We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

KFC Cabot Circus

Chicken

Catering Unit SU73 Glass Walk Level, Bristol, BS1 3HF

Opening at 12:05

Overall

3.3 stars out of 6 3.3 / 6
Food quality 3.4
Delivery time 3.5
Service 3.1

Based on the 47 most recent reviews

49 reviews of KFC Cabot Circus

  • 14/07/2019
    Sergio
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Not what I asked for...
  • 11/07/2019
    Sarah
    6 stars out of 6
  • 10/07/2019
    Amanda
    4.5 stars out of 6
    It was good
  • 29/06/2019
    Bobbi
    4 stars out of 6
    I asked for no lettuce in my burger but I still got some
  • 25/06/2019
    Lucy
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 15/06/2019
    Cadell
    1 stars out of 6
    The gravy tured up spilled all over the box of my food, therefore making it wet and soggy. The gravy itself was very watery and tasted like powder! Very unimpressed
  • 14/06/2019
    Maryam
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Delivery man was very nice but the bag for the food was ripped and some of the things had gotten a bit wet. This was rather disappointing
  • 13/06/2019
    Andy
    6 stars out of 6
  • 18/05/2019
    Ryan
    1.5 stars out of 6
    Complete and total joke of a service never again will I use
  • 18/05/2019
    Walter
    1 stars out of 6
    Delivered over an hour and a half late and received the complete wrong order. Demanded a full refund, absolutely appalling service.
  • 12/05/2019
    Hiten
    1 stars out of 6
    Kfc ignored my request for which pieces of chicken and also had missing items The delivery was a joke and was extremely late and to top it off the food was cold!
  • 11/05/2019
    Sean
    4.5 stars out of 6
    It's was a little late on the original delivery time. But they did regularly update the delivery time. And the food was lovely.
  • 10/05/2019
    Darren
    3.5 stars out of 6
    Food was cold
  • 09/05/2019
    Deepak
    2 stars out of 6
    The food was meant to be delivered at 13.10, it arrived at 14.23.
  • 06/05/2019
    Rob
    1 stars out of 6
    Our order over an hour and 15 minutes late. At that time KFC changed the status to delivered and I'm still waiting. Just Eat have been good but KFC was absolutely useless. No matter what the adverts say I would suggest that you use Miss Millies rather than KFC.
  • 05/05/2019
    John
    3.5 stars out of 6
    Order was wrong. Quality wasn't as good as other KFC. Wouldn't say I was unsatisfied, just used to better quality. And won't order from Cabot Circus again
  • 05/05/2019
    Alfie
    4 stars out of 6
    I didn't really mind the wait, they also got my drink wrong, but I wasn't exactly all too emotionally pained by a Pepsi instead of a 7up
  • 26/04/2019
    Callum
    1 stars out of 6
    Excruciating experience. Would never order from here again...
  • 24/04/2019
    Callum
    6 stars out of 6
  • 23/04/2019
    CHANGQI
    6 stars out of 6
  • 11/04/2019
    Mrs
    1.5 stars out of 6
    Food was cold
  • 06/04/2019
    Iñaki
    1.5 stars out of 6
    This was the first time that I have ordered food delivered to KFC and I am absolutely sure that I will not do it again. I have waited more than two hours to have my food, more than 90 minutes late and nobody from the restaurant has called me to warn me of the situation or offer me a solution. The chicken has arrived cold and nothing crispy. I think KFC should not offer a service that they obviously are not prepared to serve. Thanks to Just It's customer service because they have been able to give me the proper attention and compensation.
  • 26/03/2019
    Tony
    3.5 stars out of 6
    I don’t mind that it was late but it’s always the wrong order. Still water rather than sparkling
  • 23/03/2019
    Selim
    1 stars out of 6
    order was incomplete. literally the most important part of the order, the chicken was missing.
  • 21/03/2019
    Deborah
    1 stars out of 6
  • 19/03/2019
    Holly
    1 stars out of 6
    An hour and 45 mins late, cold.
  • 18/03/2019
    Syed
    1 stars out of 6
  • 17/03/2019
    Amanda
    4.5 stars out of 6
    Very fast delivery. Good value
  • 12/03/2019
    Tony
    3 stars out of 6
    I don’t mind that it was late but it’s always the wrong order. Still water rather than sparkling
  • 08/03/2019
    Andro
    6 stars out of 6
    First time I have used KFC delivery and it was a great service. Food was hot, which was great delivery rider was polite so everything was good with the order and delivery and will use again. Oh we need a 24hr KFC in Bristol.
1 of 2 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery fee £2.50

View order