We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

KFC Dartford - Priory Shopping Centre

Chicken

10A Lowfield Street, Dartford, DA1 1HA

Opening at Thu 11:50

Overall

3.7 stars out of 6 3.7 / 6
Food quality 3.9
Delivery time 3.6
Service 3.5

Based on the 739 most recent reviews

747 reviews of KFC Dartford - Priory Shopping Centre

  • 17/07/2019
    Leanne
    1 stars out of 6
  • 17/07/2019
    Paul
    1 stars out of 6
    Freezing cold
  • 17/07/2019
    Jennie
    5 stars out of 6
    Satisfied that fast food craving I had so I'm happy
  • 17/07/2019
    Beau
    1 stars out of 6
    Didn’t even come
  • 16/07/2019
    Sam
    1 stars out of 6
    Food arrived over an hour late. When it got here it was cold and soggy. We called the restaurant twice while waiting for food and were lied to. The first time he said the food was already on the road and the second time he said they only had two drivers on. When the delivery driver arrived he dispelled this myth and explained that they were just being slow and had a big queue of drivers all waiting to collect food. He advised ordering from the Crayford branch instead. We did ask to cancel but we’re told I wasn’t allowed to and they delivered the food anyway. I will be contacting Just Eat for a full refund.
  • 16/07/2019
    Stephanie
    6 stars out of 6
  • 16/07/2019
    Jon
    1.5 stars out of 6
    Over 1.5 hours late on a Tuesday! Lied to on the phone to customer services on 2 occasions about the state pf my order! Made 2 calls! A disgrace and a joke! When asked for a refund was denied! Won’t b back
  • 16/07/2019
    Roy
    6 stars out of 6
  • 16/07/2019
    Franklin
    1 stars out of 6
  • 15/07/2019
    HANY
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 15/07/2019
    Tam
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Hot, tasty food. Cold drinks Order all correct.👍🏻 Most expensive delivery charge? Only odd thing, the delivery guy came in our gate, walked up our path, rang our doorbell, (we have a one of those Ring video doorbells), but then turned and headed back up the path and started going out of the gate! In other words, didn’t wait at all! Thankfully I opened the door, 3 secs after the bell rang and had to call to him , he held the bag up and said “Delivery” and came back with our order. Very odd.
  • 14/07/2019
    Robbie
    1 stars out of 6
    ordered the food and watched the guy on the maps drive up and down the wrong road for 20 minutes then just turnt his phone off and never got my food. rung customer service for them to tell me they had delivered it AND got a signature for it...
  • 14/07/2019
    INGA
    6 stars out of 6
  • 14/07/2019
    Matthew
    1 stars out of 6
  • 13/07/2019
    Dean
    1.5 stars out of 6
    30 mins late from original delivery time, the poorest portion I have ever received from KFC and no compliments! Considering via just eat they charge more for their meals, a service charge AND a delivery fee....disappointed is a kind understatement!
  • 13/07/2019
    Ashley
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Food was ok but half my order was missing including fries which come as part of the meal!!! And extras I ordered never came. Believe some training is in order absolutely shocking!!
  • 13/07/2019
    Christine
    3 stars out of 6
    Ordered 4 items 2 where missing. Food was early but cold.
  • 13/07/2019
    Karen
    6 stars out of 6
  • 13/07/2019
    Stuart
    2.5 stars out of 6
    They totally screwed up the order, items missing, wrong drinks supplied and to top it all it arrived late..... Won't be ordering KFC again anytime soon
  • 13/07/2019
    Luke
    1 stars out of 6
    It was two hours late and I want to find out how to get my money back
  • 13/07/2019
    Andy
    1 stars out of 6
    Food missing as per normal this time half the order. Never getting food delivered from kfc again
  • 13/07/2019
    Dawn
    3 stars out of 6
  • 13/07/2019
    Adam
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Food was good. No drivers available so was much later than expected. 30 minutes soon turned into an hour and 40 minutes
  • 12/07/2019
    Dane
    1 stars out of 6
    Wrong food turned up drive rnevwe brought right food back
  • 12/07/2019
    Sharon
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Not happy, 1hr 10 min late, burger ok, chips Luke warm
  • 12/07/2019
    Maria
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Shame the order was different to what I ordered, big daddy box meal got chicken & bacon instead and zinger box meal got chicken tower up instead
  • 11/07/2019
    Jodie
    3.5 stars out of 6
    Food was all freezing cold
  • 11/07/2019
    Jorgie
    6 stars out of 6
  • 11/07/2019
    Rick
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Food bag open and drink warm
  • 11/07/2019
    Lysandro
    6 stars out of 6
1 of 25 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery fee £2.50

View order