We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

KFC Coulby Newham

Chicken

KFC, Dalby Way, Coulby Newham, TS8 0TW

Opening at 12:00

Overall

4.5 stars out of 6 4.5 / 6
Food quality 4.4
Delivery time 4.9
Service 4.3

Based on the 177 most recent reviews

254 reviews of KFC Coulby Newham

  • 21/09/2019
    Abi
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 20/09/2019
    Jamie
    4 stars out of 6
    How hard is it to get my order right! Only ordered 2 meals and both were wrong! Come on wake up.
  • 19/09/2019
    Olivia
    6 stars out of 6
  • 17/09/2019
    Joe
    6 stars out of 6
  • 15/09/2019
    Emma
    3 stars out of 6
    Didn’t get half my order and it was a little cold
  • 14/09/2019
    Matthew
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 13/09/2019
    Bailey
    6 stars out of 6
    great scran top service
  • 07/09/2019
    Lucy
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 06/09/2019
    Jack
    1 stars out of 6
    This is the second time I’ve had a failed order from kfc, really not happy, spoke to them on the phone and they didn’t offer anything to rectify this. Absolutely shocking customer service.
  • 06/09/2019
    Isla
    2.5 stars out of 6
    After arriving over an hour after ordering...45mins after the stated time of delivery we never got our drinks with our meals and no dip in the boneless banquet. There was no mayo as requested in the wrap either.
  • 06/09/2019
    Daniel
    6 stars out of 6
  • 02/09/2019
    Chelsea
    4.5 stars out of 6
    Absolutely love the gravy the perfect texture and the chicken was amazing
  • 01/09/2019
    Nisha
    2.5 stars out of 6
  • 01/09/2019
    Donna
    4.5 stars out of 6
    Chicken was dry as if it had been stood for days it was awful 🤢
  • 26/08/2019
    Joel
    6 stars out of 6
  • 25/08/2019
    Liane
    5 stars out of 6
  • 25/08/2019
    Rachael
    4.5 stars out of 6
    Missing chips, beans and coleslaw.
  • 23/08/2019
    Luisa
    6 stars out of 6
    Very speedy service and piping hot meal. Thanks very much!
  • 22/08/2019
    Ben
    6 stars out of 6
  • 22/08/2019
    Lee
    4 stars out of 6
  • 22/08/2019
    Jerry
    1 stars out of 6
    Food was overcooked and soggy. Ugh
  • 18/08/2019
    Rebecca
    6 stars out of 6
  • 18/08/2019
    Michelle
    6 stars out of 6
  • 14/08/2019
    Carlie
    1 stars out of 6
    Terrible quality food was poor, corn on the cob had a label on saying should not of even served after 6:25 and it was 8:15, my kids snack box consisted of 5 pieces of popcorn chicken 😩 even though your charging more to bring it too me!!! Not mentioning the scraps they served with them, the chicken and bacon burger was all over the box very very poor 😡
  • 11/08/2019
    Lee
    1 stars out of 6
    Food was 1 and a half hours late , also was freezing cold, Not happy with the service I received
  • 09/08/2019
    Gillian
    1.5 stars out of 6
    Order wasn't complete..and very small portions... expensive..
  • 08/08/2019
    Lisa
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 08/08/2019
    Scott
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 07/08/2019
    Suzy
    6 stars out of 6
  • 05/08/2019
    Carole
    3.5 stars out of 6
    Second time using KFC both times part of order missing
1 of 9 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery fee £2.49

View order