We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

KFC Boscombe - Christchurch Road

Chicken

577 Christchurch Road, Bournemouth, BH1 4AP

Delivery fee £2.49

Overall

4.3 stars out of 6 4.3 / 6
Food quality 4.2
Delivery time 4.5
Service 4

Based on the 324 most recent reviews

334 reviews of KFC Boscombe - Christchurch Road

  • 19/10/2019
    Shane
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Whole order was wrong
  • 19/10/2019
    Dukki
    1 stars out of 6
  • 18/10/2019
    MR
    6 stars out of 6
  • 12/10/2019
    Daniel
    2 stars out of 6
    Food arrived 2 hours after I had ordered it - 1:15 after the delivery time given in the email confirmation of my order. Couldn’t contact the restaurant and Just Eat were useless. Overall - an absolute joke.
  • 12/10/2019
    Erick
    1 stars out of 6
    It was 2 hours late order I ordered it from just eat they also missed corn I requested even I called back customer they only said they can maintain discount I wanted my corn to be sent I called just eat even for that they couldn’t send it don’t thrust this kfc they made me wait 2 hours and even for that items were missing they take no responsibility about the orders they send try another restaurant if you don’t want to ruin your day as I did 2 hours wait 2 hours on phone with customer service and no one taking responsibility bad service stay away from here !
  • 11/10/2019
    Hayden
    1 stars out of 6
    Food cold. 1 hour late. Not tasty
  • 10/10/2019
    Sam
    1.5 stars out of 6
  • 10/10/2019
    Aoibhéann
    2.5 stars out of 6
    When my food arrived the gravy was spilt which resulted in the burger becoming soggy and not nice to eat.
  • 06/10/2019
    Christina
    2.5 stars out of 6
    I pre ordered before the restaurant opened at 11.50am I got an email saying my meal would be delivered at 12.10. It arrived at 13.20. I tried to call the restaurant and was waiting for someone to answer for 15 mins before my food finally arrived!
  • 05/10/2019
    Janny
    1 stars out of 6
    Lost 2 large popcorn chicken! 😡😡😡
  • 04/10/2019
    Jack
    1 stars out of 6
  • 04/10/2019
    Monika
    6 stars out of 6
  • 03/10/2019
    Jack
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 29/09/2019
    Jude
    1 stars out of 6
    Food over 45 mins late. Rang kfc twice, not interested as it’s a “just eat “ issue. Can’t get hold of anyone at just eat. Food arrived cold. Unacceptable
  • 29/09/2019
    Annie
    6 stars out of 6
  • 29/09/2019
    Chris
    1.5 stars out of 6
    Just warm, soggy chips, not happy won't be back
  • 29/09/2019
    Scott
    1 stars out of 6
    Never got delivered and there's no phone number for KFC to call to complain and when you phone just ear you can't get through to anyone
  • 27/09/2019
    Leia
    1 stars out of 6
    Still waiting for my food. Cant call the restaurant. Angry and would like my money back!
  • 27/09/2019
    Peter
    6 stars out of 6
    Excellent service
  • 26/09/2019
    Christina
    4.5 stars out of 6
    My gravy had spilt inside the box so there was only a little left. The chips were not all cooked and not crispy. The sweetcorn was not very juicy and disappointing
  • 26/09/2019
    Ella
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 23/09/2019
    Amandeep
    3.5 stars out of 6
    Chicken was pink from the inside. Did speak to customer service and they have requested a refund and helped me in this
  • 20/09/2019
    Joanne
    1 stars out of 6
    Shockingly bad. Food was late, they insisted we had our food but then they realised we were a different customer. An hour later, cold food, forgot the drinks. Manager blames delivery but couldn't explain the cold food or missing drinks. Terrible customer service and the worst meal ever placed with just eat. We will be following this up after spending forty pounds. Order from a different branch or go somewhere else, awful.
  • 19/09/2019
    Hannah
    1 stars out of 6
    Late cold food and incorrect items delivered another poor service from KFC again
  • 18/09/2019
    Alex
    6 stars out of 6
    Driver sorted order A+
  • 14/09/2019
    Tamara
    3.5 stars out of 6
  • 14/09/2019
    Leanne
    1 stars out of 6
    Missing chips as well and got an extra pot of gravy we didnt order food cold
  • 14/09/2019
    Liam
    1 stars out of 6
    But with out my bottle of pepsi, delivery driver can't do anything to rectify it, Can't take my order back and refuse it, the reason was for sharing, nothing to share now, I can't register my complaint online (phone not working). Both KFC and Just eat have failed here
  • 13/09/2019
    Jeff
    1 stars out of 6
    Wrong order delivered again, hopeless best try elsewhere
  • 11/09/2019
    Danielle
    2.5 stars out of 6
    12 chips. That's what qualifies as a portion of chips now. Utterly ridiculous. Carton more than half empty. Chips cold. Only 12 of them. Gravy so runny and tasteless, like water. Awful.
1 of 12 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery fee £2.49

View order