We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

KFC Darlington

Chicken

KFC Yarm Road, Darlington, DL1 4PU

Delivery fee £2.49

363 reviews of KFC Darlington

  • 22/10/2019
    Martin
    6 stars out of 6
    food was here within 15 minutes of ordering even though quoted between 25-35 minuted
  • 21/10/2019
    Rachael
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 16/10/2019
    Ben
    6 stars out of 6
  • 15/10/2019
    Kirk
    1 stars out of 6
  • 15/10/2019
    Kirk
    1 stars out of 6
  • 14/10/2019
    Gerard
    6 stars out of 6
    I ordered just before orders stopped, I expected that to be a problem, it wasn’t. The delivery guy was absolutely awesome, very kind and called me in advance, brought me sauces etc - the food was excellent, better than when I pick it up myself. No issues with the food at all. Excellent service.
  • 13/10/2019
    Kevin
    1.5 stars out of 6
    Chips was stone cold no salt wipe pack total rubish
  • 12/10/2019
    Kal
    6 stars out of 6
  • 06/10/2019
    Courtney
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Order was wrong
  • 03/10/2019
    Graham
    3 stars out of 6
    What happened to KFC? Chicken dark brown burned. Tastes like old chicken re-fried. Coleslaw has acidic taste. Beans are the cheapest you can buy. Chips soggy. Sort your act out KFC. This is the worst meal we have ever had.
  • 03/10/2019
    Vicky
    6 stars out of 6
    Yummy.
  • 01/10/2019
    Jessica
    4.5 stars out of 6
    Wasn't worth price I might as well just been delivered a burger for 13quid!! Price is stupid for the amount given
  • 22/09/2019
    Owen
    3 stars out of 6
  • 21/09/2019
    Libby
    2 stars out of 6
    both of us don’t feel well and all we’ve eaten today was your food
  • 20/09/2019
    Anthony
    5 stars out of 6
  • 20/09/2019
    William
    3.5 stars out of 6
    I have now orderd food from KFC at 2 different premises, and on each occasion my order has been wrong. I even put a note on 3rd order so they couldn't mess it up. They still failed. I feel they do it on purpose and there is no quality control on orders on way out. It's basics really. Tried ringing JUST EAT was put on hold and 15th in trhe Queue. Not how I want to spend my Friday night. Kids not happy with not getting food either. Won't be ordering KFC again. EVER.
  • 19/09/2019
    Grace
    5 stars out of 6
  • 15/09/2019
    Alana
    4 stars out of 6
    Good food just came later than expected
  • 15/09/2019
    Kal
    6 stars out of 6
    Unreal!!
  • 14/09/2019
    Daniel
    5 stars out of 6
  • 26/08/2019
    Stella
    6 stars out of 6
    Delivery guy is the best one that delivers to me, friendly, asks how I am. Food was spot on and hot, even the chips were hot
  • 28/08/2019
    Mathew
    4.5 stars out of 6
    Nice food. Failed to deliver majority of order and didn’t really get an acceptable response from the restaurant.
  • 28/08/2019
    Vicky
    6 stars out of 6
    Arrived hot and was very tasty. Delivery guy was super nice. Thanks!
  • 31/08/2019
    Kelvin
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Ordered boneless chicken and get chicken wings carnt resend my order have wait for refund waste of an hour for something i carnt eat
  • 31/08/2019
    Brenda
    4 stars out of 6
    Everything was over cooked
  • 31/08/2019
    Elaine
    1 stars out of 6
    Ordered from KFC - nothing arrived but notification said it had been delivered - was told they would resolve it within 48 hours!!! Won’t use again.
  • 31/08/2019
    Lewis
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Missing items which included the chicken amount. I know most of the employees are restarded and can't count much but getting the amount under 10 should be easy enough. Cockwombles
  • 01/09/2019
    Peter
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Bad food the chips still have potato peeling on them they ain't fries like there supposed to be and the batter round chicken is not golden brown it is dark brown so not happy at all and KFC will not do anything about this so what a waste of money and paid by card
  • 05/09/2019
    Christine
    6 stars out of 6
    I was dubious when I saw my food arrive on the back of a push bike lol, but it was early, lovely and hot, and the 'rider' was a very pleasant and friendly chap 😀
  • 14/09/2019
    Georgia
    6 stars out of 6
1 of 13 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery fee £2.49

View order