We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

KFC Cavendish Parade

Chicken, American, Halal

1 Cavendish Parade, London, TW4 7DJ

Delivery fee £2.50

Overall

3.8 stars out of 6 3.8 / 6
Food quality 3.9
Delivery time 3.8
Service 3.6

Based on the 1543 most recent reviews

2306 reviews of KFC Cavendish Parade

  • 14/07/2019
    Jack
    2 stars out of 6
    Missing a portion of chips and no salt sent
  • 14/07/2019
    Mrs
    1.5 stars out of 6
    Just Eat think it’s acceptable to dish out a £5 voucher if your food is over one hour late!! I say a minimum 50% discount on the total order. If I could give zero stars for the outrageous service today I would. Plus once the food arrived it was actually cold!!!
  • 14/07/2019
    Hodo
    5 stars out of 6
    I.. Great food that arrived hot! No complaints this time around
  • 14/07/2019
    Matt
    6 stars out of 6
  • 14/07/2019
    Leonie
    4.5 stars out of 6
    Food was good but the delivery person delivered the order to the wrong address, so we had to go find the food
  • 14/07/2019
    Kane
    4.5 stars out of 6
    Driver was very good. However KFC should at least put salt, ketchup along with the order. Even tissues were not provided. Drink wasnt cold.
  • 14/07/2019
    Alfie
    3.5 stars out of 6
  • 14/07/2019
    Usman
    5 stars out of 6
  • 13/07/2019
    Lisa
    6 stars out of 6
  • 13/07/2019
    Kamran
    2.5 stars out of 6
    The zinger burgers were all extremely thin with hardly any chicken just oily batter and the drinks were warm and there was no tissues
  • 13/07/2019
    Jeyapriya
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 13/07/2019
    Saif
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 13/07/2019
    Buaborwon
    6 stars out of 6
  • 12/07/2019
    Suzanne
    1 stars out of 6
    Order did not show up and was marked as delivered. First time this has happened. Very disappointed.
  • 12/07/2019
    Lukas
    3 stars out of 6
    delivery got 30 minutes late, food was good but it was cold and portion sizes are bit hilarious compared to other places you can order from.
  • 12/07/2019
    Sweetie
    1 stars out of 6
    Food always cold , has happened 3 times in a row, delivery always late, once never even got the food though was refunded ..horrible ..dont think would order again .just eat needs to up their game or KFC should seriously use other delivery methods.
  • 12/07/2019
    Tanush
    3.5 stars out of 6
    they never gave us our 1.5L bottle of coke
  • 12/07/2019
    Anas
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Nice food it’s KFC all family members say so delicious Deliver hot and fresh on time we enjoy it
  • 11/07/2019
    Rajesh
    3.5 stars out of 6
    Missing water and the rice
  • 11/07/2019
    Hetal
    1.5 stars out of 6
    Late delivery, overcooked chicken
  • 11/07/2019
    Masood
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 11/07/2019
    Paulina
    2.5 stars out of 6
  • 11/07/2019
    Kathie
    6 stars out of 6
    Always fresh and hot
  • 11/07/2019
    Manny
    1 stars out of 6
  • 10/07/2019
    Hayden
    1.5 stars out of 6
  • 10/07/2019
    Ziza
    1 stars out of 6
    Absolutely atrocious I ordered eight wings and it took one hour and 20 minutes to arrive at my door speaking to representatives of just eat took me round and round in circles telling me my order will be there in five minutes every 10 minutes no closer to my order being that rude staff food half called absolute joke never ever ever ever ever ever ever ever ever order from there unless you wanna waste your time and your money.
  • 10/07/2019
    Mandeep
    6 stars out of 6
  • 10/07/2019
    Akash
    3.5 stars out of 6
  • 09/07/2019
    S
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 08/07/2019
    Huma
    6 stars out of 6
    Food is awesome but Delivery charges should b less
1 of 77 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery fee £2.50

View order