We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

KFC Croydon West

Chicken

7A London Road, Croydon, CR0 2RE

Delivery fee £2.50

Overall

3.8 stars out of 6 3.8 / 6
Food quality 3.9
Delivery time 4
Service 3.5

Based on the 589 most recent reviews

869 reviews of KFC Croydon West

  • 22/07/2019
    Joe
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 21/07/2019
    Aneta
    3.5 stars out of 6
    Somehow I didn't get what I ordered and I got extra things I didn't pay for. If they didn't have things I ordered they should have called my phone nr they got with the order. Anyhow the driver was nice.
  • 21/07/2019
    Marie
    6 stars out of 6
    The meals were delicious, with very generous helpings. Couldn't be better.
  • 21/07/2019
    Kathy
    6 stars out of 6
  • 20/07/2019
    Stephen
    6 stars out of 6
  • 20/07/2019
    Asma
    6 stars out of 6
  • 20/07/2019
    Michael
    6 stars out of 6
  • 19/07/2019
    John
    2.5 stars out of 6
    wrong items and missing items. disappointing.
  • 19/07/2019
    Shell
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Too late
  • 19/07/2019
    Justin
    2.5 stars out of 6
  • 19/07/2019
    Chris
    1.5 stars out of 6
    The driver walked into a shop no where near us dumped the food on the desk and left. It’s only because the shop called the number on the receipt that we were able to drive over and get it! Very poor service and freezing cold food, won’t be ordering again
  • 17/07/2019
    Alin
    6 stars out of 6
  • 16/07/2019
    Evan
    6 stars out of 6
  • 15/07/2019
    Verunka
    6 stars out of 6
    Arrived warm and was yummy!
  • 15/07/2019
    Alin
    3 stars out of 6
    Wrong item’s in my bag
  • 15/07/2019
    Reuben
    5 stars out of 6
  • 14/07/2019
    Alin
    4 stars out of 6
  • 14/07/2019
    Alicia
    2 stars out of 6
    Food missing.. delivery driver said he cant take the food back and i should call just eat. We had to take the food back to KFC for the correct order. Absolutely annoyin.
  • 14/07/2019
    Kelsy
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 14/07/2019
    Manea
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Delivery was on time ,but the food was disgusting, meat and fries they was overcooked and smell so bad
  • 14/07/2019
    Angela
    6 stars out of 6
  • 13/07/2019
    Alba
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Chips wasn't good
  • 13/07/2019
    Stephen
    6 stars out of 6
  • 13/07/2019
    Mr
    6 stars out of 6
    An outstanding service service the food was piping hot an arrival.
  • 13/07/2019
    Noah
    1 stars out of 6
    I DIDNT GET THE FOOD THEY DELIVER TO THE WRONG ADDRESS
  • 11/07/2019
    Simona
    2.5 stars out of 6
    awful
  • 09/07/2019
    Kevin
    6 stars out of 6
  • 09/07/2019
    Chell
    1 stars out of 6
  • 07/07/2019
    Rovita
    2 stars out of 6
    had missing food. Didn’t have my drink
  • 07/07/2019
    Chris
    6 stars out of 6
1 of 29 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery fee £2.50

View order