We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

KFC Barlow Moor Road

Chicken, American, Halal

433 Barlow Moor Road, Manchester, M21 8AU

Opening at 11:50

Overall

4.2 stars out of 6 4.2 / 6
Food quality 4.2
Delivery time 4.6
Service 3.8

Based on the 492 most recent reviews

506 reviews of KFC Barlow Moor Road

  • 31/07/2019
    Gillian
    4 stars out of 6
    The chips are awful since they changed from traditional type fries. And a £2.50 delivery charge is too much. Fillet burger and chicken were lovely but won't be using again for delivery.
  • 30/07/2019
    Aslam
    1 stars out of 6
  • 30/07/2019
    Hannah
    1 stars out of 6
    Missing fries and cold meal. Disappointed
  • 28/07/2019
    Stacey
    6 stars out of 6
  • 28/07/2019
    Gemma
    3.5 stars out of 6
    Food is always great, but the second time ordering and there is always an item missing.
  • 27/07/2019
    Mari
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Food was smelly and over cooked. It's not even looks its from kfc. No ketchup no sos . Messy
  • 26/07/2019
    Maryhanvey
    4.5 stars out of 6
    Items missing tried to report it but advisor never came back to me after raking report
  • 25/07/2019
    Debby
    3.5 stars out of 6
    The food was late but still hot. There were sweetcorns I didn't order and no gravy that I did order. Otherwise it was very nice.
  • 25/07/2019
    Jane
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Missing drink and chips from the order. Average food. Not happy.
  • 24/07/2019
    Lesley
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 24/07/2019
    Matthew
    6 stars out of 6
  • 23/07/2019
    Steve
    6 stars out of 6
  • 23/07/2019
    Hannah
    3.5 stars out of 6
    Food and dips missing. The second time this has happened!
  • 21/07/2019
    Will
    3.5 stars out of 6
    Forgot to put gravy in and gave me coleslaw and cob I didn’t even order?! A load of dry chicken... rubbish.
  • 21/07/2019
    Jordan
    2.5 stars out of 6
    No fries not happy disappointing nearly £10 for only 3 pieces of chicken rip off sort it it out
  • 21/07/2019
    John
    6 stars out of 6
  • 20/07/2019
    Chantelle
    1 stars out of 6
    I never recieved my order service was appauling waited 2hours to not recieve my food
  • 19/07/2019
    Jacob
    1 stars out of 6
    My order is saying it's been delivered & nothings here, I've been stood outside waiting nobody ever end came to my road
  • 19/07/2019
    Michelle
    1 stars out of 6
    Order is missing items and no one is answering any numbers sat here with food going cold not happy
  • 19/07/2019
    Michael
    1.5 stars out of 6
    Ordered the food and deliver time was 1.33pm it eventually turned up at 2.20 when I asked the driver about why it was so long he told me he had only received the order 20 minutes ago! Why was this? The system told me a time for it being delivered when it got here the food was not even hot and food was wrong! Will not be ordering again from this one!! Dispicable service
  • 18/07/2019
    Bella
    2.5 stars out of 6
    A few wrong items and despite ordering over an hour in advance to ensure it arrived within work lunch break it was late
  • 17/07/2019
    Aslam
    1.5 stars out of 6
  • 17/07/2019
    Ashley
    3.5 stars out of 6
    For the last time, Gravy is spelt G-R-A-V-Y, not B-E-A-N-S! Please get it right for once. Otherwise the food was fine, oh and I got the wrong can of drink too.
  • 17/07/2019
    Cian
    6 stars out of 6
    everything was perfect and the food was very hot which is very good when ordering chicken. The requests made were done and appreciated very much.
  • 17/07/2019
    Greg
    2.5 stars out of 6
    TerribleA literally just batter
  • 17/07/2019
    Amanda
    6 stars out of 6
  • 17/07/2019
    John
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Just a terrible cold KFC
  • 16/07/2019
    Neyha
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Extremely annoyed, they left out an item of my order and now won’t pick up the phone !
  • 19/07/2019
    Sean
    6 stars out of 6
  • 20/07/2019
    Tara
    3.5 stars out of 6
    Asked for no legs and was sent legs salad on burger and sauce so burger and chicken went in the bin chips were freezing hot wings were nice and the can drinks were the right ones

There are no items in your basket

Delivery fee £2.50

View order