out of 6
    Gravy was watery chips were cold people I brought the food for wernt happy at all
  • 14/07/2019
    Anya
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 13/07/2019
    Tim
    6 stars out of 6
  • 13/07/2019
    Pallavi
    3.5 stars out of 6
    I didn’t my order properly
  • 13/07/2019
    Zoltan
    3.5 stars out of 6
  • 12/07/2019
    Drew
    4 stars out of 6
  • 12/07/2019
    Tommy
    3.5 stars out of 6
  • 12/07/2019
    James
    6 stars out of 6
    Excellent. Best KFC around this area. Better than the North Finchley one which always gets the order wrong. East Finchley always gets it correct.
  • 12/07/2019
    Roman
    6 stars out of 6
  • 11/07/2019
    Rohi
    1 stars out of 6
    Half an hour late is as bad as it gets with fast food, soggy chicken and chips.
  • 11/07/2019
    Akala
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Chicken was try and hard. Wings were small with little coating.
  • 11/07/2019
    Alex
    3.5 stars out of 6
  • 04/07/2019
    Fatima
    6 stars out of 6
  • 05/07/2019
    Victoria
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 06/07/2019
    Sev
    4.5 stars out of 6
    Asked for no leg in the snack box but still got sent a leg. Does this branch not read the notes?
  • 06/07/2019
    Ehab
    3.5 stars out of 6
    Wrong side arrived Fries clearly weren't fresh
  • 06/07/2019
    Shahab
    4 stars out of 6
    I asked for thigh and was served drumsticks, which I don't like. The rice was quite dry and unfresh, like it had been sitting around in a warm cabinet for a few hours. Fries were not edible. Chicken strips and hot wings were lovely though.
  • 09/07/2019
    Zoltan
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 09/07/2019
    Ezria
    1 stars out of 6
    I didn't get delivered my hot wings.
  • 09/07/2019
    Kaveh
    6 stars out of 6
    nice food.
  • 09/07/2019
    Munira
    1.5 stars out of 6
  • 10/07/2019
    D
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Watching the map the delivery driver was going the totally wrong way 🙄
1 of 31 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery fee £2.50

View order