We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

KFC Coulby Newham

Chicken

KFC, Dalby Way, Coulby Newham, TS8 0TW

Delivery fee £1

Overall

4.5 stars out of 6 4.5 / 6
Food quality 4.4
Delivery time 4.9
Service 4.3

Based on the 138 most recent reviews

214 reviews of KFC Coulby Newham

  • 16/07/2019
    Barber
    4 stars out of 6
    Order arrived early but missing items
  • 14/07/2019
    Bernie
    6 stars out of 6
  • 14/07/2019
    Demi
    6 stars out of 6
  • 13/07/2019
    Kieron
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Missing items. Told cant redeliver items u will get them next time u order
  • 13/07/2019
    Laleen
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 12/07/2019
    Ciaran
    6 stars out of 6
  • 11/07/2019
    Sandra
    1.5 stars out of 6
    I have yet to receive my food, over 2 hours late! Just eat need to get there act together!!!
  • 11/07/2019
    Singh
    1 stars out of 6
    Food didn't arrive
  • 11/07/2019
    Lindsey
    4.5 stars out of 6
    Hot fresh food!
  • 10/07/2019
    Sam
    1 stars out of 6
    Order did not turn up!!!
  • 09/07/2019
    Bethany
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Unbelievably, the order was right and included everything I ordered. But it was 30 minutes late. Guess they can’t do both
  • 09/07/2019
    Richard
    6 stars out of 6
  • 07/07/2019
    Jess
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 07/07/2019
    Phil
    2 stars out of 6
    Nearly two hours late.
  • 06/07/2019
    Donna
    6 stars out of 6
  • 05/07/2019
    Richard
    6 stars out of 6
  • 05/07/2019
    Mehboob
    5 stars out of 6
    Good Service Food still hot....
  • 05/07/2019
    Jake
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 04/07/2019
    Megan
    1.5 stars out of 6
  • 04/07/2019
    Georgina
    1.5 stars out of 6
    Ordered at 6pm and it said it would be here at 6:30 it got to neally 7 and they still didn't even have a driver notified to pick up the food I have contacted just eat who tried to sort it out but they just kept saying it should be there in 15 mins it is now 8pm and still nothing so I have had to cancel the order as there are kids waiting for there food and still cant get a time it will be delivered
  • 24/06/2019
    Ricky
    1 stars out of 6
    Food didn’t turn up
  • 25/06/2019
    Claire
    5 stars out of 6
  • 28/06/2019
    M
    6 stars out of 6
    The food delivered was great however the order had coleslaw and it did not arrive
  • 28/06/2019
    Lisa
    5 stars out of 6
    Food arrived early and extremely hot. However, the order was not completely right. Ordered one zinger box meal and one fillet box meal but received two zinger box meals 😞
  • 30/06/2019
    David
    3.5 stars out of 6
    Food was lovely the only issue is it was the wrong order. Asked for a side of beans, gravy and coleslaw and got mash and rice. Driest meal of my life
  • 30/06/2019
    Bethany
    3.5 stars out of 6
    Not entirely sure why I keep going back. It’s kfc, it tastes like kfc and it’s edible but I can count on one hand the amount of times they get an order right. It was missing the main chicken component of the meal, missing the dips and the drink. It looked like they just picked some sides they wanted to send me because they didn’t send me any I asked for.
  • 30/06/2019
    Natalie
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 30/06/2019
    Ryan
    6 stars out of 6
    This restaurant used to be awful for deliveries, which is why I expect they stopped for a while. They're great now however, wouldn't hesistate to order from here again. The chicken fillet in the burger was however coldish and tough in the middle, but only a small portion of it.
  • 01/07/2019
    Richard
    6 stars out of 6
  • 02/07/2019
    Laura
    3.5 stars out of 6
    Didnt receive all my order!!
1 of 8 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery fee £1

View order