We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

KFC Connswater

Chicken

Arches Retail Park, Connswater, Belfast, BT4 1AL

Delivery fee £2.69

Overall

3.8 stars out of 6 3.8 / 6
Food quality 4
Delivery time 3.9
Service 3.6

Based on the 274 most recent reviews

456 reviews of KFC Connswater

  • 19/10/2019
    William
    6 stars out of 6
    Food was delicious, hot and on time. Thank you.
  • 19/10/2019
    Darran
    2 stars out of 6
  • 14/10/2019
    Taylor
    1 stars out of 6
    Driver picked up the wrong food and ares was sent to another house had to wait on it being cooked and sent out I wouldn’t even of got it if I need it was going to take that long as I’ve 4 young kids going to club and they missed out
  • 13/10/2019
    Stephen
    1 stars out of 6
    Cold food , tasteless a total waste if money I'd have been better going to Iceland for cheap cold junk
  • 12/10/2019
    Craig
    6 stars out of 6
    Bang on
  • 09/10/2019
    Craig
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 08/10/2019
    Joanie
    6 stars out of 6
  • 04/10/2019
    Orla
    1 stars out of 6
    2 hours for delivery food was cold and half the order was missing no answer from the place
  • 02/10/2019
    Shannon
    3.5 stars out of 6
    Food was cold
  • 28/09/2019
    Judith
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Nearly Three hour wait for food and the order was burnt and missing items.
  • 28/09/2019
    Teddy
    2.5 stars out of 6
    The delivery was very late.
  • 25/09/2019
    Daryl
    2 stars out of 6
    I ordered my food at 8:15PM on 25/09/2019 and it did not arrive at my home until 9:40PM. That is one hour and twenty five minutes waiting time for my food. Saying as the KFC I ordered from was just around the corner from my house, it should not have taken this long for my food to get to me. I paid almost £10 for my delivery and I was absolutely appalled at the waiting time. I feel I should really receive some sort of compensation for this.
  • 22/09/2019
    Finn
    3.5 stars out of 6
    Missing items which was annoying
  • 19/09/2019
    Samuel
    3.5 stars out of 6
  • 18/09/2019
    Katrina
    1 stars out of 6
    Sent 2 of one meal and just didn't bother sending my meal. When I queried this I was told then don't do redelivery Insane customer service there. Deleting Just Eat as well for literally doing nothing then having the cheek to thank me for using them.
  • 16/09/2019
    Paul
    6 stars out of 6
  • 15/09/2019
    Alison
    5 stars out of 6
    Missing f8 hot wings from order
  • 15/09/2019
    Bernie
    4.5 stars out of 6
    Delicious hot food - gravy had spilled out slightly.
  • 14/09/2019
    Jennifer
    6 stars out of 6
    Gorguzzz warm & fresh x
  • 14/09/2019
    Olivia
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Was so delicious.
  • 14/09/2019
    Annmarie
    5 stars out of 6
    I never got my full order
  • 13/09/2019
    Damian
    2.5 stars out of 6
    The order didn't arrive as requested, but I was so hungry and exhausted of waiting that I couldn't care about making a complaint.
  • 09/09/2019
    Robert
    6 stars out of 6
    No issues. Food was hot and well cooked. Nicest I've had in a while tbh!
  • 08/09/2019
    Kenny
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Was late but didnt mind the driver apologised and i believe i got extra chicken and sides which was a nice touch the driver was very nice aswell. Food was excellent aswell
  • 07/09/2019
    Jennifer
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 06/09/2019
    Karen
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Food was delivered on time but it was cold 😞
  • 05/09/2019
    Matthew
    6 stars out of 6
  • 03/09/2019
    Helen
    2 stars out of 6
    Every time my order is never right always something missing this is becoming a problem need to sort this out
  • 30/08/2019
    Morgan
    1.5 stars out of 6
    GIVE ME THE WRONG WRAP I WANTED FLAMING AND I GOT A BBQ AND WE ASKED FOR ONE PLAIN THEY PUT CHEESE ON IT THAT IS NOT PLAIN
  • 28/08/2019
    Ciara
    1.5 stars out of 6
    Disgracefull. I was told half an hour for delivery which kept being put back further and further. It arrived over an hour later than what it was supposed to. Delivery from here is a joke.
1 of 16 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery fee £2.69

View order