We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

KFC Dartford - Priory Shopping Centre

Chicken

17 Lowfield St, Dartford, DA1 1HA

Opening at 11:50

Overall

3.5 stars out of 6 3.5 / 6
Food quality 3.7
Delivery time 3.4
Service 3.3

Based on the 996 most recent reviews

1013 reviews of KFC Dartford - Priory Shopping Centre

  • 22/09/2019
    Joanne
    1 stars out of 6
    After waiting two hours I called and was told it had been delivered. It had not been delivered to me. Was offered a refund and will never use again. I should have read the reviews before ordering. They are terrible
  • 22/09/2019
    Sarah
    2 stars out of 6
    Food arrived late. Popcorn chicken missing from delivery. Chips were soggy. Corn was stone cold. Chicken in fillet burger was rock hard. Really must try harder.
  • 21/09/2019
    Maxine
    1.5 stars out of 6
    10 mins late and items missing
  • 21/09/2019
    Robin
    5.5 stars out of 6
    The quality of the chicken used in the original recipe pieces needs to be better.
  • 21/09/2019
    Daniel
    3.5 stars out of 6
    coleslaw was missing
  • 21/09/2019
    Bethany
    1.5 stars out of 6
    Food was stone cold when it reached my door so annoyed as their usually good and food is hot burger was so cold the bun wouldn’t even tear such a waste of my money
  • 20/09/2019
    Paige
    2.5 stars out of 6
    My dips haven’t arrived. Even though I bought a meal which included 2 of them as a side. The chips are also oily.
  • 19/09/2019
    Josie
    2 stars out of 6
    Food items missing from the order
  • 18/09/2019
    Emma
    3 stars out of 6
    The order was wrong ... I asked for no sauce in the burger (it arrived and has sauce in meaning it cant be eaten)
  • 18/09/2019
    Josh
    6 stars out of 6
    Very nice and fast to get here
  • 17/09/2019
    Sammie
    6 stars out of 6
  • 16/09/2019
    Jordan
    1 stars out of 6
    Forgot most of my food i ordered
  • 15/09/2019
    Aahliyat
    2 stars out of 6
  • 14/09/2019
    Chloe
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Was 1.5 hours late!!! And we don't live very far away, they also forgot our sauces, won't be ordering from again especially as was 2 hours since placing order that it was delivered
  • 14/09/2019
    Mathew
    2 stars out of 6
    Order was placed at 5:30pm. Was told would be here at 6:40pm. Ended up being delivered at 20:05pm. No explanation from restaurant. When I tried to contact to see where my order was they don’t answer. I could have walked there and collected it quicker.
  • 14/09/2019
    Kamilah
    3.5 stars out of 6
  • 14/09/2019
    Becca
    5.5 stars out of 6
    I ordered a white chocolate biscuit however, a milk chocolate biscuit arrived but the food and service was overall, great :)
  • 13/09/2019
    Nikki
    1 stars out of 6
    Have just ordered and my partner received about 10 chips with his meal and food was very cold
  • 13/09/2019
    Christine
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Was also just warm
  • 19/09/2019
    Aldo
    1.5 stars out of 6
    Hour late delivery, fries were soggy by the time they arrived, restaurant wouldn’t pick up the phone and Just Eat were equally as poor. Oh dear paying for a service I didn’t receive. Not good enough!
  • 20/09/2019
    Julie
    3 stars out of 6
    Food was late and order was wrong
  • 21/09/2019
    Jack
    1 stars out of 6
    Waited over an hour and the food is stone cold!
  • 21/09/2019
    Josh
    6 stars out of 6
  • 18/09/2019
    Dane
    1 stars out of 6
    Absolutely fumming, driver said was at restaurant 40 mins before he left? What kind of joke is this
  • 13/09/2019
    Rachelle
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Order placed at around 6.45, should've arrived around 7.35pm. Finally received at 20.53pm (ie took over 2HOURS!)
  • 14/09/2019
    Joe
    3 stars out of 6
    When my order arrived the bag was all ripped the service was very poor
  • 14/09/2019
    Sabrina
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Was 2.30 hours late had to go down to KFC Dartford to get the order my self very poor not happy!
  • 15/09/2019
    Sarah
    4.5 stars out of 6
    This is a terrible service. I ordered at 18.35 and was told the delivery would be at 19.07. I called just eat at 19.45 to ask where the order was and they said they are looking for a driver. It got to 20.30 and I called again and cancelled the order. I had young children that needed to go to bed and was waiting for dinner. I will never use this service again or recommend to anyone.
  • 15/09/2019
    Luke
    2.5 stars out of 6
    4th time in several months that they’ve delivered 2 hours late
  • 15/09/2019
    Christine
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Very late delivery . Original eta was 6.55 finally arrived at 8.16. Food order was accurate and food was hot
1 of 34 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery fee £2.79

View order